of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel

Vinohradska 157-a, Praag 03, Praag, Tsjechië 13020 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Uitzicht Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Omgeving Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Suite Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Lobby Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Badkamer Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant
Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Vergaderruimte Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Restaurant Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/Terras Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Executive Lounge Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Lobby Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Badkamer Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieur Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balzaal Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Badkamer
Gebied: Praag 03 Aantal kamers: 399
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 18 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (18)
Sorteer op:
Jaap I. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 9 november 2010
Zeer goed hotel vlak bij het centrum van Praag

Openbaar vervoer voor de deur, makkelijk met de auto te bereikbaar, mooie ruime kamer, goed verzorgd ontbijt
8,3
Ligt in een wijk met zeer veel goede restaurant(jes)die meestal erg betaalbaar zijn. Shoppingmall Flora ligt op 10 minuten loopafstand.
Restaurant tip: Restaurant SOKOLOVNA op de Siezska 22/821, reuze gezellig, betaalbaar, in de buurt van Dorint
Keh C. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 20 juli 2014
Enjoy Stay

Next to subway station, only few stops to main tourist attractions, beautiful hotel, helpful staffs
9,7
I can only complement, no complaint at all !
Oliver D. (Echt)paren Germany, 13 april 2014
Very affordable and close to public transportation

1. Price, 2. Close to public transportation, 3. Breakfast
8,3
Railstation and Busstation accross the street, underground rail accross the street 10 Minuets and you are in the center of prag with the whole sightseeing stuff. 24h ticket all public transportation = 110 CZ money Doubleroom = two mattress's with 2 blankets pillow ultra thin, consider 3-4 times pillow a normal pillow Carparking @ garrage ( guarded ) = 20,- EUR for 24h -- a bit expensive The Hotel has an ATM eating mastercard/visa and some others. For the price we payed ( 58,- EUR / night ) you get a good room and a very nice breakfast buffet ( 6:30 AM to 10:30 AM ) including good speed wlan. Sometimes you can hear the public traffic outside. To us, it was not bothering. All in all for that price, perfect value in my opinion.
Farida S. (Echt)paren United Arab Emirates, 18 juni 2013
Unpleasant experience

Only breakfast and close to metro
4,3
Ou experience at this hotel was an unpleasant one. We had requested for a king size bed. The mattress was so uncomfortable we felt we were falling off the sides of the bed. Also the blankets/ covers provided were single size blankets and torn as well. It was so disappointing to see such service from such a hotel. Logically thinking a king size bed comes with large blanket. We requested a large blanket from the reception, they explained there was non available at the moment and promised when we were back to our room tomorrow it would be there. On arrival to our room the next day, we were surprised that the promise we had been given was not fulfilled. When we spoke to the front desk manager she rudely said that the whole hotel uses only single blankets . The pillows were paper thin, we had to literally stack up 4 for acceptable comfort. Parking fee was overrated at €25 per day. The only good thing was the breakfast. Overall, very bad experience and we didn't get worth what we had paid for.
Stephen G. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 oktober 2012
Great hotel for the money

Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, great location
9,3
this hotel is right next to the metro and only 3 stops into the centre of prague, the rooms are a good size with the addition of tea making facilities in the room.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: So much to see, but start with the Charles bridge and old square
Wayne W. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 2 april 2012
All class

Breakfast selection second to none
8,7
Room was massive, with all that you would expect from a 4 star hotel. Conveniently located next to metro.
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Two gyms near by, one straight across the road, and another across from the Flora shopping centre.
Byong H. Zakelijke reizigers South Korea, 14 februari 2012
Good service and value for meney

Good lounge for suite room
7,7
The junior suite room was warm and spaciouse. when I entered the lounge for suite room guest. it was comfortible and easy to relax. Relaxation at lounge was good for small food and beverages(Beer, Water.etc You can enjoy food and beer around 12 euro at hotel
Restaurant tip: You can enjoy food and beer around 12 euro at hotel
Chantelle H. (Echt)paren South Africa, 4 september 2011
No gowns and slippers in the room!

Peter at the desk & Breakfast!
7,3
they have a walking and bicycle counter - but we couldn't get a bike for 2 days!! also need extra pillars in the room and blankets!! why do they change the towels everyday when they are hang up not to be replaced!!
David G. Zakelijke reizigers 19 november 2010
Great combination quality-price

Clones to public transport. Confortable. Silent
7,7
Covered my expectations. The staff is very kind. Pity they server Budweiser in the bar instead of pilsner urquell. Wifi coverage needs to be improved and it's expensive. It only takes 50 minutes to get to the hotel from the aiport by public which costs only 26 Czech Krowns
Bjoern S. Zakelijke reizigers Germany, 13 november 2010
very nice comfort hotel

very clean, close to public transportation, friendly hotel staff
8,7
The hotel covered all my expectation. You can find public transportation righ behind the hotel. The hotel staff is very kind and helpful.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel PraagDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - UitzichtDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - SuiteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - LobbyDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - BadkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - VergaderruimteDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Balkon/TerrasDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Executive LoungeDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - LobbyDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - BadkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - GastenkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - GastenkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - BalzaalDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - BadkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - BadkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - BadkamerDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Koffiehuis/CaféDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - RestaurantDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - OmgevingDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel exterieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Hotel interieurDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - TuinDorint Don Giovanni Prague Hotel Praag - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A05