of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 1340 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (1340)
Sorteer op:
Jan P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 februari 2012
Not a hotel bud a hostel

Het meisje aan de receptie
3,7
Alana D. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 april 2015
You get what you pay for

location, price, convenience
5
We ended up staying at the Ashoka Hotel because Delta hadnt booked us properly, we didnt really care though we just wanted our room. So we didnt get the original room requested. The hotel was very small but it was very clean and tidy, they swept and cleaned our rooms and gave fresh towels every day which was great. The shower was a little weird but I didnt mind too much. The main problem with staying in the Chungking mansions was the pack of indian men out the front that hassle and hound you every time you leave or come back to the hotel trying to sell you illegal bags and watches. I was very annoyed by this!! I will stay in a proper hotel next time for this reason.
Joy H. Groepen Singapore, 19 maart 2015
One of the Best hotel

Best location in TST
10
This the 2nd time i have stayed at this hotel & really enjoyed both my stays...the best thing abt it, is it's location, i find it very convenient.
Joy H. Groepen Singapore, 19 maart 2015
Great hotel awesome location

Location, Room condition, Hotel Staff
10
It was a great experience!!! Great location, top-notch client service experience.
Ruth S. Groepen Philippines, 15 maart 2015
near to MTR station

the staff, the location
7
its okay. easy to find and most of all near to MTR station...
Lkhagvadulam J. Individuele reizigers Mongolia, 14 maart 2015
it is not hotel, A HOSTEL

kind staff, daily housekeeping and close to many attractions. but it is not hotel. it is just hostel. also hotel building is full of nagging Indians who try to sell something to foreigners.
7,3
It was not that pleasant, but I guess it was okay for 1 star hotel.
Siew W. Groepen Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Good, worth for $$

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3
Siew W. Groepen Malaysia, 7 maart 2015
Good, cheap

Cheap, good location, clean
7,3
Trisnadi Y. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 maart 2015
will come back

Excellent service. Very comfortable rooms
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated.Liked everything about this hotel.
Trisnadi Y. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 1 maart 2015
Comfortable stay

neatness & clean
10
Room was nice,comfortable,clean and well decorated .Liked everything about this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - WinkelsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - FaciliteitenDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - SuiteDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3A04