Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving

White Beach, saavedra, Moalboal, Moalboal, Filipijnen 6000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Faciliteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Faciliteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel interieur Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Faciliteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel interieur Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel interieur Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Strand Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Uitzicht
Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Uitzicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Restaurant Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Koffiehuis/Café Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel exterieur Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Uitzicht Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Zwembad Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Spa Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten
Gebied: Moalboal Aantal kamers: 25
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 50
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,3
Personeel
7,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
7,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (50)
Sorteer op:
Linda H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 augustus 2015
Dive Resort

Ocean, pool, employees.
7
Nice dive resort but definitely not 5 star. From reading owners response to other reviews, my hope is he will listen so that his resort can become better. The grounds are very nice. Two things that I think need to be fixed are 1) Allow guests to order off the menu for dinner. Not everyone wants to eat a full three course meal every evening. Telling people they can go to town is not a solution. Why would you want your guests to spend their money elsewhere. We came to the resort to relax, not to go somewhere else to eat. 2) Upgrade the beds and bedding in the rooms. The mattress in our room was foam and my back hurt so bad in the morning that we ended up leaving a day early. Also the bedding was not high quality that you would expect. Other minor things include that no one met us when we pulled in, and no one offered to help with bags. I think with a few upgrades this would be an awesome get away location.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Helmut S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 21 juni 2015
Pleasant

food quality, dive shop, quite
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Deirdre D. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 21 mei 2015
Very dissappointing
4,3
I was expecting 5 star and this didn't rate more than a 3 star. Fortunately I was able to leave early and get a refund and stay somewhere else. The location is in the middle of no where with terrible roads, the beach in front of the resort is filthy and has litter everywhere. The room we stayed in was terrible - I was told I booked the cheapest room but in my experience a 5* hotel should have good quality in all rooms. This hotel is promoted on the "diving" experience which is not fair - the ocean is free! If you are paying for 5* quality you should be delivered with 5* in comfort, service and amenities. I was very dissapointed!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Loan P. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 mei 2015
wonderful break

snorkeling just in front of the hotel
8
Wonderful place to spend a romantic we. Very beautiful with fantastic snorkeling just in front of the hotel. The food is good but the dinner price is too expensive. Overall we spent only few days but it felt like long holidays. Highly recommanded !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gigi L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 oktober 2014
Amazing Resort

Beautiful Views Clean and White Sand Beach
9,3
Amazing Rented a Boat to See the Turtles Took Amazing Pictures Good Hotels for Tourist Will Come Back with My Family Staff is Friendly Thank You
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Lin A. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 13 oktober 2014
a little paradise for ocean lover

the sea in front of the hotel is amazing! just a normal snorkle can bring you an amazing encounter with many sea animals!
7,3
really lovely and quiet place! heading snorkle at day and watching stars at night! dolphin house is deffo a wonderful place for sea lover!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Grant L. (Echt)paren Australia, 23 juni 2014
Excellent , peaceful romantic great service,

Food, staff, location
8
Outstanding and would definately go back as well as recommend it!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregory K. (Echt)paren United States of America, 11 mei 2014
A few steps away from an outstanding House Reef

Great staff, great diving and dive operation, excellent kitchen
8,7
Dolphin House has one of the best house reefs we've seen. We found unusual creatures and interesting marine creature behavior on every dive. Giant frogfish "fighting!" Turtles in great condition on every dive. Sardines schooling. Squid, scorpion fish, nudibranchs, juvenile fishes (like a madly tumbling baramundi), really interesting diving. Excellent dive gear. Well managed dive center. No more than 20 minutes by boat to the most distant of many dive sites. And the chef at Dolphin House serves up delicious meals, breakfast, lunch, and dinner. Staff were wonderfully good natured and friendly, helpful, really charming.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 18 april 2014
very relaxing

Great service, yummy food and beatiful grounds and garderns.
9,3
I would highly recomend this resort to anyone.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raymond R. Individuele reizigers Australia, 21 maart 2014
a poor quality hotel that is very overpriced

-
2,3
an overpriced resort with a single shared bungalow costing no room service, restaurant food very overpriced by local standards -- ate most of time outside of hotel for half what they charge 4 dinner. shops are a very uncomfortable trike ride and hotel does not provide a complimentary ride in dolphin bus to moalboal town --2 kilometres away.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving MoalboalDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FaciliteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FaciliteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel interieurDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - FaciliteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel interieurDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel interieurDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - StrandDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UitzichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UitzichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - RestaurantDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Koffiehuis/CaféDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Hotel exterieurDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteitenDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - UitzichtDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - ZwembadDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - SpaDolphin-House Resort-SPA-Diving Moalboal - Sport en activiteiten


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02