Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong

84 Hung To Road, Kwun Tong, Kowloon Oost, Hong Kong (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Vergaderruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Entree Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Zwembad
Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive Lounge Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Restaurant Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteiten Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten
Gebied: Kowloon Oost Aantal kamers: 361
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,6

uit 972 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
6,7
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,4
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Alle beoordelingen (972)
Sorteer op:
Hoi F. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 2 januari 2013
Klein maar fijn hotel even buiten de centrum

Vriendelijke mensen, behulpzaam en goed gehumeurd.
7
Prachtig hotel, alleen een beetje kleine kamer, maar verder vriendelijke personeel. Ontbijt is erg duur. Heeft een hotelbusje waar je naar vier verschillende lokatie wordt gebracht. ongeveer een kwartiertje lopen naar de metro.
Restaurant tip: voor sommige restaurant kun je beter van tevoren reserveren, anders moet je heel lang wachten voor je een plaats krijgt. In Hong Kong kennen ze de trekkingssysteem van first coming first helping.
Hank W. (Echt)paren Taiwan, 17 mei 2015
Nice service and room.

Location, room and staff with well service.
9,3
Nicholas W. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Singapore, 2 mei 2015
Great accomodation in a bustling part of Kowloon

A nicely appointed hotel with very decent facilities for its price range. Great eager and helpful staff and easy access to nearby malls and the MTR and ferry terminal
8,3
Overall, we only stayed for 3 nights. We were pleasantly surprised by the hotel's accesibiity to MegaBox and where we had to attend the HK 5s Ice Hockey Tournament 2015. Booking via Agoda also made the comparison of hotels in the area and our eventual choice, very easy.
Mei C. Groepen Malaysia, 13 april 2015
everything good except location

cleanliness,friendly staff and free shuttle service
8,7
Pleasant stay except is too far from town and walking distance from mtr.
Soojin K. Groepen South Korea, 12 april 2015
good value

free mobile(internet and phone calls are absolutely free), shuttle bus, clean
7,7
It is not in central but not too difficult to travel around. Hotel room is bit small but clean. only down side is too cold. heating didn't work. They provide the mobile phone to use free phone calls and internet. that was really good deal.
Arely A. (Echt)paren United States of America, 7 april 2015
Hidden Gem

location, cleaningness, friendly staff
10
My stay was perfect, the room was clean, they also provided a converter plug. We had view to the river it was nice at night. It was within walking distance of train, bus, and taxi stations. The staff was friendly as well, after check out they got us a taxi and make sure that we go on the right taxi. If I go back to Hong Kong, I'll definitely stay there.
Kenneth K. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 6 april 2015
Very good customer services. Convenient location.

Services, location and room.
8
Hui K. Zakelijke reizigers Hong Kong, 2 april 2015
Leisure

Neat, clean, quite
7,7
Lim S. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 30 maart 2015
It was perfect but not the closing

cleaniness, comfortable and spacious room
7
It was perfect but the staff broke my luggage handle and just said sorry Only
Dagmara M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Poland, 30 maart 2015
Very plesant place to stay.

Comfortable room, nice food, helpful staff
9
Very professional friendly staff, quiet hotel, very good food, free smartphone- free internet and world wide calls when in HK, free shuttle bus to the TST and metro, 7 min. Walk to metro, we really enjoy it!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - VergaderruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - EntreeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - ZwembadDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Executive LoungeDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - RestaurantDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Recreatie-faciliteitenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - FaciliteitenDorsett Kwun Tong - Hong Kong Hong Kong - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B05