Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 248 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (248)
Sorteer op:
Bernardus H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 10 juli 2015
Net schoon hotel zeer goede prijs kwaliteit verhou

prijs locatie schoon
8,3
goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2015
Rustig gelegen

rustig gelegen
4,7
standaard kamer , wel keihard bed , en kamer was waarschijnlijk al een enige tijd niet bewoond , lakens vermuft en heel de nacht jeuk ervan. Gelukkig was ik daar maar voor 1 nacht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeraldine K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 7 januari 2016
Nice location

location, hotel condition, staff
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Hassane S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 24 november 2015
Good

The owners
8,7
Like feeling home
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aaron L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 november 2015
Everything good

Price, very clean and comfortable, good wifi
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mavis K. Groepen Malaysia, 8 november 2015
Staff, Location, Price, Room, Service

Best thing is their service and location
8,7
We arrived hotel around 9.30am but the staff allowed us to check in to our room. Even the hotel is not new but the bed is very comfortable (as 4 star hotel) and overall we are very satisfied with our stay. It's just about 1 minute walking to convenient store and pharmacy. About 8 minutes walk to Bangla Street which is very happening street from night until 6am. There's a store selling tourist package in front of Family Mart convenient store. The package offered at low fare. Deva Suites Patong our definitely choice for our future visit!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Abigail W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 15 oktober 2015
Well located, value for money stay.

Large, clean rooms and well located.
8,3
We stayed in an air con double room which when we arrived, they had already had the aircon on for us and chilled water in the fridge. The room was large, cool and with a clean functional bathroom. The wifi was also a good strength. The location is great as its far enough from the bars on the main road that you don't hear it till all hours yet it is only a 5-10 min walk to the main strip and 10 min walk to the beach. Great, clean, basic, value for money stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Shoaib J. Individuele reizigers Pakistan, 13 oktober 2015
Very nice and clean hotel to stay

English speaking desk and cleanliness of hotel location was also good.
10
It was lovely will stay there again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mohammad H. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 29 september 2015
value for money

clean.cheap.friendly staff
8
Nice clean room with very cheap. I got around rm35 for one room from agoda...staff us very friendly and helpful..12 minute by walk to patong beach..
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Haithan A. Individuele reizigers South Sudan, 15 september 2015
Good and quite

The location was good and also full service and quite place
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05