of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dewi Dewi Villas

Jl. Danau Buyan IV GG III No.8B, Sanur, Bali, Indonesië (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Keuken Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Badkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieur Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieur
Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer Dewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sanur Aantal kamers: 20

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 92 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,8
Ligging
6,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,2
Alle beoordelingen (92)
Sorteer op:
Vittorio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 24 februari 2014
simpel en goed verblijf

strand 20 minuten lopen, stad 25 minuten lopen
6,7
rustig in een gang gelegen, waar niet veel verkeer is, alleen de lokale bewoners
Gregory M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 18 oktober 2014
Delightful Dewi

Well furnished with large bed, sofa, desk, wardrobe kitchenette and large bathroom. Friendly competent staf. Plunge pool
6,7
A pleasant stay although the hotel is being extended and construction activities took the edge off. I always enjoy staying here even though it is a twenty minute walk to the beach. The reception staff speak good English and are competent at their jobs. Cleaning is a bit superficial and have to chase up the occasional towel, soap and toilet paper. Breakfast is very basic but nonetheless this small hotel is good value for money if you don't need to be close to the main strip.
Kerstin S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 15 oktober 2014
Nice little appartements with own Pool

Pool, Clean, Room
7,3
It was nice there, because we liked the pool and the staff was friendly and it was well cleaned. The Villas are little appartements in a row who share a pool. While our sta construction works were done, so it was noisy sometimes. When those stop it will be calm and peacefull there. A 15 minutes walk brings you to the sea and there's a nightmarket and a big local supermarket with cheap prices in 10 minutes walking distance. To the shopping and Bar street, it takes also 10 minutes. You can rent scooters and bicycles there. When the construction works are done i would highly recommend this place.
Katie W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 september 2014
lovely villas and great location

the staff are really friendly and helpful, the rooms are lovely and clean and the free breakfast every morning was delicious
9,3
We booked for only 7 nights but extended our stay for 2 more nights as we loved the villas and the staff were so friendly and helpful. Its also excellent value for money, and you can hire scooters and bikes for a reasonable price, just ask the staff at reception and they will help you!
Laure H. (Echt)paren France, 20 september 2014
Best value for the price but far from the center

Comfort of the room, well equipped, best value
8
Awesome!!! We extend our stay there so the room was comfortable and well equipped, the best room of our 1 month trip!! Only negative point: the situation, far from the city-center and difficult to find it!
Johanna W. (Echt)paren Sweden, 28 augustus 2014
Simple budget hotel

Price, TV, wifi, bed
7,3
Except from not being able to lock the bathroom, and a dirty kettle, this hotel was really nice. Kitchen was poor but with large fridge. Wifi worked well enough. TV had english channels. The location is quite off. Takes some time to get to the beach. Oh yeah, pool had no water flow, so it didn't look inviting enough for us to test it out.
Robin E. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 augustus 2014
Great budget hotel

Friendly staff clean comfortable bed
9,3
Nice budget hotel. Probably the friendliest place I've stayed with. super clean. The wifi worked in my room which was key.
Vegard K. (Echt)paren Norway, 18 juli 2014
Great value, quiet surroundings

Price, bed, clean
9
Situated a little bit away from the beach, but within walking distance for those who don't mind a stroll. Taxi to beach will be under minimum rate, so expect $2-3 depending on the taxi company. The b&b itself is quiet, clean, good bed and proper duvet. It comes with a basic kitchenette, but not suited for cooking in my mind. There is a pool, but only 1 sunbed per 4 units. The buildings and bamboo fence shade most of the area, so if you want to tan, you better head for the beach. The breakfast is basic and small, but ok in taste. If I could choose no breakfast and cheaper rate, I would do so and make my own instead. The staff got somewhat limited English skills. The evening/night staff got almost no English skills, so if you need anything you better ask at daytime. PS: Bad Wifi reception in the room. Wifi is slow, even outdoor where the reception is full. Overall a good value for $19 . Would stay again.
Terry R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 14 juli 2014
Great for self catering

Kitchenette, small pools (though not child-friendly) and cleanliness
8
Relaxing
Gregory M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 24 juni 2014
Quiet, friendly and comfortable

Value for money, peacefulness, friendly staff
6
The rooms are modern and very comfortable. Security of the rooms is questionable. The WiFi is good. The location is in an obscure narrow laneway about twenty minutes walk to the beach and thirty minutes walk to Sanur central. The staff are very friendly. The breakfast is very basic but a bonus when you consider the low cost of a room. I will return without hesitation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dewi Dewi Villas BaliDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - KeukenDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - BadkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel exterieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Hotel interieurDewi Dewi Villas Bali - GastenkamerDewi Dewi Villas Bali - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06