Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 7,7
op basis van 131 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 131 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,4
  • Faciliteiten 7,0
  • Ligging 6,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,3
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 9,0
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,1
Sorteer op

David P. van Australië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 9 nachten in augustus 2015
lovely stay
Value for Money Staff Performance Location
Beoordeeld 04 september 2015

Sophia A. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 5 nachten in juli 2015
Lovely villas
Our villa was extremely clean and well maintained. The staff were friendly and helpful and the price was very good for the standard of room we had.
Our stay was very relaxing and comfortable. We had everything we needed and the staff were helpful.
Beoordeeld 02 augustus 2015

margaret J. van Verenigd Koninkrijk
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 6 nachten in juli 2015
value for cost
value, location. kitchen facilities in room.
Not a holiday destination but ideal for short term stay in Bali or in need of a clean comfortable bed with own cooking facilities.
Beoordeeld 12 juli 2015

Septi N. van Indonesië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
no resto, breakfast only a slice bread
nice & warm staff, cheap, room clean
perfecto
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

Sheila A. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Awesome. Semi-private pool. Nice staff.
They have new furniture. Nice semi private pool. Great staff. Nice ambience. Everything is awesome! But too bad that it's quite far from food place and quite confusing to find the exact place.
I'm having quite great holiday. Good job!
Beoordeeld 16 maart 2015

michael O. van Australië
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in maart 2015
Great Hotel Nice and helpful Staff
Rooms Staff Pool
I enjoyed staying here The rooms were very nice The pool was nice and the staff very helpful A very happy place to stay And good Prices WELL DONE
Beoordeeld 13 maart 2015

kaitlyn M. van Canada
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2015
Awesome place!!!
Clean and modern rooms. The staff were super friendly and accomadting to our needs and very good price.
Our stay here was exactly what we wanted. A clean and beautiful room with good aircon and comfy bed. The pool was nice to cool down in. The staff were super friendly and accomadting. The best place we stayed in Bali for the price and location.
Beoordeeld 06 maart 2015

Bellamy L. van Verenigde Staten
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in februari 2015
Very Friendly Staff
Staff, the peaceful atmosphere, and the location to our event
We were in Bali for an event at a local school. Not knowing the area I randomly picked Dewi Dewi Villas online due to others comments. I was not disappointed. The staff were unbelievably friendly and accommodating, since we needed a later checkout time. Every time we entered or exited the premises, they greeted us with a smile and a hello. The room was clean, the bed was very comfortable and the area was very peaceful. We will definitely be returning. Thank you for making our time in Bali PERFECT!!
Beoordeeld 02 maart 2015

chorong C. van Zuid-Korea
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in december 2014
Cheap, clean room but far away from attraction
Price, Price, Price
Cheap & clean room but location is too far from attraction and difficult to find. Internet is slow and breakfast is ok.
Beoordeeld 28 februari 2015

Ari P. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in april 2014
Value for Money, Backpacker
Value for Money, Backpacker
Beoordeeld 31 januari 2015