of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1144 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,3
Alle beoordelingen (1144)
Sorteer op:
Jan P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 februari 2012
Not a hotel bud a hostel

Het meisje aan de receptie
3,7
Raymund T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 31 augustus 2014
Nice Hotel: Value for money

near MTR, clean hotel, value for money
8,3
We got all we need. Clean hotel and very near MTR and other tourist attractions for a very affordable price. This hotel is recommended.
Diane L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 31 augustus 2014
You get what you paid for.

Location, Staff, New clean towels
6,3
The size, comfort and quality of the hotel fits the price that you paid for. My family and I were satisfied with what we got because we knew that the reason we got the hotel was just to sleep in. We got the family room with 2 double beds. The room was really small. Two steps from the door and you've already reached your bed. The size of the room wasn't a problem for my family because as mentioned, we were only there to sleep. The only problem that we faced was the bathroom. The drainage was bad. After few minutes of shower, you'll feel like you are in a swimming pool. We also overheard another guest complaining about the same problem. If this problem was rectified, it would be more comfortable for future guests. Overall, the stay was fine. The staff was really friendly and she even helped with directions. The location of this hotel is great. Most of the attraction sites are within walking distance.
Anna M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
Value for money

Location. Staff
7
Flee Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 26 augustus 2014
Not worst iy

Location . Convenience . Cheap
4,7
Mao C. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 25 augustus 2014
Good

Location is ideal, service is kind.
6,3
Syed M. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 21 augustus 2014
nearby great places and MTR station. love it!!

clean, central, good greet
8
am so happy with d service overall, but room 1655 cant used the water heater and the hair dryer. but dat is minor probs.. am so happy with the cleanliness and the located is nearby all my planned places and MTR station. we are couple with kids, so all the needs being catered so well. will recommend to all the budgeters and backpackers.. the price is as good as the things provided.. overall Am totally satisfied!!!
Jon K. Groepen Philippines, 20 augustus 2014
Best location

Just near convenience stores/shops, nrt and bus stops
8
The Delta Hotel at first you will be scared of the place because there are many races like black Africans, Indians, Asians and Caucasians. My wife is so scared of black people because of their looks hahahaha. Generally Delta Hotel is very okay but the rooms are so small but its okay were there for sleep only.Staff are very accommodating and plus factor is that one of their receptionist is a Filipina from Bohol.
Floyd P. Groepen Philippines, 18 augustus 2014
Great hotel!

Location, best staff and friendly crew
7,7
The best
Cecille I. Individuele reizigers Canada, 11 augustus 2014
For the price it was great and staff was very nice

Price, clean, location
9,7
it was great. I would book this hostel again when I go back.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - WinkelsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij openbaar vervoerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Nabij attractie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B04