Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Alle beoordelingen (277)
Sorteer op:
Hermanus B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 september 2014
nieuw maar van binnen begint het al oud uit te zie

ligging ruime kamer
5,3
oke maar de hygiene van de kamer was slecht overal haar en stof vloer niet schoon badkamer afloop naar putje na douchen vloer ligt niet naar maar van putje af de hele tijd natte voeten als je naar de wc moest
Tor P. Individuele reizigers Norway, 15 juni 2015
Best for Visa runners

Location, Breakfast, Large rooms
6,3
Best place for Visa runners, great breakfast buffet, if you are early! Area not in city center so cannot say it is a place i would stay if i wanted the city...
Hung C. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 5 juni 2015
Good for visa run travelers

Wifi good, breakfast adequate, room big
6,7
Relatively ok. Wifi was strong and had cable tv. Breakfast was quite good too. Staff friendly and helpful. Location is only good if you need to do visa run
George M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2015
Good Hotel for Visa Run from Thailand

location, opposite Thai Visa Centre, great restaurant around corner
6,3
We chose it because it is opposite the Thailand Visa Centre.. Very comfortable hotel, close to everything we needed for the few days stay there, also close to border. Food wasn't great, breakfast included, but a few restaurants/cafes right outside which suited us perfectly.
Patrizia D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 29 mei 2015
good standard hotel and good location

location,cleanliness,staff
6
it was comfortable and convenient due to the location near the Thai consulate.
John B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 mei 2015
Visa Run

Close to Thai Ambassy for Visa
7
OK
Alasdair C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 april 2015
Convenient for Thai Consulate.

Convenient for Thai Consulate. Nice big room. Clean and comfortable bed.
6,3
Comfortable
Arjan K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 april 2015
Perfect for visa run

Location close to embassy
5,3
Normal
Mathieu P. Individuele reizigers France, 3 april 2015
Not clean

ok place ok
4,7
The best thing in this hotel is the breackfast buffet, the possibility to smoke in the room and the location because is very close to the Thai ambassy After that thing about the night...etc... it was okay but the bed was hard and at the morning i get a lumbago, the bathroom was dirty , fing the old bottle of soap and shampoo from the last customer and the hair on the bath tube, a little nest of ant start to be build. is definitely not clean for the money spend in it, personatly i will go to an other one for my next trip
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 april 2015
Visa Run

Location to Thai Consulate, Breakfast, Choice but of restaurants nearby
8,7
I needed to go to the consulate to renew my visa. The location was perfect I could look out my room and see the front gate. The breakfast was very good. Egg station, Noodle station, Soup Station. Salad, variety of drinks, nice French bread. Clean Dining room. Opens at 6:30AM so perfect to grab a quick bite and go. I got the upgraded room and it was more than adequate for my needs. There is free WiFi pretty slow but Better than everywhere else I went in the area.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

SG-AGWEB-6A07