of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle

113 Camia Street, Juna Subdivision, Matina, Ecoland, Davao, Filipijnen 8000 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Lobby Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Receptie Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Zwembad Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer
Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Uitzicht Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Gastenkamer Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Tuin
Gebied: Ecoland Aantal kamers: 19
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 386 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,5
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,3
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,1
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Alle beoordelingen (386)
Sorteer op:
Paul L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 8 november 2014
Prima uitvalsbasis voor zaklijk bezoek aan Davao

Bedden, tuin en pool
9,3
Buitengewoon aangename plek om te vertoeven, rustpunt in de hectiek van de stad. Heerlijk zwembad, uitstekend personeel, fraaie tuin en ruime comfortabele kamers. Uitstekende ligging.
Hendrik J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 6 september 2014
good

net good en biceswimmibg pool
9,7
good nice love itt there
Jan F. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 27 april 2014
rustpunt in de stad

zwembad, tuin, ligging tov restaurants en winkels
8
Hoewel het hotel er verzorgd en luxe uitziet, zijn de kamers klein, maar wel goed verzorgd. Voor privacy kun je de gordijnen maar beter dichthouden want medebewoners lopen langs je raam. Roken kan in een klein deel van de fraaie tuinen.
Grace M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 19 maart 2015
Pleasant stay

Safe, clean, accessible
10
Exellent
Robert L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 maart 2015
Paradise in Davao

Staff, ambiance, Staff
8
When i arrived atthe apartelle.. I was greeted with Great rejoicing.. as though I was family returning. I do enjoy the simple accomodations that the apartelle provides. Aside from that.. if the staff were ever to leave there, i would find it difficult to return.they ALL make me feel as though I was family ... and I even shared that with 2 of the owners.. about how great their staff is especially Gay, Ray, Renan and Miriam !!! I am not trying to exclude the day staff, but I did not get t interact with them as much as the afternoon/evening people.
Jophalyn D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Perfect location, cozy place

1. Value for money 2. Strategic location 3. Cooking means available
8
I love Domicililo Lorenzo for the following reasons: 1. Value for money 2. It was clean and cozy, with a relaxed ambiance 3. It is very near NCCC Mall, Matina Town Square and Penong's!
Jophalyn D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 14 maart 2015
Value for money

Excellent location, cozy place, value for money
8
Strategically located near restaurants and malls (walking distance)
Adrian S. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 12 maart 2015
Excellent Stay

Excellent service, Very nice rooms, Good value
9,3
I would very much recommend this hotel. The service is excellent and the rooms very nice. Only problem is that the water pressure is low so shower is not very powerful - if you like a power shower then not of you!! Lovely pool. There are many restaurants near by and an area in the hotel where you can cook. Would definitely stay there again.
Derek B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 12 maart 2015
Peaceful, Serene

The grounds and the pool. Staff friendly, understanding and very patient with our
7,3
Overall quite good. Staff were accomodating and quick to attend to our needs. Had to request for the room to be cleaned.
Robelyn B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 12 maart 2015
It's ok but need to focus client's comfort

1. Staff are really nice 2. Outdoor garden is relaxing
6,7
I can say that I'm not really satisfied because there is no enough sheet or quilt to give a warm comfort on your sleep from an airconditioned room. Also, we had a hard time locating the place as there is no road sign to locate the hotel. Somehow, the staff are friendly...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Domicilio Lorenzo Apartelle DavaoDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ReceptieDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UitzichtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - LobbyDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - GastenkamerDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - UitzichtDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OmgevingDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - FaciliteitenDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - OmgevingDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - TuinDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - ZwembadDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieurDomicilio Lorenzo Apartelle Davao - Hotel interieur


AS-AGWEB-3A01