of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Receptie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel exterieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Badkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 283 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,0
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Alle beoordelingen (283)
Sorteer op:
Jan F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 april 2014
rustpunt in de stad

zwembad, tuin, ligging tov restaurants en winkels
8
Hoewel het hotel er verzorgd en luxe uitziet, zijn de kamers klein, maar wel goed verzorgd. Voor privacy kun je de gordijnen maar beter dichthouden want medebewoners lopen langs je raam. Roken kan in een klein deel van de fraaie tuinen.
Michael E. (Echt)paren Germany, 20 augustus 2014
Nice hotel in the outskirts of Davao

provides clean and quiet environment, good location and restaurants and entertainment closeby
9,3
The hotel is located in Matina, approximately 10 min from downtown Davao. Close-by you can find a big shopping mall (NCCC) and the Matina Town Square with a number of restaurants and entertainment in the evening. The hotel is lovely with friendly staff and very clean rooms. There is no restaurant in the hotel but you might use the proper, well assorted kitchen at your convenience
Robert L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 10 augustus 2014
Five Star stay, at three star price

Staff, pool, grounds. the staff was AWESOME, especially Gay and Rey. Pool clean and inviting. Grounds well kept and appropriate for using in my proposal to my fiancee. I look forward to returning.
8,3
At first I was doubting I made the right choice as the surrounding area was normal rundown appearance, but once inside gate, it was like an Oasis. The staff is what made my stay a FIVE STAR accommodation. Polite, prompt and pleasant. Gay was my number ONE employee, then Rey..but the others were just as great. The room was adequate for my needs, a place to stay, shower and keep my things. I have to say my only negative criticism was the ants, but with all the surrounding greenery, what can you expect. They have a beautiful 5 plus foot deep pool, that is well maintained, cleaned every morning. The location is perfect as its within minutes walking distance to fast food restaurants, NCCC mall, Matina Town Square and all types of transportation. I would MOST certainly return next year and stay at this apartelle for my wedding. I just hope the same staff is there. Don't expect Gran Mensing or chain hotel accommodations, but this apartelle is definitely well worth a look if you wish 5 star service, with 3 star cost. I only hope that Gay and Rey, along with several other front desk staff are there when I return, as they made me feel as though I was a Saudi Prince and a poor mans budget. You won't go wrong giving them a chance.
Thomas M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 juli 2014
very good experience

staff, pool and location
7
enjoyed this property and staff very much. close to malls, and great pool. no food onsite. staff friendly, and very helpful
Doroteo V. Groepen United States of America, 16 juli 2014
Confortably

Close to our relatives---Close to the mall--- close to transfortation
6,7
It's okay for the price we pay.
Don W. (Echt)paren Canada, 10 juli 2014
Pleasant and quiet at a reasonable price

Nice grounds, clean simple room, modest cost
8,7
As usual Domicilio Lorenzo did not disappoint. The rooms are simple but attractive and spotlessly clean. The grounds are surprisingly spacious for a location in the heart of the city, as well as being quite beautiful and very well kept. Malls and restaurants are just minutes away, yet DLA manages to be an oasis of calm and quiet. It does not pretend to be a high end hotel, but offers a lot for quite a reasonable cost.
Edgar I. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 5 juli 2014
Dissapointed

Very friendly staffs...the old ones. Nice pool Comfy bed
8
Dissapointed coz owner makes lousy decisions that makes it inconvenient for the guest parking at the back to always wait for someone to open the locked gate! No decent parking space!
David L. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 juni 2014
Great value. Nice pool. Clean room.

Pool. Garden. Staff
10
Excellent.great place to stay. We will return.
Lochi L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 22 juni 2014
Awesome!

nice pool, great customer service and clean
10
Fantastic!
Robert W. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 juni 2014
Noisey bed to firm good pool

Swimming pool very good staff and a nice place to sit in the gardens
6
Was very nice but can do better.Get a good bed ok.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel exterieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BadkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3C08