of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kwun Tong, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte
Gebied: Kwun Tong Aantal kamers: 361
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 748 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (748)
Sorteer op:
Hoi F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Klein maar fijn hotel even buiten de centrum

Vriendelijke mensen, behulpzaam en goed gehumeurd.
7
Prachtig hotel, alleen een beetje kleine kamer, maar verder vriendelijke personeel. Ontbijt is erg duur. Heeft een hotelbusje waar je naar vier verschillende lokatie wordt gebracht. ongeveer een kwartiertje lopen naar de metro.
Restaurant tip: voor sommige restaurant kun je beter van tevoren reserveren, anders moet je heel lang wachten voor je een plaats krijgt. In Hong Kong kennen ze de trekkingssysteem van first coming first helping.
Wally V. (Echt)paren Australia, 24 augustus 2014
Short Holiday break

Clean, Great Customer Service, Very Comfortable
9
We has a great stay. Rooms were neat, clean and very comfortable. Only drawback - no bus shuttle from the Airport.
Tsz Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2014
Good Hotel

Good, Comfort and Modern
7,3
The room is not large, but have a beauty design, you will feel much comfort when you enter the room.
Hoi Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 3 augustus 2014
Clean and Tidy

Close to big shopping mall, clean and new
6
Average
Christopher T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 2 augustus 2014
HK Visit

The size of the rooms, beds comfortable, and the staff our friendly
6
It is a very comfortable hotel but is situated away from the main attractions which for me was good as it was an office visit so location to office was more important. The APM mall is not to far away which has afew good places to eat and allows a b it of shopping.
Soon H. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 31 juli 2014
Attractive and comfortable

Great facilities, good services, clean room
7
I have enjoyed my stay in this hotel. The facilities looked posh, and the room was very comfortable, clean, and enjoyable. I have experience great and fast service upon check-in because of online booking. The free shuttle service to the APM, Megabox and Kowloon MTR Station was useful.
Christopher T. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 26 juli 2014
Dorsett review

price and the comfort and the staff
7
It was very comfortable, the bed and rooms were large enough for me being a European and not having a rock hard bed which is common in Asia. The location is abit out the way for a tourist but as mine was for work and the locvation suited it was great. The breakfast was excellent and was very quiet. I must also note alot of chinese tour groups stay there but they leave early in the mornings and dont use the resturant so only busy in the foyer. There is a pool and gym with relaxation area which is nice just no good view, also you can check in and out at the first floor management suite so missing the melay in reception / foyer.
Lap Y. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 12 juli 2014
New & clean

A variety of good buffer breakfast
8
Siu S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 juli 2014
Very good

staff, room, view
9
Raymond Y. (Echt)paren Singapore, 7 juli 2014
very affordable hotel rate

price, city area, close to local restaurants and shopping
7
hotel location is within walking distance from subway station Kwun Tung Station. there are many local restaurants in the area. however it is in a industrial area, surrounded by industrial buildings and also office buildings. it can also walk to Kwun Tung ferry pier. the view from hotel room you can see the Harbour, good view. easy access to public transports.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel exterieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte


AS-AGWEB-3C04