Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinken Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,7

uit 314 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,9
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,7
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Alle beoordelingen (314)
Sorteer op:
Hermanus B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 september 2014
nieuw maar van binnen begint het al oud uit te zie

ligging ruime kamer
5,3
oke maar de hygiene van de kamer was slecht overal haar en stof vloer niet schoon badkamer afloop naar putje na douchen vloer ligt niet naar maar van putje af de hele tijd natte voeten als je naar de wc moest
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tony C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 28 januari 2016
Convenient location

location, location, location
6,7
This hotel is across the street from the Thai Consulate. I had problems with my visa paperwork and had to return 3 times. I was quite happy I stayed across the street. The people were quite helpful, printing the new documents sent to me from my employer and extending my stay for one day. Other than that, not much to recommend it. English TV limited, breakfast adequate (although the fresh guay tiew was good). For an in-and-out visa run, it's ok, although I saw several others in the area I might try if I went again. Oh yes, there are several good restaurants within walking distance.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fuat Y. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 17 december 2015
good

close to thai ambessy
8
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kim P. (Echt)paren Finland, 15 december 2015
Perfect location

Close to Thai embassy, nice breakfast buffet, friendly staff.
7,7
Good for visa run
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Barend B. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 december 2015
Great value for money

Spacious room, friendly staff and great location for a visa at the Thai Consulate
8,3
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel with a spacious room and friendly staff. It is the best breakfast we've had at a 3-star hotel. The hotel is a little isolated, but we had everything we needed. Two minutes walk down the road is a big pizza franchise. If you turn left at the corner, about a 100 m further, is a great Indian Restaurant and across the road is a mini mart. If we had to go to the Thai Consulate again, we would definitely go back to this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 28 oktober 2015
Good location for me coz its near our office.

Location, near Vietnamese restaurant
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Julien G. Individuele reizigers France, 13 oktober 2015
perfect for Thai Visa application

location close to thai consulate, fox sports channel, Quiet
7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim E. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 oktober 2015
Budget Hotel

Location for what I needed, value, ..... thats it
7,7
The hotel is located almost directly opposite the Thai Consulate and so for that purpose it is very convenient for quick trips and early arrivals at the consulate. The staff are friendly and try to be helpful, I think, though not real knowledgable about many things. It was clean for a very budget hotel... that said the shower water control was broken - though if Macgyver enough could make it work without outside assistance. The restaurant is only open for breakfast and is adequate ... I've seen MUCH worse for similar hotels. There is a coffee shop / cafe across the street with good selection, pleasant service, and reasonable. WiFi is available and is good but comes in waves... good in the lobby. I would stay again if it were just me - if with my wife..... I would pick a nicer place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Claes S. (Echt)paren Sweden, 7 oktober 2015
Not what I expected

Foajé, close to where I needed to go and the caf´r on the other side of the road.
5,3
Not what I had expected. Cold water in the shower, dirt in the corners and during the breakfast everything except the fruit juice was cold. No, not what I had expected...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juerg B. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 7 oktober 2015
simple hotel, good location

Good location, Early Check-in
4,3
stay was ok. rooms are very simple, some things broken,but it was ok. Location is great, just a few meters to thai consulate that issues Visas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B05