Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Deva Patong Suites Hotel
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar/Lounge Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieur Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Strand Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer
Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Gastenkamer Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieur Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby Deva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,2

uit 213 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (213)
Sorteer op:
Geoffrey D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2015
Rustig gelegen

rustig gelegen
4,7
standaard kamer , wel keihard bed , en kamer was waarschijnlijk al een enige tijd niet bewoond , lakens vermuft en heel de nacht jeuk ervan. Gelukkig was ik daar maar voor 1 nacht.
Serdar O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 15 april 2015
smelly and dirty

the location
4,7
Uncomfortable
Michelle A. Groepen United Kingdom, 11 april 2015
good hotel- difficult to find

cheap, close to beach, close to nightlife
6
the hotel was value for money which was good- but it was very hard to find and no one knew where it was. it was close to patong beach and bangla road so that was good!
Sanjeev M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 april 2015
Booked 2 nights stayed 6

Near Bangla rd, jungceylon shopping and beach
7
10 minute walk to Bangla road, 5 minutes to jungceylon and about 15 minutes to patong beach. Great location. Staff at hotel are very unfriendly apart from the Italian dude in reception who makes an effort to talk to you. Big spacious room with balcony but other than that it's very basic. Bed is comfortable too but had to ask to change room after night two as other bed was broken. This is the second time we've stayed here due to the cheap prices. Hired a motorbike for 200 baht a day and saw most of Phuket far and near its the best way. Taxi's are so overpriced, food is overpriced but that's what you get if you want to go there. A very pleasant stay ans for sure will be back in 2016
Thomas B. Individuele reizigers Germany, 25 februari 2015
Good Location, bad staff

Location
5,3
I stayed in this Hotel about 5 Days. It is very good located and the center of Patong is just a 5 Min Foodwalk. To the Beach maybe 10 min. The Rooms are quite big for that class. But unfortunately the Roommaids did not clean them very good. Even after my complain, nothing has changed. The staff in general are not very friendly and they show you, that you disturb them by asking something. No smile, no service or not just even the try to give you a pleasant stay...
Mohammad A. Groepen Bangladesh, 12 februari 2015
Explore Patong

location is very good
7
Good
Hy N. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 januari 2015
great place would love to come back

locations clean fun dining
10
Great location clean great food time fun
Sanjeev M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 december 2014
Walking distance to main attractions

Big room size, friendly staff, comfort bed
7
3 minute walk to Bangla road and about 5 to the beach. Stayed 4 nights and enjoyed our stay at the hotel. No breakfast included was our option food very cheap outside. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful. Kept our bags for us after we checked out and picked up later. Recommended for short stay
Annika B. Groepen Germany, 18 december 2014
Comfortable stay at Deva Suites

Friendly and helpful staff, hotel relatively quiet, good location
8
We were satisfied with Deva Suites.
Suguna S. Groepen India, 17 november 2014
Worth the money.

Location, comfort of room, cleanliness
9,3
The beach, mall and bangla street was about 5-10mins walk away from the hotel, but still located far away from the noise of the place. The hotel itself surprised us for the price we paid, it was very clean and there was maid service everyday. However tooth brushes not provided, but they had cable tv, free drinking water! Requested for airport transfer but realised they don't provide it only after waiting in the airport for 15mins, but you can catch a minibus for just 180baht each to the hotel. Also the owner was very nice, when we extended our stay, he agreed to give us the same price we paid on agoda. Overall would definitely come back here if I'm visiting phuket again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Deva Suites Patong Hotel, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C08