Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dhavara Boutique Hotel

Ban Xiang Nguen Mantathurath Rd, Aan de rivier, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Aan de rivier Aantal kamers: 26
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,9

uit 187 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,6
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
9,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,3
Kamercomfort
9,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,2
Alle beoordelingen (187)
Sorteer op:
Laurinda E. Groepen New Zealand, 6 juli 2014
Stunning high end,beautiful decor,quiet large room

Location, neatness, lovely restaurant
9,3
Peaceful, attentive staff, luxurious airport transfer
Daniel D. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 juli 2014
Clean and Good size room

Good Location, large size room, friendly staff
7,7
Verry good and will come back
Ian K. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 18 juni 2014
Convenience in the city

service, room and location
8
Alexandra A. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 juni 2014
not very impressed...

clean, centrally located, near good restaurants
7
Not sure why everyone thinks this is such a great hotel. It was perfectly adequate - but that's about it...
Faustina V. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 29 mei 2014
very good

Clean, good service and good food
8
It was good
Nancy C. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 27 mei 2014
Wonderful Stay

Ideal location, lovely staff, total comfort
9
This hotel couldn't be in a better location: a short stroll from the river/night market, surrounded by restaurants, cafes, and night spots, tuk-tuks always waiting right outside (although just about anywhere in town is easily walkable). The hotel gave me transportation from and to the airport. My flight got in late morning, and they had no problem with me checking in a couple of hours early. The staff were lovely, start to finish, as was the hotel itself. Every time I came back to the room in the evening, there were French macarons, fresh tropical fruit, and a new pair of slippers awaiting. They excelled in some areas that can't always be counted on when travelling in Southeast Asia: the bed was extremely comfortable, the WiFi was solid, and there was steady, endless hot water and excellent water pressure. The big soaking tub was a treat. The breakfast buffet was large and varied (try the excellent pastries supplied by neighborhood bakery Le Banneton). The only quibbles I have are very minor (e.g. a desk in the room without any nearby accessible power outlets), and more than made up for by all of the positives. I felt well taken care of, and would stay there again in a heartbeat.
Aine N. Individuele reizigers Ireland, 24 mei 2014
luxury, relaxation, comfort

luxury, comfort, relaxation
9
I loved this hotel. It was right in the middle of town but still very quiet. The rooms are beautiful and I had my own private balcony. If they had a pool it would be a perfect hotel but even so it was a wonderful place to stay. Breakfast and dinner and the staff performance were all wonderful and they had a complimentary shuttle service to the airport.
John L. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 mei 2014
Absolutely Fantastic hotel

outstanding service, great location, comfortable room
10
Our stay here was fantastic. What a great hotel! The customer service was fantastic, although beware that you are in a non english speaking country and english is a little lost in translation at times. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. Service was outstanding, well equipped room, good wifi, outstanding breakfast, probably the best we have had in SE Asia and this was our 5th trip, good choices to be had. Staff are very attentive and we loved the fact that they had coffee made to order. A luxury in SE Asia to have a cappuccino or latte freshly made to order with your breakfast. Overall we really liked and would definitely stay again if we returned to Vientiane. If you are looking for a well located hotel with great service and old world charm stay here.
David C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 5 mei 2014
Nice hotel and big room

Big room and great Location
8,7
It was great overall, very centrally located, very close to restaurants and coffee shops. 5 minute walk to Mekong River side where there is night market everyday and nice park.
Simon C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 9 april 2014
Fantastic Central Hotel.

Location, Quality Of Hotel, Staff.
10
The Dhavara was ideal for our trip, centrally located and two minutes walk from some great bars and restaurants. The hotel itself is excellent. Rooms are great, staff are friendly and attentive and wanted to go that extra mile to make sure everything about our stay was perfect. It's slightly more expensive than some of the local hotels but you definitely get what you pay for. Would definitely use the Dhavara again.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dhavara Boutique Hotel VientianeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - UitzichtDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - EntreeDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDhavara Boutique Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3C01