Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Diamond Suites & Residences

No. 8 Apitong St. cor. Escario St., Cebu City, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Receptie Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Zwembad Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Receptie
Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Suite Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Receptie Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Lobby Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Restaurant Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Cebu City Aantal kamers: 102
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 267 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
8,7
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
7,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (267)
Bernard M. Zakelijke reizigers 24 april 2012
Keurige kamers, schoon. Zeer vriendelijke mensen

Goede ligging en uiterst goede prijs.
9,7
Een prima keuze en zullen zeker weer dit hotel kiezen, als wij naar Cebu gaan.
Winkel tip: Op loopafstand van een groot overdekt winkel centrum met vele restaurants
Edwin M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 10 februari 2012
Ligging vlakbij Alaya Center, maar geen heet water

Ligging
6
Het hotel ligt vlakbij het Ayala Center en dat is fantastisch. Het zwembad is op het dak en is klein, maar OK. Het grootste nadeel was de douche. Er bleek een probleem te zijn waardoor er slechts lauw water beschikbaar was. Dit is voor een hotel in deze prijscategorie toch echt onacceptabel.
Asunto D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 3 april 2014
bad breakfast, bad internet connection

location, price
6,3
Hmmm... this was the worst place i have stayed in this vicinity. I have hopped in different hotels near Ayala area. and this is by far the worst. we booked in agoda for 2 nights and extended our stay for a night for convenience purposes. First, the breakfast is bad. Waiters were not well groomed. On the first day, they served stale corn, and on the second day, the fruit area was full of fruit flies. i can only imagine how dirty their kitchen is!!! and to remedy my concern, they just placed a candle to get rid of the flies. what they should have done was to actually replace the fruits served. i booked this hotel because i need constant internet connection for the business. the connection was poor. at most times, there was no net at all!!! water... not only is it not hot, but the pressure is so poor, i needed to stand below the shower too long to rinse myself off. a month ago i stayed at Quest for a week. they were consistent with their service. they make sure the taxi gets you to your destination efficiently. and they always greet you with warm smiles. here, they don't even open doors!!! and yes. i had my colleagues come over for some drinks at the bar... we were not yet done and were still conversing when they turned off the restaurant lights!!! there are plenty other hotels in the area. Quest is a bit pricier, but i caught myself tallying the reasons why i needed to be there... there's also Golden Prince which i recommend. it's almost the same price, but the care is there. and their bfast buffet is good. and clean! a lot less cheaper in the area would be Wellcome... at least there, you feel the value for your money. all and all, i don't recommend this hotel. it still new, but it smells old.
Evelyn S. Groepen Australia, 23 maart 2014
Good hotel, close to shopping areas

Easy access to shopping areas, close to peir (to go to Bohol), clean well designed rooms
7
Good hotel, was under maintenance when we stayed there so we couldn't use the pool. Overall a good hotel to stay in.
Lucie K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 februari 2014
A bit of a disappointmen

Location, free newspaper, shower
5,7
We are backpackers and booked a couple of nights here as a treat while we waited for a friend to join us. We were disappointed when the pool was out of order for our entire stay, we didn't have wifi access, we had to move rooms on our third night despite letting them know at booking that we only required a third bed in the room for our friend (we had to change to an identical room) and then we were not provided with any glasses, coffee etc for the third person. When we spoke with staff at the front desk we didn't find them to be very helpful despite other staff members being very polite and helpful.
John P. (Echt)paren Australia, 17 februari 2014
a very nice stay

location staff comforte
7,3
this hotel is good,great location with nice rooms and nice little bar,staff very good
Clamence F. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2014
Diamond Suites & Residences

food, locaton staff
4
please look at hot water problem. The hotel require major renovation. The swimming pool is worst. The gym equips not mantain and room is like store room
Rizza K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 20 januari 2014
Overall okay

Nice location
7
We were stuck in the elevator. Staffs didn't ever say sorry to us!
Emma M. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 januari 2014
it was a pleasant stay, good hotel, clean,

clean, friendly staff, new
8
very good, affordable,
Jemiel G. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 januari 2014
just an okay hotel

location, the price, comfortable bed
7,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Diamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stadDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - ReceptieDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - ZwembadDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - ReceptieDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - SuiteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - ReceptieDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - RestaurantDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - LobbyDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - ZwembadDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDiamond Suites & Residences Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C06