of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Receptie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uitzicht Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 375 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (375)
Sorteer op:
Paul L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 november 2014
Prima uitvalsbasis voor zaklijk bezoek aan Davao

Bedden, tuin en pool
9,3
Buitengewoon aangename plek om te vertoeven, rustpunt in de hectiek van de stad. Heerlijk zwembad, uitstekend personeel, fraaie tuin en ruime comfortabele kamers. Uitstekende ligging.
Hendrik J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 september 2014
good

net good en biceswimmibg pool
9,7
good nice love itt there
Jan F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 april 2014
rustpunt in de stad

zwembad, tuin, ligging tov restaurants en winkels
8
Hoewel het hotel er verzorgd en luxe uitziet, zijn de kamers klein, maar wel goed verzorgd. Voor privacy kun je de gordijnen maar beter dichthouden want medebewoners lopen langs je raam. Roken kan in een klein deel van de fraaie tuinen.
Ernst E. (Echt)paren Germany, 27 februari 2015
Highly recommend

Friendly staff, good location, comfy
9,7
My wife and me stayed there a few times and we always return back when we come to Davao. Best value for money, good location and everything is well maintained. Internet works also. As said highly recommend.
Andrew C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 februari 2015
great

room pool staff
8,7
fantastic place wish they served breakfast and food otherwise perfect and great value
Dorothy W. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 februari 2015
The Best in Davao

The location, the hotel staff, and how clean it was kept
9,3
I was VERY impressed with the Domicilio Lorenzo. It was very well kept, the location was right across the street from a mall with a grocery store, and the staff was very friendly. I had to stop them from calling me "sir" for I am just a low key person. Overall, a very great stay for 13 days and will DEFINITELY stay there again.
Michael E. (Echt)paren Germany, 21 februari 2015
Friendly hotel for a stay in Davao

Friendly staff, good location, nice pool
8,7
The apartment hotel is located in Matina, a few kilometers from Davao town center and only a block away from the main road into town. Over the last years the quality of the hotel has been well maintained and the staff was always friendly and helpful during our visits.There sis no restaurant in the hotel but one can either choose from one of the places nearby or use the kitchen of the house. It is a nice place to stay when exploring Davao or the region.
Alvin B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 17 februari 2015
Very nice and relaxing

You can cook, just like on your own house with very friendly staff and nice ambiance of garden and pool
10
Frank J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 februari 2015
Good place to stay

Courteous staff, cleanliness, low cost
8,3
Good
Karl T. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 4 februari 2015
Great customer service, great garden area

swimming pool has comfortable water temperature, kitchen, attentive staff
9
I have been here 3 times and stayed in different rooms so I got to know which rooms I liked the most. The pool side rooms are quite nice and large and convenient to just opening your door and jumping in. The hotel is like a piece of paradise in a dumpy city. The grounds have beautiful foliage and the staff really maintain everything quite well. It is clean hotel. Rooms come equipped with hot water boiler and there is a common kitchen with a large refrigerator and everything you need to cook with is there. Since we often cook and eat outside on the tables, it is really practical for us. Internet works in some rooms excellently and the ones that don't, the common lounge area has good wi-fi functioning. If you need anything the staff will take care of it, such as soap, towels, hangers, etc. I would recommend this hotel if you have to stay in Davao close to the city. This hotel is close to MTS, the Matina Town Square, and the NCCC mall where you can buy food, eat out, get domestics and meds and people watch. EAsy access to taxis, jeepneys, and restaurants. There is no safety box in room, but this is a safe place.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UitzichtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uitzicht


AS-AGWEB-3C02