Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dive Thru Scuba Resort

Sitio Daorong, Barangay Danao, Danao strand - Panglao eiland, Bohol, Filipijnen (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Lobby Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Receptie Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bar/Lounge Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Winkels Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Entree Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Winkels Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Strand Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteiten Dive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Danao strand - Panglao eiland Aantal kamers: 11
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 244 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
8,1
Alle beoordelingen (244)
Sorteer op:
Patrick L. (Echt)paren Belgium, 3 januari 2012
Nieuw en net hotel

nieuw, vriendelijkheid personeel, proper
6,3
ondanks de naam is hier niet echt sprake van een resort. de kamers liggen aan beide zijden van het zwembad en zijn proper maar nogal basic. zoals blijkt uit de naam zijn er vanuit het hotel duik- en snorkelmogelijkheden in de onmiddellijke omgeving. alle toebehoren kan ter plaatse worden gehuurd. de geïsoleerde ligging is een minpunt, waardoor men voor de maaltijden beperkt is tot het hotel ofwel dient men vervoer te regelen (mits betaling) tot in alona beach. er is geen strand aan het hotel, enkel een aangelegd strookje met zand.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: 2 tips : -snorkelen of duiken in de omgeving - dagtrip naar Bohol met chocolate hills & tarsier center
Elodie H. Groepen France, 10 mei 2015
A very nice stay !

A lil part of Paradise with a very friendly and professional staff. I do recommend this place. The Owner and his wife are very nice and make you feel like at home. Perfect for family !
8,7
Jieqi Z. Groepen China, 1 mei 2015
Perfect experience

Location, swimming pool, staff
9,3
very nice and worth the money. Will recommend to any friends who go to Bohol. Has an amazing pool and faces to the sea. Feels like we have a private beach. The toilet in hotel rooms are a bit small but in general, we had great experience and lots of fun.
Bhernon B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 april 2015
Awesome place to dine stay and chill!

The staff were very nice, accommodating and helpful!
9,7
Very relaxed, taken cared of, enjoyed it a lot!
James H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 januari 2015
Great stay

Nice fairly new hotel built to a high standard with a high quality finish. The furnishing and decor was also to a high standard.
9,3
We had a great stay here and found it perfectly located. We enjoyed the peace and quiet of the resort whilst only being 5 minutes drive from Alona Beach. We researched most hotels in the area and were so glad we chose Dive Thru. We ate in their restaurant twice and both times the food was really good in a lovely peaceful setting. We also ate at Alona beach and wished we had stayed at the Dive Thru instead. The room was spacious and clean and staff very helpful and polite. The dive centre was also of a high standard. Book you wont regret it.
Irene O. (Echt)paren Philippines, 21 januari 2015
Relaxing

Nice place, quiet,staff is accomodating
9,7
It was amazing! Everyone was very attentive and friendly, the food was good.quiet beach without the crowd!
Marta R. (Echt)paren Spain, 3 januari 2015
dive thru

food
5,7
Armin B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 26 november 2014
good personal touch at dive thru

food was good and affordable, my son loved the pool, ambiance was great
8,3
Dmitry C. (Echt)paren Russia, 26 oktober 2014
Nice and distant from hectic Alona

location, pool, view
8,7
We had very nice stay in this hotel! only 11 rooms in the whole hotel. very welcoming and friendly staff! everyone is always smiling and ready to fulfill your request - real individual service! the hotel boasts a nice view on the sea, quite rocky though (but this is a common thing for Panglao in general). As the season was low (although the low season means less tourists, but not bad weather) - the breakfast had 2 options each day, but were nicely cooked. the hotel is located 15 min walk from Alona beach (main attraction for meals&deals). our type of room was loft room - consists of a small room on 1st floor + bed on 2nd floor + small balcony giving to the pool (table + 2 chairs on balcony). small bathroom - but do you really need big one when you are on seaside holidays?! wardrobe for hanging cloths but a bit not enough hangers :) (+) hotel has a rather small, but deep pool for scuba diving trainings and just for fun (+) hotel has a scuba diving centre and all amenities for rent (+) very friendly staff (+) 15 min away from Alona beach allows to stay in quiet atmosphere (-) bad road condition on the way from main road to the hotel (-) room cleaned on request only due to low season and lack of staff General impression - GOOD!!
Andrzej P. (Echt)paren Czech Republic, 30 augustus 2014
Great diving vacation in quiet place.

Location is best, very quiet place for relaxation. Staff is very helpfull and friendly. And food was delicious.
10
I stayed with my girlfirend for lovely diving vacation. Diving was just awsam. Ryan was a great divemaster who made our diving an unforgetable experience. For Divers I must recomend Balicasag island. But also on house reef you will enjoy diving and snorkeling. Sea was very clear and calm. The staff was very friendly and helpful. We stayed there during rain season but weather was great. Because of low season we have been there almost only guests. Prices were reasonable. Just for information not ment as complain: There has been some ants leaving with us, but not caused any problems and in the tropics I cannot imagine much how to get rid of them. Also if You have sensitive skin towels and bed sheets can iritate You because of some soap powder left on.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dive Thru Scuba Resort BoholDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - LobbyDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ReceptieDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - WinkelsDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - RestaurantDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - EntreeDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - WinkelsDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - ZwembadDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - StrandDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - TuinDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Balkon/TerrasDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Recreatie-faciliteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Eten en drinkenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Sport en activiteitenDive Thru Scuba Resort Bohol - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dive Thru Scuba Resort, Bohol

AS-AGWEB-3C03