Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Deva Suites Patong Hotel

188/13-15 Phangmuang Sai Kor Rd, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 260 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (260)
Sorteer op:
Bernardus H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 10 juli 2015
Net schoon hotel zeer goede prijs kwaliteit verhou

prijs locatie schoon
8,3
goed
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Geoffrey D. (Echt)paren Belgium, 17 januari 2015
Rustig gelegen

rustig gelegen
4,7
standaard kamer , wel keihard bed , en kamer was waarschijnlijk al een enige tijd niet bewoond , lakens vermuft en heel de nacht jeuk ervan. Gelukkig was ik daar maar voor 1 nacht.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anna L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 18 april 2016
Good location
5,3
The hotel was clean, there was a lift which was good as we were on the 5th floor, staff were friendly and helpful and location is close to the main area.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wichai S. Groepen Thailand, 6 april 2016
Good
6,7
Goog
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saad A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 31 maart 2016
Excellent Staff and Value for Money
6,7
The best part is the location. It is neither too close nor too far. Just at the right place. Walking distnce to all major activities of Patong. The rooms were very good. The staff is very helpful and are always greeting you with a bog smile. Best place to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lim B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 16 maart 2016
Comfortable, low price, friendly staff and near ba
6,7
I really satisfy with this hotel. The price is cheap, and the Boss and the staff are very friendly. Although i just stayed for one night, but they serve me good. Besides,the aircondition is powerful enough and toilet and room are very clean. Very quite. Only 5 minutes walk to bangla road and patong beach. I will come back again. Thanks
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Richard S. Groepen United Kingdom, 14 maart 2016
Long weekend with friends
6,3
On a 3 week holiday to Phi Phi island, we decided to have a long weekend in phuket so booked this hotel on line. The hotel is very comfortable an near the busy area but far enough away not to be disturbed by noise. The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. We decided to stay an additional night and the staff rearranged the other bookings so we didn't have to move rooms. Well recommended
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phongnapha S. (Echt)paren Laos, 27 februari 2016
good
5,7
nice location, cleam room reasonable price
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alexandre V. Individuele reizigers France, 10 februari 2016
Excellent Hotel in city center
6,7
I have enjoyed my stay in this Hotel... Nice Room, Friendly Staff and Bosses.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria J. Individuele reizigers Canada, 13 januari 2016
A Rare Find
6,7
Excellent Value. Very friendly, welcoming staff, and receptive owner and staff. Room and facilities were clean and comfortable. Excellent location - close to all the activities and action, and quiet at the same time. I highly recommend this accommodation, and if I ever go back to Phuket, I would stay no where else, but at Deva Suites Patong Hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Deva Suites Patong Hotel PhuketDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Bar/LoungeDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel exterieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - StrandDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - GastenkamerDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Hotel interieurDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - LobbyDeva Suites Patong Hotel Phuket - Lobby


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A05