of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong

No.88 Tai Kok Tsui Road, Kowloon, Tai Kok Tsui, Hong Kong (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Cosmo Hotel Mongkok
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Suite Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Omgeving Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieur Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Badkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Gastenkamer Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Fitnessruimte Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Receptie
Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby
Gebied: Tai Kok Tsui Aantal kamers: 285
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 2917 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,5
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,6
Alle beoordelingen (2917)
Sorteer op:
Hendrik D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 12 september 2013
Nieuw, strak en comfortabele kamer

schoon, rustig en goede ligging
5,7
Prima verblijf wel zeer inflexibele met later check-out terwijl het een zakenhotel is
Maarten K. Groepen Netherlands, 20 oktober 2012
Zeer schone en comfortabele kamer

schoon, uitzicht, douche
6,3
Zeer schone en comfortabele kamer. Heerlijk geslapen. Vanuit het bed kun je naar buiten kijken (grote ramen over de hele breedte en lengte!) en heb je uitzicht op de bergen. Prachtig! De badkamer is klein, maar fijn. Hele grote douchekop (stortdouche). We betaalden 85 euro per nacht met z'n tweeën. Veel geld als je nagaat dat je geen ontbijt krijgt en je niet erg centraal zit. Overal moet je met de metro heen, wat wij niet erg vonden (een weekkaart voor de metro kan handig zíjn!). Maar Hong Kong is nou eenmaal een dure stad, dat weet je van tevoren. Bij aankomst werden we gepusht om onze kamer te upgraden, maar wij hielden voet bij stuk en bleven bij onze kamerkeuze. Na dit 'incident' was de service super!
Tip: Bij aankomt pushen ze je om je kamer te upgraden, omdat je anders geen WiFi hebt en je meer luxe mist. Geloof dit niet! Het is een verkooptruc, onze kamer had alles waarvan de receptioniste zei dat we dat niet zouden krijgen met de standaardkamer.
Orathai P. (Echt)paren Thailand, 10 maart 2012
โรงแรมมาตราฐาน พนักงานใจดี

ใกล้แหล่งของกิน
8
โรงแรมสะอาดดีคะ ได้มาตฐาน ห้องก้อไม่เล็กนะ กำลังดี เดินไปไหนมาไหนสะดวก
Winkel tip: มีที่ให้เดินจ่ายเงินเยอะคะ ไปมาไม่ไกลใกล้สถานนีรถไฟด้วย
Alfred M. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 25 juni 2011
Prima waar voor je geld, maar matige locatie

Behulpzaam personeel, compleet uitgerust
7
behulpzaam personeel dat je over wel mee wil helpen en redelijk engels spreekt. de kamers zijn klein maar wel compleet uitgerust, de douchecabine heeft zelfs een heuse stortdouche (dit terwijl hongkong en grote delen van oost-china met watertekorten kampen). gelet op de grootte van de kamer zou ik er ook niet langer dan enkele nachten willen verblijven. de metrostations, ideaal middel van vervoer in de grote chinese steden, liggen wel vrij ver van het hotel op circa 10 minuten lopen.
Yeng H. Groepen Singapore, 29 september 2014
Nice and comfortable hotel

The hotel is looks pretty new and thus their room are quite clean. The room and toilet are also not too cramp. Service are pretty good too.
8
Not many well known restaurants nearby the hotel (except for Tim ho wan which is abt 15 mins walk from hotel), thus we will usually have to take their free shuttle bus to Mongkok or walk to Olympic train station to travel to other places. However, location is consider convenient as it usually abt 15-20 mins to our destination place. Their shuttle bus also bring you to the hongkong airport express line whereby you can check in luggage directly there and does not have to spend time queuing at the airport to check in. This has saved us some transport cost.
Resmariz B. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 september 2014
neat..awsome service..location

the 3 awsome things i love on this hotel are: good location, free used handy phone during your stay, and staff a very good service
10
Dorset makes our vacation more unforgettable from the day we check in and up to the day we checkout.. I really love my room which has a city view that I didn't expect.. plus a good handy phone during our stay that has wifi. I want to thank also Mr..Franklin Lam for giving my boyfriend a very cute suprise birthday cake ..^_^ Were definitely come back stay here.. Such a very good service from them.. and many food that is affordable outside of the hotel..
David D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Philippines, 25 september 2014
Dorsett Mongkok w wife and 2 yr old toddler

nice and friendly staff
8,3
Stay was pleasant. Staff were really friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was good. Had a nice view of the city as well. Small room but clean and comfortable. Loved the Handy cell phone access. Used it as a portable wifi when travelling outside the hotel. I am recommending this hotel and will stay there again when we go back to Hong Kong.
Constante S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 24 september 2014
Accomodating staff, clean room

Room is clean, average size, accomodating staff, FREE mobile phone internet
7
Stay was pleasant, room price was cheap, but location was a challenge if you have old people with you. MTR is 10-15 mins away. They have shuttle to Kowloon Airport train.
Yutaro M. Individuele reizigers Japan, 24 september 2014
Quite satisfied with its service

Clean, Kind staff and Nice internet access
9
i stayed the hotel just for a night. the location is not so good for first visitor because from nearest station; it's Mongkok, it'll takes more than ten minutes and the way to the hotel is little complicated. if you're arriving at mongkok sta, it would be better for you to catch a taxi.(i think i should have to do so...) and in addition, it's better for you to come from Olympic sta. the station is not officially nearest, but much closer to the hotel, just 5 mins walk from the hotel. if you're arriving at Olympic sta, you first have to head to Cherry Load. the load will lead you to the hotel. Though its location is not so good, but any other services were really good. we can lend a smart phone, like a tablet devices for free, and we can use it around HK just for a mobile phone or internet connected device, as if it were our mobile phone, making a phone call, seraching on web and using as a hot spot. it was quite nice service for tourist. finally, all staffs are so kind to tourist and they will answer of most our questions. when you leave the hotel or just want to go to the city center, you can take a free shuttle bus to MTR station, ferry port and AE Kowloon station!
Kenneth C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 september 2014
Clean. Helpful staff. Relatively convenient

Staff helpfulness. Clean and big room. Value for money
3,7
Excellent stay. Despite a Lil small toilet. Bed was v comfy and staff were v helpful. Location is not tt bad if u dun mind walking a Lil and there's a free shuttle. Kudos! Good value for money

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong KongDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - SuiteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - OmgevingDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Hotel interieurDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - BadkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - GastenkamerDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - FitnessruimteDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - ReceptieDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - LobbyDorsett Mongkok Hong Kong Hong Kong - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dorsett Mongkok Hong Kong, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B06