of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 31 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,8
Ligging
7,1
Personeel
6,7
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,9
Kamercomfort
6,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Zakelijke reizigers (31)
Sorteer op:
Phailin K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 1 oktober 2014
Douangpraseuth Hotel

Food
5,3
Kritsanaporn P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 25 september 2014
1 night stay

close to Royal Thai embassy
7,3
Evan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 juli 2014
Good location

Location,
6,7
It was generally uneventful. Nothing spectacular and also nothing awful happened. It's right opposite the Thai consulate and there are pretty good places to eat nearby. It's relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Vientiane and the standards are acceptable.
Alessio Z. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 2 april 2014
busy

quite clean and chrep
8
Great money value and friendly stafff
Jirachan K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 12 november 2013
fair

no commend
6
shower room is old and bad feasibility, service of staff is find and good location that easy to go anywhere.
Dennis O. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 12 juli 2013
Excellent value for someone staying in area

Location, value and security.
8,7
My stay was for business and the hotel offered an excellent value. The room was large and clean. The breakfast offered basic food that was fine and saved time in the morning instead of having to go to a coffee shop. The check in and out procedures were very expeditious. I would recommend anyone who has business in the area to stay at Douangpraseuth since it offers a great relative value. There were always at least two people in the lobby providing security and the staff was attentive. The area is growing and we even found a great Japanese/Italian restaurant around the corner called "Masa" so if you are willing to spend a little more on food than the stalls you have an alternative for dinner. I read on one of the reviews that the patron complained about thin drapes so management must have read the comment since the drapes in my room were very thick and kept out the morning light. My wake up call was right on time to ensure I did not oversleep since it is a quite area. This hotel is a great value for what it is so ignore any reviews that expect a Ritz Carlton atmosphere for under $50 per night. The staff really makes an effort to perform the best with what they have and management does act on customer feedback. For example, when I asked for another room away from the elevator, they quickly responded and brought me to different room that I found accommodating since I am a light sleeper. I would not hesitate to stay here again when I have business in the area.
Evan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 12 juni 2013
No frills. Opposite Thai Embassy

Price, location, free breakfast
6,7
No frills. Reasonably priced w free breakfast. Just opposite Thai embassy. Main clientele are Vietnamese groups. Hotel can get noisy and the doors have to be slammed shut everytime you leave the room as the knob is locked from outside. Room is large but my bedding and toilet had a queer smell.
Macdonald M. Zakelijke reizigers Zimbabwe, 6 juni 2013
it was okay

internet, internet, breakfast
5,3
Mark E. Zakelijke reizigers Australia, 10 mei 2013
Pleasant stay. Very firm bed. Great water pressure

Quiet, a bit out of the way
6,7
Ian B. Zakelijke reizigers Canada, 7 mei 2013
Great location,very close to Thai Embassy

Location,Location,Location
5,3
Pleasant stay,great hotel if you are going to Laos on a visa run,the hotel is right across the street from the embassy.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A05