of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree
Ligging: Kwun Tong Aantal kamers: 361
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 647 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (647)
Hoi F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Klein maar fijn hotel even buiten de centrum

Vriendelijke mensen, behulpzaam en goed gehumeurd.
7
Prachtig hotel, alleen een beetje kleine kamer, maar verder vriendelijke personeel. Ontbijt is erg duur. Heeft een hotelbusje waar je naar vier verschillende lokatie wordt gebracht. ongeveer een kwartiertje lopen naar de metro.
Restaurant tip: voor sommige restaurant kun je beter van tevoren reserveren, anders moet je heel lang wachten voor je een plaats krijgt. In Hong Kong kennen ze de trekkingssysteem van first coming first helping.
Joyce T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 14 april 2014
Comfortable

Location & Neighbourhood, Hotel Amenities
7,7
A comfortable stay again in Dorsett Kwun Tong except for the bathroom flooding over during baths and toilet threatening to choke. Housekeepers generally ignored our 'Do Not Disturb' sign by knocking on the door each day to check if the room needed cleaning. However, front desk was very kind in granting us a late check-out as we had a late flight.
Amela T. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 april 2014
good, will stay here again

clean room, clean bathroom, spacious room
8
It was ok, staff were polite and rooms were clean
Jose L. Zakelijke reizigers Brazil, 8 april 2014
Great room, services, price no complains

Room, service, staff
10
Great!! I dont like writing review but this one they did deserve it! Great place!
Cheung W. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 6 april 2014
No landmarks around, therefore not applicable

Clean, Modern, Quiet surrounds
7,3
Overall staying experience is great and comfortable. Just spent one night there and the room is roomy, modern and quiet. Bed are comfortable and showering facilities are great; hot and cold water on the tap. Place is very clean with a scent of lemongrass I guess. One down side is it's within the factory area and transport might not be easy for foreign travellers.
Chun H. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 april 2014
Near City, shopping mall

Good service, clean room, near APM
8,7
Garry C. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 6 april 2014
Pleasant stay . close to a big shopping mall.

Clean, quite. and friendly.
7,7
Very good. No complaints
Jayaparagas S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 31 maart 2014
value for money

location, easy access to transport, bars
9
good location, though was raining on arrival date thus cant go anywhere, hotel staff was excellent, fast check in and check out and rooms was very comfortable. hotel cleanliness was impeccable and easy to access lifts. overall my stay was pleasant and would recommend to others. Will stay there again on my next trip.
Wei-Chen H. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 30 maart 2014
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night

Higher CP value, clean, free shuttle bus
6,7
Higher CP value, but a bit noisy at night, and little inconvenient to the city center in H.K. For example, it takes around 40 minutes to "Central station", including 3 transfer points.
Rebecca S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 29 maart 2014
Large, clean room but far from main attractions

Big rooms, comfortable beds, friendly staff
8,7
We were very impressed with the quality of the room. It is about a 10 minute walk to the closest MTR station, and then about 30-40 minutes on the train to the main TST stop. Although a bit farther away than we anticipated, it was easy enough to get where we needed to go. There is a free shuttle, but it does not start operating until around 10am which is late for families with young children. The breakfast buffet was very nice, and the staff was quite friendly. If you don't mind riding the trains a bit, this is an excellent choice. The room was huge and very clean. The shower was small, but at least it was separate from the rest of the bathroom unlike many of the hotels you could get for the same price closer to TST. Excellent value.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree


AS-AGWEB-3A06