Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel

Vinohradska 157-a, Praag 03, Praag, Tsjechië 13020 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Tuin Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Entree Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Entree Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/Lounge Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte
Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Lobby Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Suite
Gebied: Praag 03 Aantal kamers: 399
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 21
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
7,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (21)
Sorteer op:
Jaap I. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 november 2010
Zeer goed hotel vlak bij het centrum van Praag

Openbaar vervoer voor de deur, makkelijk met de auto te bereikbaar, mooie ruime kamer, goed verzorgd ontbijt
8,3
Ligt in een wijk met zeer veel goede restaurant(jes)die meestal erg betaalbaar zijn. Shoppingmall Flora ligt op 10 minuten loopafstand.
Restaurant tip: Restaurant SOKOLOVNA op de Siezska 22/821, reuze gezellig, betaalbaar, in de buurt van Dorint
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kirstine D. (Echt)paren Denmark, 25 juli 2015
Good standard, nice staff, and clean

The hotel is situated right next to the green metro line that goes to all the best places. There was good aircon and wifi connection and the breakfast had a great variety of items.
8,7
We got a specail offer through Agoda and we only paid 400 EUR for 7 nights in a classic room. At arrival no classic rooms were available (?) so we got a free upgrade to the 11th floor. Most of the staff is very helpful and nice, and give advice on great free things to do and see. The breakfast in the "standard" restaurant is quite noisy and crowded, but the selection is good (diff types of bread, fruits, youghurt, two types egg, lots of cheese and meat, and the best croissants). It is around 20 EUR/person a day to upgrade to "exclusive" restaurant, but it is not worth it. Minibar items cost 5 times as much as going to supermarket Albert in Flora (one metro stop away), but it is nice to have a fridge in the room. The room is very quiet at night, only aircon can be heard and the bathroom facilities are good too. The beds are a little hard, but with clean sheets and extra pillows are available. I can recommend this hotel if you are looking for a quiet, clean "base" with easy access via metro to all attractions. Buy a 24 h metro ticket (4 EUR) every morning and explore the city till you drop:)
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Keh C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Enjoy Stay

Next to subway station, only few stops to main tourist attractions, beautiful hotel, helpful staffs
9,7
I can only complement, no complaint at all !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Oliver D. (Echt)paren Germany, 13 april 2014
Very affordable and close to public transportation

1. Price, 2. Close to public transportation, 3. Breakfast
8,3
Railstation and Busstation accross the street, underground rail accross the street 10 Minuets and you are in the center of prag with the whole sightseeing stuff. 24h ticket all public transportation = 110 CZ money Doubleroom = two mattress's with 2 blankets pillow ultra thin, consider 3-4 times pillow a normal pillow Carparking @ garrage ( guarded ) = 20,- EUR for 24h -- a bit expensive The Hotel has an ATM eating mastercard/visa and some others. For the price we payed ( 58,- EUR / night ) you get a good room and a very nice breakfast buffet ( 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM ) including good speed wlan. Sometimes you can hear the public traffic outside. To us, it was not bothering. All in all for that price, perfect value in my opinion.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Farida S. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 18 juni 2013
Unpleasant experience

Only breakfast and close to metro
4,3
Ou experience at this hotel was an unpleasant one. We had requested for a king size bed. The mattress was so uncomfortable we felt we were falling off the sides of the bed. Also the blankets/ covers provided were single size blankets and torn as well. It was so disappointing to see such service from such a hotel. Logically thinking a king size bed comes with large blanket. We requested a large blanket from the reception, they explained there was non available at the moment and promised when we were back to our room tomorrow it would be there. On arrival to our room the next day, we were surprised that the promise we had been given was not fulfilled. When we spoke to the front desk manager she rudely said that the whole hotel uses only single blankets . The pillows were paper thin, we had to literally stack up 4 for acceptable comfort. Parking fee was overrated at €25 per day. The only good thing was the breakfast. Overall, very bad experience and we didn't get worth what we had paid for.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Stephen G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 oktober 2012
Great hotel for the money

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, great location
9,3
this hotel is right next to the metro and only 3 stops into the centre of prague, the rooms are a good size with the addition of tea making facilities in the room.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: So much to see, but start with the Charles bridge and old square
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wayne W. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 2 april 2012
All class

Breakfast selection second to none
8,7
Room was massive, with all that you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Conveniently located next to metro.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Two gyms near by, one straight across the road, and another across from the Flora shopping centre.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Byong H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 14 februari 2012
Good service and value for meney

Good lounge for suite room
7,7
The junior suite room was warm and spaciouse. when I entered the lounge for suite room guest. it was comfortible and easy to relax. Relaxation at lounge was good for small food and beverages(Beer, Water.etc You can enjoy food and beer around 12 euro at hotel
Restaurant tip: You can enjoy food and beer around 12 euro at hotel
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Chantelle H. (Echt)paren South Africa, 4 september 2011
No gowns and slippers in the room!

Peter at the desk & Breakfast!
7,3
they have a walking and bicycle counter - but we couldn't get a bike for 2 days!! also need extra pillars in the room and blankets!! why do they change the towels everyday when they are hang up not to be replaced!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David G. Zakelijke reizigers 19 november 2010
Great combination quality-price

Clones to public transport. Confortable. Silent
7,7
Covered my expectations. The staff is very kind. Pity they server Budweiser in the bar instead of pilsner urquell. Wifi coverage needs to be improved and it's expensive. It only takes 50 minutes to get to the hotel from the aiport by public which costs only 26 Czech Krowns
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel PraagDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - TuinDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - GastenkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - EntreeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - EntreeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Bar/LoungeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - LobbyDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Suite


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B08