of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Keuken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 111 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
9,0
Ligging
5,9
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
Martje K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 23 februari 2015
Gastvrij, lekker

personeel, zwembad, rustige omgeving
9,3
Het verblijf was heerlijk, niet in de drukte maar toch dicht bij het strand. Het ontbijt sochtends was de eerste ochtend ei, ik ben hier allergisch voor, dus dat doorgegeven. En vanaf de dag erna heb ik telkens wat anders gekregen maar geen ei. Ze hebben zich aangepast aan mijn wensen. Super! Ze deden niet moeilijk maar zochten naar oplossingen! Verder zag de kamer er goed uit, het schoonmaken gebeurt wat minder vaak denk ik. Maar het zwembad is elke dag goed schoongemaakt, dat viel me op! Ik zou hier graag terug komen!
Sabine D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 1 februari 2015
heerlijk plekje

kamer met keuken, rust
8,3
prima
Vittorio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
simpel en goed verblijf

strand 20 minuten lopen, stad 25 minuten lopen
6,7
rustig in een gang gelegen, waar niet veel verkeer is, alleen de lokale bewoners
Bellamy L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 maart 2015
Very Friendly Staff

Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
9
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Deasy R. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 4 januari 2015
Quite

Quite, Nice Place
7,3
The room is particulary large completed with mini pantry, gas stove, kitchen set and large cozy sofa so for couple / family who will stay here for such longer time is kinda perfect. Unfortunately, the cleanliness of the pool area and terrace per each room are not so good. Seems like the employee doesnt clean them up everyday, however they are very friendly and responsive to what the guest's want. The place is so quite, which is good for us who dont really like traffic and crowd. Not so far from beach and cafe.
Allison S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 december 2014
Live Like a Local

large rooms, wifi, and good air conditioning
6,3
The villas are definitely hidden away. If you want to experience the real Sanur this is where you can stay. If you are a single traveler like me...you may not like the alley you have to walk through to get to the villas at night. It is scary and not well lit though I never had any safety problems. I went in rainy season when there is lots of bugs. The room does have mosquitoes so bring bug spray.
Chorong C. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 20 december 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction

Price, Price, Price
6,3
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Ratna M. (Echt)paren Indonesia, 1 december 2014
Great staff

Staff, Meal, Money
7
Bathroom did not clean, the water has a small. Bed and toel did not clean. But with the price what can i ask. Place difficult to find, but the staff and the food was GREAT
Loredana P. Individuele reizigers Italy, 9 november 2014
Great place to stay

Clean, new and well kept
7
The villas are new so everything works fine and is clean. The villa is a big room with a comfy bed, big fridge and TV with English channels. There is no facility to cook or to make a cup of coffee. Breakfast is not great but that did not bother me. However the setting of the villas makes you feel like you do have a private villa with small swimming pool to yourself. The pool does not have a filter that I could see so not sure if in the long run it would be safe to go in. I decided to stay longer since my stay there was so pleasant, staff is lovely and helpful. Is a bit far from beach and main area, however you can rent a bike or bicycles from hotel. I would definitely recommend it as I would go back again.
Nicole D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 oktober 2014
Good value for money!

Friendly staff, big rooms, comfortable bed.
6,7
A little out of Sanur but for the price its worth staying here if you hired a scooter. Staff were very friendly. Great air conditioning and comfortable bed.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KeukenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dewi Dewi Villas, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05