Terug naar hotelinformatie

Zeer goed 8,0
op basis van 257 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Zeer goed



uit 257 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 7,7
  • Faciliteiten 7,1
  • Ligging 9,6
  • Kamercomfort 7,5
  • Personeel 8,0
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 8,5
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,0
Sorteer op

Kai L.
Verenigde Staten
20 januari 2016
Good, except for ranchy shower
Location, ok cleanliness ness, terrace
Everything basically good, till took shower in morning the smell from the drain unbelievable and I started to......

Wan S.
Maleisië
19 december 2015
Perfect location
Just a few metres from jma elfna. Perfect for shopping and dinner. The room was good and value for money
Met my expectation for a well situated hotel. Easy to find and cosy. With the exception of a low pressure water shower, I find it a good place to stay and value for money

KAH L.
Maleisië
09 november 2015
Clean and pleasant. Value for money.
Clean, Location (extremely close to Djemaa El Fna). Nice terrace breakfast.
Pleasant and enjoyable. Would definitely stay here again.

Saad A.
Zweden
06 november 2015
Super location, clean and friendly staff
Location, comfort, staff
Super location, less than 1 min to the Elfna sq. clean place, comfortable room, free wifi and very nice and friendly staff. Good breakfast.

Katharine N.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
02 november 2015
Excellent hotel
Clean room, breakfast included, very friendly staff
Excellent hotel, staff were really friendly and it was excellent value for money

Georgios L.
Zweden
25 oktober 2015
Calm and understated
Location next to the djema el fna without all the fuss, very good wifi, very good and social and helpfull staff.
Clean relaxing and close to everything made this to a place i will return to when i go back to marocko.

Jessica M.
Maleisië
18 oktober 2015
Very friendly
Location, Staff & Security
Hotel is really old but comfortable and safe. It was not difficult to find hotel although it is located behind Djemaa El Fna (1-2 minutes). Very convenient to walk to market, souk, cafes & dining and visit landmark also. Hotel staffs are friendly and give useful tips on travel abroad Marrakesh. Definitely will stay there when come to Marrakesh again.

Suki Z.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
27 september 2015
Basic. Stay during transit only.
Location to taxis.
The hotel is full of noisy guests, who talk at full volume. It's impossible to avoid the noise - all windows open onto the inner courtyard. The staff were lovely to me, but there was an unfortunate racist incident in which a Senegalese man was thrown out of the hotel.

Guy F.
Frankrijk
01 juli 2015
Very good location but difficult to find
location; beautiful yard; room space
Staff was most helpful. One minute from the Jemma El Fna square

Humaira Y.
Maleisië
14 juni 2015
Best location
Location, location, location