Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Receptie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel exterieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Badkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 243 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (243)
Joseph M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 april 2014
Superb

centrally located, nice room, & swimming pool
7,7
My stay at Domecillio was superb, althought only for a night. The staff makes me feel im home. The place has good interior design (which I love as I am a designer myself). I will go back again in this hotel when I go to davao.
Carmel G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2014
Comfortable.

Soft pillows, big bed, cable tv
6
Pleasant one. I would love to come back.
Melchor S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 19 maart 2014
comfortable and reasonable price

wdin the budget and allows family to be in 1 rm wd 6 adults n 6 kids just add beds
6,3
comfortable and sAfe just like you ate in your home . only big rooms must have add toilets
Joseph C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 maart 2014
Amazing Davao!

affordable, accessible ,homey ambiance
9
We enjoyed every minute of it, especially the pool and its accessibility to malls and dining area.
Luiis J. Groepen Philippines, 10 maart 2014
an affordable newly built hotel

new, affordavble, perfect location
9,7
Very good. New hotel and its affordable. Its near a mall and davao downtown.
Duncan B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 2 maart 2014
Great place to stay with friendly and helpful staf

Location, swimming pool and rooms
7,7
Have stayed here numerous times before and the kitchen facilities have just been totally overhauled and new rooms added. It is in a great location just opposite MTS which has numerous restaurants including MacDonalds and has live bands most nights of the week. NCCC mall is a short distance away with futher restaurants / food outlets and a full supermarket. Really enjoyed my stay again.
Pedrito L. Groepen Philippines, 2 maart 2014
Big, Comfortable Room & Great Service

The spacious room, close to the city center and great service.
9
Although we already called weeks before to request for four separate single beds, we had to wait for about an hour upon arriving at the hotel for them to accommodate our request (there were two queen beds in our executive room). We also had a problem with mosquitoes when we arrived, so we asked them to spray the room while we went out. After all these issues we did not have any more problems with the hotel. The staff was really great and friendly and accommodated all our other requests like extra blankets and towels.
Darren B. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2014
Fantastic Place, will not stay anywhere else

STAFF, POOL, ROOMS
9
FANTASTIC PLACE GREAT STAFF GREAT LOCATION AND GREAT POOL
Venir C. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 25 februari 2014
Nice hotel tucked in a residential area

Friendly staff, clean rooms, nice gardens
8,3
It was a surprisingly nice stay in a little home-tel tucked in a quiet residential neighborhood but very near a shopping mall and with easy access to public transportation. The staff, including the security guard, were friendly, the garden was very nice and well-maintained, and the pool was a good one. While the hotel does not offer food, there are restaurants in the area, including diners that are open 24 hours. The oldish appearance of the house belies the comfort that's found inside the rooms, which are newly renovated. I really like Domicilio Lorenzo, and I would most probably stay here again when I return to Davao.
Park G. Groepen Hong Kong, 23 februari 2014
More than five-stars

Location, room fee, clean and cozy
10
It was great to have such a nice vacation with friends. Friendly staff and beautiful garden and pool they have, which will make you feel great while having own your vacation.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel exterieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BadkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A04