Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dei Borgognoni Hotel

Via Del Bufalo 126, Trevi, Rome, Italië 00187

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 26 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (26)
Sorteer op:
Adi Y. Individuele reizigers Israel, 14 oktober 2015
A great hotel close to all attraction in Rome

In the center , nice room , very comfortable bed, great breakfast buffet.
10
This hotel makes the visit to Rome very enjoyable .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Brian D. (Echt)paren United States of America, 4 september 2015
Nice hotel. Great location. Very nice staff.

Location & staff
9,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Samuel R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 6 juni 2015
I like it

Location service breakfast
9
Can't beat the location and price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ding W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 december 2014
very good location but rooms are dated

location, location, location
6,3
the location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance to trevi, spanish steps as well as the famous designer shopping street. you wont be bored if you stay in this hotel as there is so much happening around the vicinity of this hotel. as for the rooms, they are alright for italy's standard but we found it to be a little dated and some parts of the rooms have severe wear and tear. breakfast was enjoyable the first day but its always the same throughout our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ding W. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 december 2014
very good location but rooms are dates

location, location, location
6,3
the location of this hotel is fantastic, walking distance to trevi, spanish steps as well as the famous designer shopping street. you wont be bored if you stay in this hotel as there is so much happening around the vicinity of this hotel. as for the rooms, they are alright for italy's standard but we found it to be a little dated and some parts of the rooms have severe wear and tear. breakfast was enjoyable the first day but its always the same throughout our stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 24 augustus 2014
Perfect hotel for tourists

Location, cleanliness and staff
9,7
Everything about the hotel was excellent. The cleanliness of the rooms in particular and the attentiveness of the staff. my only suggestion is to have a toast so that guests can toast their own bread.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bruce T. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 september 2013
Should have stayed longer

Location Location Location
7
I tried a few hotels in Rome, and Dei Borgognoni Hotel was the best of them all. But I still wouldn't go over broad and call it 4 star Luxury. It is what it is a very good city hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eric C. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 november 2012
Cosy hotel in small street

Walking distance to major shopping area such as Via Condotti and Via del Corso
6,7
Room is nice and comfortable, but street could be noisy especially in the late nights and mornings when cleaning trucks drive through. Also due to 90-degree sharp turn of the street near the hotel, cars usually have to make a reverse before turning into the side road. Hence you can hear the reverse warning beeps of the cars which can be quite loud. Will need to keep windows closed in order to get a sound sleep.
Winkel tip: Big brands along Via Condotti and a lot of shops along Via del Corso are all within walking distance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lorie R. Groepen United States of America, 26 oktober 2012
Perfect location, we stay again and again

location, as wel las proximity to a market, taxi and staff
8,7
we stay here every time we are in Rome, just ask for a courtyard room rather than in the front, it can get noisy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vincent P. Individuele reizigers France, 10 september 2012
Very good situation in central Rome.

In the middle of everything.
7,7
Good place to stay in Rome situated few steps from the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps. Nice and confortable room. They should improve the breakfast though as the quality is very poor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Dei Borgognoni Hotel RomeDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - BuffetDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - Koffiehuis/CaféDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - LobbyDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - LobbyDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - RestaurantDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - VergaderruimteDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - BuffetDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - Hotel exterieurDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - LobbyDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - BadkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - LobbyDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - LobbyDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - EntreeDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - EntreeDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - GastenkamerDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - TuinDei Borgognoni Hotel Rome - Kaart


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04