of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Kwun Tong Aantal kamers: 361
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 802 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (802)
Sorteer op:
Hoi F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Klein maar fijn hotel even buiten de centrum

Vriendelijke mensen, behulpzaam en goed gehumeurd.
7
Prachtig hotel, alleen een beetje kleine kamer, maar verder vriendelijke personeel. Ontbijt is erg duur. Heeft een hotelbusje waar je naar vier verschillende lokatie wordt gebracht. ongeveer een kwartiertje lopen naar de metro.
Restaurant tip: voor sommige restaurant kun je beter van tevoren reserveren, anders moet je heel lang wachten voor je een plaats krijgt. In Hong Kong kennen ze de trekkingssysteem van first coming first helping.
Tay L. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 28 oktober 2014
quality. and comfort

room is comfortable and I got a free upgrade. there are good local eateries too
9
Good experience and staff were friendly
Yow H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 26 oktober 2014
Pefect stay

Comfortable stay,friendly staff, value for money
7,3
Everything is perfect especially was being upgraded to a bigger room. The only thing is the location of the hotel is not so perfect which doesn't have much choice on food and the MTR was about 10 minutes walk away. Luckily there's shuttle bus but need to follow their timetable. No doubt i would return and stay back there again due to their good service too!
Peter R. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 19 oktober 2014
Not too bad

Comfortable bed,bathroom facilities,cleanliness
6,7
It was ok. Room was slightly on the small side but as we were sightseeing we didn't spend much time in it. It's only a 10 minute walk from the MTR and an ATM shopping centre . Staff very pleasant and helpful. Food in the restaurant was good.Not sure we would stay there again as it's in an industrial area and as it was booked by family in Hong Kong we didn't have any choice.
Tomaz V. (Echt)paren Slovenia, 18 oktober 2014
fantastic room, upgraded to suite

very nice design, spacious top floor suite, nice gym and pool
7,7
Swee M. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 17 oktober 2014
Business trip to Hong Kong

location, value for money, good services
7,7
Loke Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 10 oktober 2014
ONE OF THE BEST HOTEL IN HONG KONG

1) CLEAN AND PLEASANT TO STAY IN. 2) EFFICIENCY AND POLITE STAFFS 3) GOOD LOCATION.
9,7
I enjoy my 6 day stay in this hotel. The check-in and out is fast and every staffs there is polite and helpful when you got problems moving around in hong kong. They too offer free wifi and even free call back to your hometown. I sure to stay there again if I'm go to hk.
Leong V. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 5 oktober 2014
good enough

comfortable, friendly, and convenient
8,7
Is very convenient for me and i can go everywhere from the hotel. But near by that area mostly light factory a bit less restaurants and convenient stall. Others will be good enough.
Yong W. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 1 oktober 2014
Good location and near apm shopping mall

Good location and near apm shopping mall
8,3
Good location and near apm shopping mall
Leong V. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 28 september 2014
small but comfortable

friendly staff, comfortable room and nice location
9,3
I like the place because is quiet and safe. Although it at the center of light industrial area. And very convenient, and have few restaurant near by the hotel. MTR just 2 streets away from the hotel and beside the MTR have two shopping malls. This area is not like mongkok that crowded. Is a quiet and peaceful location.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3B04