Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (121)
Sorteer op:
Frederique V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 maart 2015
Waar voor je geld

Prijs/kwaliteit, aardig personeel, hygiene
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martje K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 februari 2015
Gastvrij, lekker

personeel, zwembad, rustige omgeving
9,3
Het verblijf was heerlijk, niet in de drukte maar toch dicht bij het strand. Het ontbijt sochtends was de eerste ochtend ei, ik ben hier allergisch voor, dus dat doorgegeven. En vanaf de dag erna heb ik telkens wat anders gekregen maar geen ei. Ze hebben zich aangepast aan mijn wensen. Super! Ze deden niet moeilijk maar zochten naar oplossingen! Verder zag de kamer er goed uit, het schoonmaken gebeurt wat minder vaak denk ik. Maar het zwembad is elke dag goed schoongemaakt, dat viel me op! Ik zou hier graag terug komen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sabine D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 februari 2015
heerlijk plekje

kamer met keuken, rust
8,3
prima
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vittorio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
simpel en goed verblijf

strand 20 minuten lopen, stad 25 minuten lopen
6,7
rustig in een gang gelegen, waar niet veel verkeer is, alleen de lokale bewoners
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Margaret J. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 11 juli 2015
value for cost

value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
7,3
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sheila A. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 15 maart 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.

They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
9
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Septi N. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 15 maart 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread

nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
8
perfecto
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael O. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 maart 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff

Rooms Staff Pool
10
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kaitlyn M. (Echt)paren Canada, 5 maart 2015
Awesome place!!!

Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
9,3
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bellamy L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 maart 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dewi Dewi Villas, Bali

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08