Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 375 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 375 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,4
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,6
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0
Sorteer op

Nelson S.
Verenigde Staten
26 juni 2016
Great for Thai Consulate Business
Room was quite big and most importantly for me it was clean. The wifi worked well also. Very good choice if you have to goto the Thai consulate. You can walk to the "downtown area" in about 20 to 25 minutes or about 100 thai baht with a tuk tuk driver.

HYEOG B.
Zuid-Korea
12 juni 2016
good
Good

Nicholas H.
Verenigde Staten
02 juni 2016
Great location for Thai visa run
Location is 1 min from Thai Consulate to apply \ pick up visa. Room has smoke residue smell. Bed is hard with pillow to match. But purpose was to arrive early at Thai Consulate and this location assures traveler that you can be one of the first in line and hotel location accomplished the task.

Patrizia D.
Italië
22 mei 2016
A pleasant place to stay for one night.
very convenient if you need to go to the Thai Embassy

Luke T.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 mei 2016
Visa Run
It was alright, comfy bed, decent shower and toiletries provided. Breakfast was good, fresh fruit, noodle soup, eggs, toast, but no butter, just that horrible margarine poison. All in all much better places for the money paid. However extremely convenient for visa runners (opposite the Thai Consulate) , which is the only reason anybody would really consider staying here.

Jonghyun L.
Zuid-Korea
11 mei 2016
good
very good

Friend D.
Verenigde Staten
05 mei 2016
across the street from the thai embassy, perfect.
made it simple to deal with the visa stuff, hotel was very clean and internet ok, but not good enough to run skype etc... better than hotel the night before tho...

Leoni L.
Nederland
02 mei 2016
Perfect if you are visiting the Thai consulate!
I had to go to the Thai consulate and in this case it's perfect. I shared the room with another traveler I met on the way so we both paid about 500 baht :-) also a nice little restaurant across the road called Cafe sinouk. So if you dislike vientiane but still need to go there for a visa this is perfect. No tuk tuk needed!

Emil B.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Perfect for visa run. Not much else.
I went to Vientiane to do my visa run for Thailand, and chose Douangpraseuth because the consulate is just nearby. Had booked the Double VIP room, but it seemed as if it hadn't been used for months, as everything (even pillows and blankets) had a fine layer of dust. The floor was so dirty and wasn't cleaned once during my two nights of stay, even though I contacted both the guys at the front desk and the cleaning staff. Don't bother eating the breakfast, but go to nearby café Nomad.

Pyi W.
Myanmar
09 april 2016
Why should I pay for TV channel?
I stayed at this hotel before. Location and other stuff are just ok. But on my last visit, I was so surprised to see when I turned on the TV but channels are scrambled. In other mean, they are asking to pay $ to open request tv channel in the list which was free before. Only 3 local Laos tv channels are free to watch but including news channels like CNN, BBC, even Thai channels are asking for $$. C'mon why should I pay to watch TV in this hotel?