of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Receptie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel exterieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Badkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 311 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,4
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Alle beoordelingen (311)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 september 2014
good

net good en biceswimmibg pool
9,7
good nice love itt there
Jan F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 april 2014
rustpunt in de stad

zwembad, tuin, ligging tov restaurants en winkels
8
Hoewel het hotel er verzorgd en luxe uitziet, zijn de kamers klein, maar wel goed verzorgd. Voor privacy kun je de gordijnen maar beter dichthouden want medebewoners lopen langs je raam. Roken kan in een klein deel van de fraaie tuinen.
Jeanette B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 13 oktober 2014
excellent

clean, spacious,good location
9,3
always a great experience.staff are very friendly and nice.the room are well cleaned and spacious.very happy to come back again and again in this place.good job!
Leighton S. (Echt)paren Australia, 10 oktober 2014
Very happy

happy, friendly staff. Close to many restaurants and large mall. Very ambient location with good secure grounds which gives great piece of mind
8,3
Wonderful. Cannot fault this place. Will definitely come back again
Adriano D. Groepen Philippines, 5 oktober 2014
Memorable Vacation

Clean, peaceful and 19 rooms only
7
It was a nice stay. The staff goes out of their way to help the guests. There is no resto on the apartelle but there are a lot of resto in the vicinity to chose from.
Darren B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 september 2014
Amazing rooms and environment at a budget cost

The rooms, location & Pool
7,7
Very comfortable, but as usual and as I have stayed a few times before, the staff I grade at 2 Star and the property at 4 star.... The problem with them is that they become too familiar with the guest, also, they do look a touch lazy, and out of uniform still say they are working at the hotel If they could act like 4 star, speak like 5 star, I would give this revue 5 stars all the way I know there is no food available at this Hotel but I do love the alternative, this is to give the guest the option of delivery of foods from nearby eating houses restaurants etc, and is arranged by the hotel and delivered promptly.. well done in that respect. The owner of the hotel lives in Manila and does some spot checks now and again but is out of touch of the reality of how the guests act etc.... I will book myself in the Hotel again shortly, as its location is just right for my needs, and there is a the NCCC mall just across the highway.. perfect
Joe C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 25 september 2014
Ok location

Staff, cleaness,value
7,3
Hotel was fine if you wanted basic accommodation. It was clean & had many things that I wanted & that's why I picked it.
Chiara S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 september 2014
Great 3-day stay

Very friendly staff, accessible location, value for money
10
My family and I were really happy that we chose to stay here. Transportation is very convenient, fast wifi anywhere around the apartelle, friendly staff, accessible to malls and restaurants. Thanks to the staff for being so welcoming and attended to our needs throughout our 3days stay :) We will definitely recommend this apartelle to our friends and might come back again!
Morell B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 23 september 2014
Fantastic stay

accommodation; staff; pool
9,3
This is our second visit to Domicilio Lorenzo. As we found in the first visit in May, the second visit in September was great. Very good accommodation,fantastic staff,great pool and very good value. The 17 member staff did everything possible to make our stay enjoyable.
Masaji A. (Echt)paren Japan, 22 september 2014
Best value, location, comfort.. I just love this

location, comfort, value for money, kind & polite staffs
10
Perfect 👌!!!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel exterieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - BadkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad

Beoordelingen door klanten - Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle, Davao

AS-AGWEB-3B05