Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel

70 Tory Street Te Aro, Wellington Centraal, Wellington, Nieuw-Zeeland 6011 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Receptie Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Suite Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Fitnessruimte Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Zwembad Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Badkamer Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieur Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Wellington Centraal Aantal kamers: 89
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
9,1
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
Alle beoordelingen (111)
Sorteer op:
Jen L. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 19 juli 2015
Great location right in town.

Location, space is good, room amenities are great.,
9
Good.,
Hellen M. (Echt)paren Australia, 18 juli 2015
Great stay

Location location location
7,3
Great for a break away in Wellington
Kristen E. (Echt)paren Canada, 18 mei 2015
Swanky feel right in the city

Location cleanliness laundry
8,7
Fantastic!
Cheryl D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 17 mei 2015
Happy Customer

Comfort, location, presentation
8,3
Enjoyed our stay, was everything I expected and even happy to pay the extra $20 parking knowing our vehicle was secure & handy.
Kate S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 april 2015
Great hotel for a weekend away!!!!

The atmosphere at reception, studio suite and the destination
7,7
The girls on reception were very friendly and the studio room was perfect for a weekend away! The destination was very good too as its a walking distance to restaurants and bars! Perfect, perfect oh and perfect :-) Only thing I was disappointed in was they didn't give us a wifi code for our second night staying in the hotel!
Francine M. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 9 april 2015
Clean, comfortable and excellent staff

Staff, cleanliness, quiet
7
Very good,room was adequate for our length of stay, our room was very comfortable and had all we needed. The staff were friendly , and on emailing questions re our stay replied satisfactorily and promptly.Would stay there again was excellent value.
Shane D. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 30 maart 2015
always good

location, price, comfort
10
Distinction Wellington is always a good stay, my choice for starting for business. Close to food and entertainment and only a short walk to the business district, and always comfortable and clean. This visit was no exception.
Paul L. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 29 maart 2015
Nice easy tidy

Spacious room , cleanliness , comfortable furniture
10
Wendy M. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 5 maart 2015
nice

Clean and comfortable
7,3
Riki A. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 1 maart 2015
Distinction review

We loved the location, price was good for what we got.
7,3
It was good. We thought car parking was onsite, so had to u turn to park in the Wilson one next door. Everything else was great.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Distinction Wellington, Century City Hotel WellingtonDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel exterieurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ReceptieDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - SuiteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - FitnessruimteDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - ZwembadDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - BadkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Hotel interieurDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - GastenkamerDistinction Wellington, Century City Hotel Wellington - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04