of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Zwembad Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 102
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 317 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,8
Kamercomfort
7,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (317)
Sorteer op:
Bernard M. Zakelijke reizigers 24 april 2012
Keurige kamers, schoon. Zeer vriendelijke mensen

Goede ligging en uiterst goede prijs.
9,7
Een prima keuze en zullen zeker weer dit hotel kiezen, als wij naar Cebu gaan.
Winkel tip: Op loopafstand van een groot overdekt winkel centrum met vele restaurants
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Ligging vlakbij Alaya Center, maar geen heet water

Ligging
6
Het hotel ligt vlakbij het Ayala Center en dat is fantastisch. Het zwembad is op het dak en is klein, maar OK. Het grootste nadeel was de douche. Er bleek een probleem te zijn waardoor er slechts lauw water beschikbaar was. Dit is voor een hotel in deze prijscategorie toch echt onacceptabel.
Norbert R. Individuele reizigers Luxembourg, 24 januari 2015
next time again

Staff - Comfort - Breakfast
8
Comfortable room Lots of choice for breakfast Events at the hotel in the evenings Friendly staff bar/restaurant
Lola V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 7 januari 2015
Not sparkling it good

Pool, location and nice bed
8
One night but good value
Richard W. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 januari 2015
Good location but needs better wifi and showers

Location, clean, tv
7,3
Was ok stay but wifi was consistently terrible and I needed it for work. I had to go to lobby to work which annoyed me. Also shower was average and water dribbled out. Staff weren't overly helpful either. Could be good hotel with a few minor changes
Jacqueline R. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United States of America, 6 januari 2015
Good location

Friendly staff, easy check in. Was allowed to check in early. Only problem is the wifi. Has to log in every five min and sometimes the wifi is down
8
Comfortable and peaceful
Darren I. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 5 januari 2015
Nice quiet location but good to get round

Room size, clean, friendly staff
9,3
Very nice stay here, ideal to walk 5 minutes to the Ayala shopping mall for great food, room was with 2 double beds very big, nice friendly staff willing to help any time of the day. If I head back to cebu I know where I'll be staying, this one
Marco M. Individuele reizigers Switzerland, 3 januari 2015
Could be better

Location, location, staff
6,3
Excellent location, no other reasons to stay there. Lobby area is fine, but the rooms, especially the bath room, should improve. Wireless internet is terrible. The worst part is the architecture: many rooms don't have windows to the outside, but only to the next wall or the very dark courtyard
Lorraine T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 1 januari 2015
just so so

location, location, location
6,3
it was just okay the swimming pool is not that big and the breakfast buffet dont have much choices.
Maria T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 31 december 2014
best deal

location, friendly staff, comfortable beds =)
9,7

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stadDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - ZwembadDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3A04