of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Keuken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 95 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (95)
Sorteer op:
Vittorio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
simpel en goed verblijf

strand 20 minuten lopen, stad 25 minuten lopen
6,7
rustig in een gang gelegen, waar niet veel verkeer is, alleen de lokale bewoners
Nicole D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.
Simon B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 oktober 2014
Nice place to stay out of town

Value, staff and pool !!
6,7
Nice room (apartment) with pool right outside. A 10-15 minute walk into town so you are away from the noise and crowds. Breakfast isn't great but you get a good sized room.
Gregory M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 15 oktober 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Ayako D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Japan, 15 oktober 2014
Comfortable

Big and Clean Room and Nice small Swimming pool
9,3
Nice and Clean room. And there is a nice small swming pool in front room.
Katie W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 september 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. (Echt)paren France, 20 september 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 augustus 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KeukenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3C05