Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Delta Hotel

Flat A5, 16th Floor, Block A, Chung King Mansion, 36-44 Nathan Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Uitzicht Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Winkels Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Entree Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Receptie Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Delta Hotel Hong Kong - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Tsim Sha Tsui Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 1007 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,4
Alle beoordelingen (1007)
Jan P. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 7 februari 2012
Not a hotel bud a hostel

Het meisje aan de receptie
3,7
Iniche M. Groepen Indonesia, 10 april 2014
satisfied

the receptionts are humble, nice service and kind
9
I really satisfied being stayed here. The room is great, clean and comfortable. The receptionist are really helping me much. First, I can put my luggage at this hotel while I go around to shenzhen and macau for 2 days without charge at all. Really love it. And second, on my last day in hongkong, I did checked out in the morning. Then I put my luggage again until 7 pm. By the time I came to this hotel to took my luggage then I asked a request to the staff if I could use the bath room for bath or something else with any charge but the staff said that I could used the bath room free of charge... wow really awesome. .... I really thank you
Mishri S. Individuele reizigers India, 8 april 2014
Clean and Budget hotel

Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff
10
Clean, Budget hotel,Friendly staff and Centrally located. i give 10/10 for DELTA HOTEL.......
Kartika W. (Echt)paren Sweden, 8 april 2014
good value for money

location clean budget
7,7
friendly and helpful staff. small but clean room with all facilities you need. in short friendly and good value for money. I can recommend and will come back again.
Pepito R. Groepen Philippines, 8 april 2014
simply amaizing

accommodating manager and staff, clean, eaay access to transportation and shopping center
9,3
I was travelling wirh my friends and it was indeed comfortable and satisfying because of the manager Jasmin. She was always there to give us what we needs and wants. She's very accommodating and a wonderful person. Thank you for all the helpful information and for making our stay relax, safe, and secure. The value for money is very good and the hotel were able to maintain its cleanliness and the hospitality of the manager and thier staff.
Jaff R. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 april 2014
High speed internet,Very Clean,Centrally located

High speed internet,Very CleanRoom,Centrally located and great staff
10
When I was stay in Delta Hotel everything is good,location,transportation and shopping.I was stay only for 1 night and I'm so satisfied their services,very clean room,wifi conection so strong ,attentive staff,reception open in 24 hours and about security is perfect.I would highly recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. I will definitely comeback and stay here again in future...my THUMBS UP for this hotel!!!!!!
Rosella G. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 8 april 2014
i feel so comfortable in my stay.

location,clean room,high floor room.
10
I was stay in Delta Hotel. Great room for money. Very clean and staff are great. It was good experience to stay at Delta Hotel.
Thana T. Groepen Thailand, 7 april 2014
Very bad

Dirty smell scary
2
Very bad poor hotel
Maria K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 6 april 2014
Very satisfied.

Central location. Surrounded by shopping malls and restaurants. Tsim Sha Tsui MTR exit E is just across the hotel. A21 bus stop in TST is also very near, very cheap way to get to the airport
7,7
Im satisfied with my stay. It was worth the money I spent.
How H. Groepen Malaysia, 5 april 2014
Not really satisfied

staff, price, near MTR
5,3
cockroaches in room, bedsheet is dirty n floor is dusty, water heater is not hot enough

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Delta Hotel Hong KongDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - UitzichtDelta Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyDelta Hotel Hong Kong - WinkelsDelta Hotel Hong Kong - EntreeDelta Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptieDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - GastenkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - BadkamerDelta Hotel Hong Kong - Badkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Delta Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C07