Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dohera Hotel

A.C. Cortez Avenue, Mandaue, Mandaue City, Filipijnen 6014

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 201 beoordelingen

0 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (201)
Sorteer op:
Clinton M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 23 november 2015
Rest and relax

The best 3 things about this hotel were. 1. Friendly and professional staff. 2. Really comfortable bed. 3. The housekeeping staff are amazing.
9
My stay at Dohera was great. I highly recommend this Hotel. I do feel that they need to promote the hotel more as it is a hidden gem. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. I had an issue with the in room safe when i arrived and this was replaced within 10mins. The restaurant is very reasonably priced and the staf there are very responsive to your needs. I would definitely recommend this hotel for the relaxing atmosphere and the way that you are treated. I was absolutely amazed by the service and was great with a fresh glass of fruit juice upon arrival. You will feel very safe at this establishment as their is security in abundance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Christine M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 22 augustus 2015
superb

location, good food and clean rooms
10
good staff and great rooms and food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jonathan M. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 21 augustus 2015
Reasonable accommodation, food adequate

Large, comfortable room, close to airport.
6,3
Good for an overnight & easy airport access. No awards for the hotel food however.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Andrew H. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 18 juli 2015
Stay

Staff, Room & location
8,3
Only problem was internet "limited access problem". Staff were excellent and very helpful.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Daniel W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Austria, 10 juli 2015
booking extended

very friendly staff, room was very ok, food was very good too
2,3
overall it was a very good stay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Marcel H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Germany, 25 juni 2015
very nice stay

staff, super friendly, very nice big rooms,
9,3
just enjoyed it
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ethel A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 juni 2015
Nice and good location very clean

Location,value of money,clean
10
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bruce J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 14 mei 2015
My Stay

Location
7,3
Okay
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Melody H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 mei 2015
definitely a 4.5-star hotel

spacious & clean room, very attentive & accommodating staff, safe and secure
9
It was a very satisfying stay in the hotel. Room is spacious and well-cleaned, staff must be well-trained on how to approach and deal with their clients as they are very good at it. Will definitely stay there again on our next visit to Mandaue City. Keep it up guys.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Khristopher T. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 april 2015
budget friendly

location, value for money, cleanliness
8
perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel exterieurDohera Hotel Mandaue City - ZwembadDohera Hotel Mandaue City - ZwembadDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntreeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel exterieurDohera Hotel Mandaue City - BadkamerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntreeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Eten en drinkenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Eten en drinkenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Eten en drinkenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntreeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Eten en drinkenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Business Center Dohera Hotel Mandaue City - Sport en activiteitenDohera Hotel Mandaue City - LobbyDohera Hotel Mandaue City - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - ZwembadDohera Hotel Mandaue City - RestaurantDohera Hotel Mandaue City - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - VergaderruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FitnessruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - ZwembadDohera Hotel Mandaue City - EntreeDohera Hotel Mandaue City - FitnessruimteDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Hotel interieurDohera Hotel Mandaue City - GastenkamerDohera Hotel Mandaue City - Gastenkamer


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C06