of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dork Jumpa Hotel

Khampengmuang Street, Dong Savanh Villanark District, Ban Donkoy, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Dork Jumpa Orion International Hotel
Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteiten Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteiten Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteiten Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteiten Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Bar/Lounge Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Spa Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Spa Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Spa Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad Dork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Zwembad
Gebied: Ban Donkoy Aantal kamers: 97
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,0

uit 14 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
5,3
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
7,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (14)
Sorteer op:
Ashikur B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 7 juli 2014
Quiet & Classic

Rooms, Swimming Pool, Food
8,7
It was nice, only difficulty I faced is communicating in English.
Stephen P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 13 mei 2014
Relaxing stay, enjoyed the pool

Rooms, swimming pool, fast wifi
7,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. It's not close to the city center, but we had transportation so that wasn't a problem. The pool was nice. The hotel was really quiet, not many guests so we enjoyed the place to ourselves. Breakfast was decent too.
Sujira A. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 11 september 2013
Nice and valuable hotel, quite far from city

Nice Room, Big bathroom, Quiet Area
8,7
This is very good hotel. Nice facilities. However, only suitable if you have car to drive you around. Not recommend for backpacker as it is very far from city center.
Bernhard O. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 25 augustus 2013
A nice quiet hotel far from the crowds

Big Rooms Clean hotel Great swimming pool and friendly staff
7,3
The hotel was nice and the price was great, In all honesty I liked the hotel and wold stay there again they only problem was it is far from the city (about 10km) this is not an issue if you have a car but if your traveling as we were with out a car its a problem, there are no standing taxi's and if you want to book one you need to ask reception at least 1 hr before you travel. The staff were friendly and helpful and the services and breakfast was ok. Other things that could be improved or people my not like, in our room the wifi was weak and sometimes a bit of a problem and some rooms (though not ours) had no window. In summation Great hotel, great pool, good staff poor location.
Zilvinas C. (Echt)paren Lithuania, 4 juli 2013
it was horrible

nothing to much, staff was friendly
3
i would NEVER stay in this hotel. EVEYTHING WAS HORRIBLE
Pei C. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Malaysia, 10 juni 2013
5-Star Luxury hotel with lowest price :)

Great swimming pool, Luxury hotel in the town with low price, Luxury KTV room
7,7
5* star standard. Great swimming pool & luxury KTV room, we really enjoy it. Everything just great except the room air-cond is not functioning well, quite hot in the room. Others is as great as other 5Star hotels. Will visit again when we go vientiane again.
Josie M. (Echt)paren Canada, 6 juni 2013
Large, comfortable resort - a bit out of the way

A luxurious feel with friendly, attentive staff. The pool was amazing!
7,3
Craig A. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 mei 2013
nice room, nice pool great value for money

nice room, nice pool, value for money
6,3
nice stay bit far from town but nice relaxing hotel
Andrew M. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 7 februari 2013
Hotel was average , service was very poor, AC poor

Swimming pool, very good
6,3
Overall the staffing was poor, no western tv in the rooms and a long way out from the main town!
Philippe J. (Echt)paren Belgium, 24 februari 2013
Hôtel à éviter

Personnel aimable
4,3
Voilà un hôtel qui veut donner l'illusion du luxe sans y parvenir. Démesuré et comprenant de nombreuses chambres sans fenêtres, il semble n'être fait que pour les groupes de Chinois. Les investisseurs sont d'ailleurs chinois. Aucune âme. Le personnel est très gentil mais ne parle pratiquement pas anglais. Le câble internet dans les chambres ne fonctionne pas. Si vous demandez une serviette à la piscine, l'on tentera de vous la faire payer. Bref, les prestations ne sont pas à la hauteur. Idem pour la décoration: l'illusion du luxe à qualité réduite. De plus, étant éloigné du centre, l'accès est assez coûteux. Et pour aller dans le centre, ne vous attendez pas à trouver un taxi sur la route principale. Nous en avons commandé un qui a mis 25 minutes à arriver et a donné devant nous un petit cadeau à celui qui l'avait appelé...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dork Jumpa Hotel VientianeDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Recreatie-faciliteitenDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Bar/LoungeDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - SpaDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - SpaDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - SpaDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - ZwembadDork Jumpa Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur


AS-AGWEB-3A04