Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 128 beoordelingen

4 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (128)
Sorteer op:
Frederique V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 maart 2015
Waar voor je geld

Prijs/kwaliteit, aardig personeel, hygiene
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Martje K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 februari 2015
Gastvrij, lekker

personeel, zwembad, rustige omgeving
9,3
Het verblijf was heerlijk, niet in de drukte maar toch dicht bij het strand. Het ontbijt sochtends was de eerste ochtend ei, ik ben hier allergisch voor, dus dat doorgegeven. En vanaf de dag erna heb ik telkens wat anders gekregen maar geen ei. Ze hebben zich aangepast aan mijn wensen. Super! Ze deden niet moeilijk maar zochten naar oplossingen! Verder zag de kamer er goed uit, het schoonmaken gebeurt wat minder vaak denk ik. Maar het zwembad is elke dag goed schoongemaakt, dat viel me op! Ik zou hier graag terug komen!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sabine D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 februari 2015
heerlijk plekje

kamer met keuken, rust
8,3
prima
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vittorio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
simpel en goed verblijf

strand 20 minuten lopen, stad 25 minuten lopen
6,7
rustig in een gang gelegen, waar niet veel verkeer is, alleen de lokale bewoners
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jeff B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 april 2016
good value
5,7
A nice place with a good shower, A/C, a couch in the room, a small balcony and a nice (small) pool. The location is a bit away from the beach (10 min walk) but I think for the price range you probably cannot do better. You do have to cross a busy road, but there is a crosswalk so it isn't so bad as others complain about. The only two negatives for me were the bed (2 single beds pushed together to create a queen) and the bathroom smells a bit (not sure if it is mold or what causes the smell exactly - it isn't great but it isn't terrible either, just annoying). Other than that, a great stay and good, friendly staff. Breakfast is nothing to rave about, but for being included it isn't anything to complain about either.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Selina T. Individuele reizigers Brunei Darussalam, 8 april 2016
Fantastic value for money
5,7
Great little place tucked away down a narrow winding road, so can be quite difficult to find the first time. Might be a good idea to have the map loaded up on your phone so you can show the taxi driver how to get there (Google Maps location is accurate). Once you've walked around the area a little bit you'll have no trouble remembering how to get there or giving directions to your taxi :) The day staff are fantastic, friendly and helpful. The guy who takes the night shift is not as fantastic, but he is still good and helpful. His English is not the best so if you have special requests I would suggest asking the day staff where possible. The rooms are split into two sides, left and right, each with their own small plunge pool. Every room has its own porch area where you can have breakfast, and is quite private as it's closed on three sides so you won't have to chat with your neighbours if you don't want to! The wifi during my stay wasn't working very well, it was really hard to connect and it seemed that the router on the left-hand side where my room was wasn't working, so to access the wifi I had to move around to the right-hand side to sit by the pool there. (Not a big deal but could be inconvenient for some). I ended up getting an Indonesian SIM card for really cheap anyway (approx USD$5 for 1GB data) so didn't have to worry about wifi after that! I stayed here three nights in total, and would definitely come back again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carl H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 februari 2016
Good
5,3
Good for some people. A little bit too noisy for me. Internet failed every day. Hopefully this is just a teething problem with the provider.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Maria N. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 januari 2016
Clean hotel with marvellous staff

The staff at the hotel were absolutely amazing, the hotel is clean and the rooms are good size.
7,3
The best of the hotel for us is the staff, the location is far and difficult to find, but the staff rented us a motorbike so we didn't have problems to move around. The breakfast is basic but we were not expecting it other way as the price of the room was incredible cheap.The hotel is very clean but we had problems with the water, shower and toilet were quickly fixed but we never had water coming from the bathroom sink tap. We only stood for one night so for us it wasn't a big problem.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David P. (Echt)paren Australia, 3 september 2015
lovely stay

Value for Money Staff Performance Location
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sophia A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 juli 2015
Lovely villas

Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
9
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 4 van 4 beoordelingen
Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08