Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Keuken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 74 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,9
Ligging
5,8
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Alle beoordelingen (74)
Sorteer op:
Vittorio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
simpel en goed verblijf

strand 20 minuten lopen, stad 25 minuten lopen
6,7
rustig in een gang gelegen, waar niet veel verkeer is, alleen de lokale bewoners
Gregory M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juni 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.
Nicolas V. (Echt)paren Belgium, 18 juni 2014
nice hotel for peacefull

quiet, clean, good for long stay
7,7
very good hotel because cheap, nice, beautiful little swimming pool, a little far to the beach but not too far (15 minutes walking.
Ben H. Groepen Australia, 16 juni 2014
Best value for money

Value for money, staff, quiet
7,7
Best value for money, wonderful staff, close to Sanur
Sarah L. (Echt)paren Denmark, 9 april 2014
Good stay!

quiet location, nice rooms, wifi works
8,3
We had a nice stay at Dewi Dewi Villas. Big rooms, the breakfast was fine, the wifi worked. There is not really a bad thing to say about this place. Friendly staff!
Sucipto A. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 24 maart 2014
Value for Money

Price, Quiet and Clean
8
Clifford C. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 maart 2014
Lovely place, excellent value for money!

Cheap Cheap Cheap! Comfortable! Clean!
9,3
Great stay! Was awesome to arrive at a hotel/villa and have it look just like the pictures online. I was thoroughly impressed with the cleanliness of the accommodation. Breakfast bought to the room every morning and was always pleasant, rooms cleaned daily, great pool. A really nice place to stay. Highly recommended.
Gustav E. Individuele reizigers Sweden, 10 maart 2014
Great value for the money, huge rooms

Huge clean and comfortable room with AC. Cheap price!
7,7
I enjoyed my stay extremely good at Dewi Dewi. For 200,000 IDR a night this is luxury for cheap! Took 5 minutes by bike to central sanur shopping/bar street but totally OK.
Daniel L. (Echt)paren Canada, 19 februari 2014
Nice hotel, quiet location

Nice staff, clean rooms, great value for money
9
The villas were quite nice. Fairly large rooms, quite clean and good amenities. Small pool was nice for a quick dip to escape the heat. It was about 10 minute walk to the beach or the night market. We enjoyed this area since it was away from the noisy tourist areas but still quick to the beach. It is a bit tucked away and could be hard to find, our taxi driver had no trouble and once we were there it was easy to find again, some people may get lost navigating the alley ways. Google maps has the wrong location so be aware! The breakfast was small, but quite tasty and very reasonable for the price we paid (18 Can or 200k rupiah). Staff were extremely nice and helpful, as is the norm in beautiful Bali. Wifi was weak in our room, didn't work very well. Some of the clean towels seemed stained, but they seemed to have been washed.
Ian O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 15 januari 2014
Nice hotel but far from everything

Nice room, clean, nice pool, free breakfast
6,3
This hotel is far from the beach, far from everything else. Very difficult to find in a narrow alley at the end of another narrow alley. It is not where the map says. Once you finally find it, it is quite nice and the rooms are newly decorated. It is a very nice budget hotel, but far from all facilities and the beach.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KeukenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B04