Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

9,0

uit 169 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (169)
Simon C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 april 2014
Fantastic Central Hotel.

Location, Quality Of Hotel, Staff.
10
The Dhavara was ideal for our trip, centrally located and two minutes walk from some great bars and restaurants. The hotel itself is excellent. Rooms are great, staff are friendly and attentive and wanted to go that extra mile to make sure everything about our stay was perfect. It's slightly more expensive than some of the local hotels but you definitely get what you pay for. Would definitely use the Dhavara again.
Vojtech C. Individuele reizigers Czech Republic, 8 maart 2014
Excellent

Room unique quality, service, food
9,7
Geoffrey M. (Echt)paren Australia, 5 maart 2014
We enjoyed our stay at Dhavara hotel

Location, breakfast ,friendly staff.
8,3
We had a nice large room with a balcony. Although it was hot it would be good to have some table and chairs on the balcony. The staff where lovely however, the hotel value for money was a little expensive for what we expected at $150 a night.
Michael F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 februari 2014
Great location in center of Vientiane

Location, large comfortable room
7,3
The hotel is new with many amenities. I wish I would have known that they provide a shuttle to the airport when I was checking out. The staff at reception were helpful, but a lot may have been lost in translation. The room was beautiful, large, and had relatively fast Internet access. The breakfast was very basic.
Zahid K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 17 februari 2014
Good city hotel with large rooms and free shuttle

Room size, location, shuttle
10
Comfortable stay in a clean well located hotel with good size rooms.
Barry C. (Echt)paren Australia, 15 februari 2014
Very comfortable with great staff

Biggest bed I have ever slept in, Friendly staff and attention to detail
8,7
We very much enjoyed our stay at the Dhavara, the staff were always willing to help and did their best to cater to our needs. The room was very spacious and comfortable and the attention to detail was great, (every evening there would be a small basket of fruit or/ and a snack of some sort). This hotel is nicest I have ever stayed at.
Dawn B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 13 februari 2014
Charming hotel, friendlly staff, central location

The elegennt interior, poximity to river and main town area
9
Couldn't fault staff or hotel interior, French provincial very tastefully done. Close to main streets of Vientiane, no window views to speak of though a lovely upstairs outside eating area and indoor reading area.
Janet C. (Echt)paren United States of America, 10 februari 2014
Gorgeous Hotel - Great Staff

The room, the staff, the balcony
9,7
Apolo and his team really have a nice thing going here. The hotel just opened in October of 2013, so everything was very clean and neat. The rooms were so lovely with all the essentials: a comfy bed, a safe, a refrigerator and a clean bathroom. But, then was only the start. I really loved how the rooms where decorated, and wood floors are so elegant. As my husband is a photographer, I always look for a balcony. He loves to sit and watch people. The balconies here are large and inviting. The breakfast was good, but you could see that they were still working out a few bumps there. We were at the hotel for 6 days over 2 weeks, and I noticed that by the end, breakfast was running very smoothly. If you get an omelet, as for some grilled tomatoes, they were really yummy. Finally, I want to send a special thank you to Apolo, the hotel manager. He is a fine gentleman, and is very passionate about treating his guests with care. The quality of this hotel is a reflection of him.
Yock L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Malaysia, 8 februari 2014
A great stay

(1) Huge, very clean rooms with comfortable beddings (2) Very helpful staff (3) Central location
9,3
Dhavara Boutique Hotel was a great relief from our experience in Luang Prabang. The room was very quiet despite the hotel being in a busy area. It was a 5 min walk to the Mekong River (though there's not much of a river left in the dry season!). Sights and food are within easy reach of the hotel. The reception staff were very helpful and friendly and we feel genuinely welcomed. Though we've read reviews which complain of the breakfast, we think it is excellent. The fruits served were the freshest tropical fruits that we've ever eaten and the discreet buffet line has enough quality food to satisfy both eastern and western palate. The wooden floor of the room gives a warm and cosy feel though the furnishing was a wee bit tacky (bed and mirrors).The only complaint that we have was that the shower tap leaks, ie, after a shower, water continues to flow onto the bathtub and then onto the floor.If one is not careful, one can easily slip on the wet floor and hit one's head on the edges of the bathtub. All in all, I would recommend this hotel and would stay here again in the (unlikely) event that I'd ever visit Laos again.
Kit O. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 februari 2014
satisfy

service, cleaness, food
9,7
very good. i like the hotel a lot, very easy access and great location. free airport shuttle.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntreeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A05