Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 345 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (345)
Sorteer op:
Hermanus B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 september 2014
nieuw maar van binnen begint het al oud uit te zie

ligging ruime kamer
5,3
oke maar de hygiene van de kamer was slecht overal haar en stof vloer niet schoon badkamer afloop naar putje na douchen vloer ligt niet naar maar van putje af de hele tijd natte voeten als je naar de wc moest
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pyi S. Individuele reizigers Myanmar, 8 april 2016
Why should I pay for TV channel?
3,7
I stayed at this hotel before. Location and other stuff are just ok. But on my last visit, I was so surprised to see when I turned on the TV but channels are scrambled. In other mean, they are asking to pay $ to open request tv channel in the list which was free before. Only 3 local Laos tv channels are free to watch but including news channels like CNN, BBC, even Thai channels are asking for $$. C'mon why should I pay to watch TV in this hotel?
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Philip T. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 1 april 2016
Great hotel if you are nipping over to Laos to get
4,7
Revception / front office were very helpful
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Peter H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 maart 2016
The Location is only good if you want a Thai visa
3,3
No complaint's other than it is overpriced ... air con was ok ... bed was ok ... breakfast was ok too ... Nothing to do near here at night and the tuk tuks are way overpriced ... you cannot get a double entry visa now so really you could go many places and apply for a 60 day tourist visa. I think people have realised this already as it was quiet. Laos hotels are not good value for money and the tuk tuk driver asked me for almost the same I paid from Bangkok to Nong Khai for a ten minute ride in his worn out, dirty cart
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Anton K. Individuele reizigers Russia, 23 maart 2016
just the location close to thai consular is ok
3,3
Dirty, very dirty and smelly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mark B. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 22 maart 2016
Visa run hotel
4,3
Perfectly decent hotel for those doing visa run at Thai Embassy. Location is not great for town, but couldn't be closer to the Embassy, which for me was the reason for staying. Wifi is slow, but then so are other places in Laos. Breakfast is decent. I wouldn't recommend for those wanting to explore nightlife (presuming there is some of course), but for visa runners wanting a comfortable hotel near the Embassy, it is good value and I would stay again for that purpose.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Thanavorakit K. Laos, 21 maart 2016
Don't expect much.
4,3
Just an okay hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John L. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 3 maart 2016
Satisfactory
5
Perfect for visit to Thai consulate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Caleb L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 maart 2016
Needs attention

Nice staff, near Thai consulate
5,3
Room smelled very musty and smokey, ac unit blew out black particles, bed was very hard, very noisy(large tour group) elevator ringing all night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gregory B. Individuele reizigers Canada, 18 februari 2016
Good choice when visiting Thai Consulate
5,7
Large room. Wifi worked okay. Breakfast buffet good. Staff competent and friendly. Hotel is clean.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05