of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue Stad, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Mandaue Stad Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 152 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (152)
Sorteer op:
Wooyeon S. Individuele reizigers South Korea, 16 augustus 2014
good food, clean&large room, except location

good food, clean room condition, kind staff.
6,7
generally satisfied, except location. nothing to sightseeing around hotel and dangerous street near. only stay in hotel that's good.
Ramon J. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 17 juli 2014
Nice Hotel with nearest proximity to airport

Great Breakfast, Great Room Size and very clean surroundings
10
I would like to commend the staff of Dohera for keeping the hotel pristine and clean. I so love my experience in the hotel I can't wait to come back to Mandaue. Thanks!!!
Mary M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 11 juli 2014
Good Location

Good Location, near to airport, & accessible to cebu
8
good
Kenneth H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 3 juli 2014
Dohera, good choice in Mandaue

Rooms are clean, modern, comfortable
8
Very clean,modern. Located in Mandaue, a short taxi ride to any where traffic allowing.
Richard V. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 juni 2014
Was pleasant stay at hotel

Very friendly staff, Good food, Clean room
8
Had a great stay at Dohera Hotel will be back again soon.
Winfred L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 juni 2014
Large, clean room with swimming pool in quiet area

Clean room, friendly staff, swimming pool
8,3
Lailah A. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 31 mei 2014
It was great!

Good staff, nice breakfast and good location!
8
The hotel is nice, good location, friendly staff and have a nice breakfast. I would love to visit again.
Jingle L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 24 mei 2014
Relaxing and Comfortable

Big room and bed.
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel except that we were not able to access their Wifi because it won't reach to 3rd floor where we stayed.
Ricardo P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 15 mei 2014
Good clean hotel. For the price, this is a bargain

Location. Size of the room. Price.
8
Will stay here again next time I'll visit Cebu. Huge room for the price.
Medardo M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 28 april 2014
Better value for your money.

Beautiful rooms, quiet and reasonable rates.
8
Dohera offers a nice place to return to after a long business day.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dohera Hotel Cebu-stadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - NachtclubDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - NachtclubDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A02