arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,1
op basis van 30 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 30 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,3
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 9,3
  • Kamercomfort 8,1
  • Personeel 8,2
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,3
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,4

Eric C.
Singapore
19 november 2012
Cosy hotel in small street
Walking distance to major shopping area such as Via Condotti and Via del Corso
Room is nice and comfortable, but street could be noisy especially in the late nights and mornings when cleaning trucks drive through. Also due to 90-degree sharp turn of the street near the hotel, cars usually have to make a reverse before turning into the side road. Hence you can hear the reverse warning beeps of the cars which can be quite loud. Will need to keep windows closed in order to get a sound sleep.

lorie R.
Verenigde Staten
30 oktober 2012
Perfect location, we stay again and again
location, as wel las proximity to a market, taxi and staff
we stay here every time we are in Rome, just ask for a courtyard room rather than in the front, it can get noisy

Vincent P.
Frankrijk
15 oktober 2012
Very good situation in central Rome.
In the middle of everything.
Good place to stay in Rome situated few steps from the Trevi fountain and the Spanish steps. Nice and confortable room. They should improve the breakfast though as the quality is very poor.

Donald P.
Verenigde Staten
18 september 2012
Good rooms, excellent location, friendly staf
Wonderful location
we have stayed here a number of times. always have excellent service and enjoy the central location and night life.

ROBERTA F.
Nederland
25 augustus 2012
Ons, zien ze niet meer!!!
Weinig tot niets
Afgezien van het feit dat de airconditioning centraal geregeld werd en continu op 26 graden gehouden werd, had de badkamer geen ventilatie, het personeel niet echt klantvriendelijk

Jeannie N.
Filipijnen
18 juni 2012
Great location and lovely rooms
Located within walking distance of the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish steps
small hotel but in the thick of things. breakfast very good. concierge also very polite and accommodating.

Young P.
Australië
29 mei 2012
Convenience location
Average
This hotel is canvenience to short stay for the people like us. It has a good location.

Pauline K.
Canada
02 oktober 2011
Perfect location, great vibe
ambience, professionalism of the staff
Located in a safe area within the historic area, was perfect for the solo traveller. Room was clean and bright and the staff were very helpful. Highly recommended.

peter M.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
24 maart 2010
Perfect location
- Location, location, location - hotel staff friendly and helpful, restaurants they recommended were not overly pricey and quite tradional - comfy bed and good shower
- none come to mind
I was looking for something central and Dei Borgognoni was nothing short of ideal. The Trevi Fountain was a 3 minute walk in one direction and than Spanish steps 5 minutes the other. We also walked to the Colosseum which was a casual 20 minutes away. Can't comment on the hotel food as we didn't eat there. There are plenty of restaurants nearby so why stay in your hotel We had a standard bedroom which was quite spacious (i've paid more for smaller rooms) and the bed was very comfortable, had trouble waking the wife up to get out sightseeing. For me there were no negatives but as I say i didn't spend much time in the hotel so can't comment on their facilities

sophie D.
Canada
18 september 2011
emplacement ideal mais ....
emplacement
l hôtel est idealement situe.L accueil n est pas très chaleureux. La décoration est vieillote, elle ne correspond pas aux photos du site. la chambre pour 3 personnes etait tres petite et la salle de bain pas du tout fonctionnelle.le petit dejeuner n est pas varie et pas de bon gout.il n y a pas de télévision gratuite et l accès internet dans les chambres est payant ce qui est choquant pour un hotel de cette catégorie.Encore une fois l hotel est très bien située.