Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinken Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur
Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Aangenaam

6,4

uit 52 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,7
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,4
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,0
Zakelijke reizigers (52)
Sorteer op:
Fuat Y. Zakelijke reizigers Turkey, 17 december 2015
good

close to thai ambessy
8
good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 28 oktober 2015
Good location for me coz its near our office.

Location, near Vietnamese restaurant
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tim E. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 8 oktober 2015
Budget Hotel

Location for what I needed, value, ..... thats it
7,7
The hotel is located almost directly opposite the Thai Consulate and so for that purpose it is very convenient for quick trips and early arrivals at the consulate. The staff are friendly and try to be helpful, I think, though not real knowledgable about many things. It was clean for a very budget hotel... that said the shower water control was broken - though if Macgyver enough could make it work without outside assistance. The restaurant is only open for breakfast and is adequate ... I've seen MUCH worse for similar hotels. There is a coffee shop / cafe across the street with good selection, pleasant service, and reasonable. WiFi is available and is good but comes in waves... good in the lobby. I would stay again if it were just me - if with my wife..... I would pick a nicer place.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Juerg B. Zakelijke reizigers Switzerland, 7 oktober 2015
simple hotel, good location

Good location, Early Check-in
4,3
stay was ok. rooms are very simple, some things broken,but it was ok. Location is great, just a few meters to thai consulate that issues Visas.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Aurelien B. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 6 oktober 2015
Great for Thai visa run

Next to Thai embassy, nice staff, took took available to go downtown
7,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 11 juni 2015
Clean hotel

Localtion, Clean
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
George M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2015
Good Hotel for Visa Run from Thailand

location, opposite Thai Visa Centre, great restaurant around corner
6,3
We chose it because it is opposite the Thailand Visa Centre.. Very comfortable hotel, close to everything we needed for the few days stay there, also close to border. Food wasn't great, breakfast included, but a few restaurants/cafes right outside which suited us perfectly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 18 maart 2015
Staffs are very bad, even recieptionists

Price, Location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 maart 2015
Best place for doing a visa run.

Location for doing a visa.
6,3
First I will say this is you everyday basic hotel, a 1.5 to 2 star at best. The purpose of this hotel is only for those who are going to the Thai Consulate for visa business as it almost across the street as there is nothing else around the area why anyone would want to stay there. With that said here is my likes and dislikes, the hotel seems to be a fairly new building or recently re-modeled with a pleasant look lobby is basic and has three computer for guest to get online and of course there is wi-fi through out the building but was very slow on my floor (3rd fl) so my guess just not a fast internet connection. Checking in was painless with no surprises, room was your everyday simple room with AC of course with basic furniture a small old fashion tube tv with only Thai Channels a fridge and a closet but safe in room. Bathroom was your basic Thai/Laos style bathroom with a shower head that when you took a shower the whole floor toilet got wet, the product they provide in the bathroom was not what I would want to use but of course it's there is you need to and or forgot your own towels were very thin and of poor quality. As for negatives there were really not much I can find except the beds were very hard and I mean hard and I tried both and having a slow internet was also something I am not used to but for my stay it had to do. Breakfast is included and it was ok with a few regular choices including fry rice steam vegetables Thai sausage (really hot dogs) a salad dish a make your own noodle soup dish sliced Italian bread and a station where you can get eggs done anyway you like including an omelet with a few veggie choices and of course hot tea and coffee and some watered down juices. In conclusion for the money it's a sufficient place to stay for going to the Thai Consulate, a basic clean hotel with free internet/wi-fi and breakfast. Will I stay there again, yes if my needs are I am going to the Consulate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 16 december 2014
Good investment but staff performances are terible

Location, Room size
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 314 beoordelingen
 

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Eten en drinkenDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08