of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 25 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,0
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,3
Zakelijke reizigers (25)
Sorteer op:
Alessio Z. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 2 april 2014
busy

quite clean and chrep
8
Great money value and friendly stafff
Jirachan K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 november 2013
fair

no commend
6
shower room is old and bad feasibility, service of staff is find and good location that easy to go anywhere.
Dennis O. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 juli 2013
Excellent value for someone staying in area

Location, value and security.
8,7
My stay was for business and the hotel offered an excellent value. The room was large and clean. The breakfast offered basic food that was fine and saved time in the morning instead of having to go to a coffee shop. The check in and out procedures were very expeditious. I would recommend anyone who has business in the area to stay at Douangpraseuth since it offers a great relative value. There were always at least two people in the lobby providing security and the staff was attentive. The area is growing and we even found a great Japanese/Italian restaurant around the corner called "Masa" so if you are willing to spend a little more on food than the stalls you have an alternative for dinner. I read on one of the reviews that the patron complained about thin drapes so management must have read the comment since the drapes in my room were very thick and kept out the morning light. My wake up call was right on time to ensure I did not oversleep since it is a quite area. This hotel is a great value for what it is so ignore any reviews that expect a Ritz Carlton atmosphere for under $50 per night. The staff really makes an effort to perform the best with what they have and management does act on customer feedback. For example, when I asked for another room away from the elevator, they quickly responded and brought me to different room that I found accommodating since I am a light sleeper. I would not hesitate to stay here again when I have business in the area.
Evan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 juni 2013
No frills. Opposite Thai Embassy

Price, location, free breakfast
6,7
No frills. Reasonably priced w free breakfast. Just opposite Thai embassy. Main clientele are Vietnamese groups. Hotel can get noisy and the doors have to be slammed shut everytime you leave the room as the knob is locked from outside. Room is large but my bedding and toilet had a queer smell.
Macdonald M. Zakelijke reizigers Zimbabwe, 6 juni 2013
it was okay

internet, internet, breakfast
5,3
Mark E. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 10 mei 2013
Pleasant stay. Very firm bed. Great water pressure

Quiet, a bit out of the way
6,7
Ian B. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 7 mei 2013
Great location,very close to Thai Embassy

Location,Location,Location
5,3
Pleasant stay,great hotel if you are going to Laos on a visa run,the hotel is right across the street from the embassy.
Giancarlo C. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 18 januari 2013
Location just for make a thai visa

Is bit far from the city centre,but big room and wery quiet
6,7
i'm just be here for make a new visa for stay in thailand...and dan if you want to find a restaurant need to take a tuk-tuk...so is but each time...the room is big and confortable.
Sze H. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 9 januari 2013
Nice hotel in a quiet location

Spacious and very clean bed.
9,3
This hotel is located in a quiet place nearby downtown Vientiane. I had a very comfortable stay. Breakfast was great, it was a western and oriental mix.
Henderikus L. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 28 december 2012
Some good, some bad

Basic & clean
5,3
reception staff is friendly. rooms are basic, no atmosphere or character. in my room i counted 5 different style's of furniture (all mismatching). the bathroom is very simple. in the first room they gave me, there was not hot water for the shower. i mentioned this first to the housekeeping, they promise they will fix it.(11 am). at 5 pm (still no hot water), i mentioned it to the afternoon reception staff (again promise they fix it). when i came back at 9:30 pm (still no hot water). somebody came to the room, let the water running for 10 min (still no hot water) and he left. nothing happened. finally at 10 pm i went again to the reception, and to my surprise the afternoon staff had left. the night staff did not know anything and went again to my room to run the water for 5-10 min (no change). finally the night staff gave me another room with hot water. finally it was solved but not the way it should be. i learned that they have a list with rooms which mention which rooms have good hot water and which rooms have sometimes hot water. be warned. furthermore the breakfast service is only until 9 am, most hotels around the world give this service for breakfast untll 10 am. also here some good, the staff openened again the breakfast room and let me have breakfast in peace. another thing which should be changed, the lobby/reception should stay open until midnight (during my stay they stopped all the lights at 10 pm, which is to early) there is wifi throughout the hotel, it's working but a bit slow. the rooms have a tv with cable (many channels) overall the hotel is average, the very friendly morning reception staff makes some good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A04