Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue Stad, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6014 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Vergaderruimte Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Balzaal Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby
Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Lobby Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Fitnessruimte Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Receptie Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Zwembad Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Entree Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/Lounge Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Omgeving Dohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur
Ligging: Mandaue Stad Aantal kamers: 100
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 131 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Alle beoordelingen (131)
Riapolov I. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 26 maart 2014
Clean hotel with more then average rooms

Large Room, Clean, affordable price
8,7
In general have satisfaction of staying in this hotel. Good size of room. Good service in reception and restaurant. Reasonable breakfast, everything ,what I tried, was fresh and testy. I put this hotel for list "come back" and defiantly recommend for business people.
Carlos A. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 februari 2014
ambience is great and their staff are professional

sophiticated, impressive, great ambience
9
great stay for great value. i recommend this to my colleagues and foreign guest. their staff are friendly and professional as well. very accomodating.
Prasong T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 23 februari 2014
Nice Staff, Great Location. New Hotel

Location, food, Staff
9
Staff are very active to take immediately action such as Hot water, WiFi connection. I will be back this Hotel when I visit Cebu. Near airport
Katie R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 januari 2014
Relaxing, friendly, accessible

Friendly, views, Effiency
10
Great! Very clean and friendly staff who were easily approachable. Their understanding of English wasn't too bad but made interesting conversations! Their assistance was amazing and fixed any issues I had very efficiently.
Lance T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 22 januari 2014
don't ever stay at this hotel, bad food, bugs bugs

nothing is good about this hotel
2,3
the worst hotel i have stayed at in 20 years, brutal. don't ever stay at this hotel ever
Alona D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 januari 2014
Clean rooms

the food, cleanliness and near the city
5,3
This hotel is clean and food is good but the staff in front desk is very rude. They have called our room about 11am reminding that check out time is at 12NN which as a traveller, we are already aware of the check out time. Since we are still packing our things after 30 minutes they have called us again asking if the housekeeping is at our room. I won't recommend this hotel to my friends and family.
Richard T. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 7 januari 2014
good experience

clean and good location
6,7
stay at dohera was good. room was clean and spacious
David H. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 januari 2014
Enjoyable,good value for money,nice rooms

large room, internet,large comfortable bed
8
stayed here 2 nights, it was nice place to stay, affordable and close to the city centre of Mandaue
Jerry M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 22 december 2013
awesome

business, leisure, accessibility
10
the hotel is very accessible. the staff are very accommodating and friendly. the services are very good. the rooms are very clean. very nice swimming pool. the ambiance is good and quiet. highly recommended for business trips and for meetings and functions.
Karen D. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 19 december 2013
Will definitely go back

Clean rooms, large beds and friendly staff
7,7
It was great. Will come back next time we have business meeting in Cebu.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dohera Hotel Cebu-stadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BalzaalDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ReceptieDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - RestaurantDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - OmgevingDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - FitnessruimteDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Bar/LoungeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - ZwembadDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - BadkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - EntreeDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - NachtclubDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - NachtclubDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - LobbyDohera Hotel Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A03