Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,4

uit 44
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
6,6
Ligging
7,2
Personeel
6,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,5
Kamercomfort
6,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,9
Zakelijke reizigers (44)
Sorteer op:
George M. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 5 juni 2015
Good Hotel for Visa Run from Thailand

location, opposite Thai Visa Centre, great restaurant around corner
6,3
We chose it because it is opposite the Thailand Visa Centre.. Very comfortable hotel, close to everything we needed for the few days stay there, also close to border. Food wasn't great, breakfast included, but a few restaurants/cafes right outside which suited us perfectly.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 18 maart 2015
Staffs are very bad, even recieptionists

Price, Location
6
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Roger C. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 maart 2015
Best place for doing a visa run.

Location for doing a visa.
6,3
First I will say this is you everyday basic hotel, a 1.5 to 2 star at best. The purpose of this hotel is only for those who are going to the Thai Consulate for visa business as it almost across the street as there is nothing else around the area why anyone would want to stay there. With that said here is my likes and dislikes, the hotel seems to be a fairly new building or recently re-modeled with a pleasant look lobby is basic and has three computer for guest to get online and of course there is wi-fi through out the building but was very slow on my floor (3rd fl) so my guess just not a fast internet connection. Checking in was painless with no surprises, room was your everyday simple room with AC of course with basic furniture a small old fashion tube tv with only Thai Channels a fridge and a closet but safe in room. Bathroom was your basic Thai/Laos style bathroom with a shower head that when you took a shower the whole floor toilet got wet, the product they provide in the bathroom was not what I would want to use but of course it's there is you need to and or forgot your own towels were very thin and of poor quality. As for negatives there were really not much I can find except the beds were very hard and I mean hard and I tried both and having a slow internet was also something I am not used to but for my stay it had to do. Breakfast is included and it was ok with a few regular choices including fry rice steam vegetables Thai sausage (really hot dogs) a salad dish a make your own noodle soup dish sliced Italian bread and a station where you can get eggs done anyway you like including an omelet with a few veggie choices and of course hot tea and coffee and some watered down juices. In conclusion for the money it's a sufficient place to stay for going to the Thai Consulate, a basic clean hotel with free internet/wi-fi and breakfast. Will I stay there again, yes if my needs are I am going to the Consulate.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duc C. Zakelijke reizigers Vietnam, 16 december 2014
Good investment but staff performances are terible

Location, Room size
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Phailin K. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 1 oktober 2014
Douangpraseuth Hotel

Food
5,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Kritsanaporn P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 25 september 2014
1 night stay

close to Royal Thai embassy
7,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Evan Y. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 24 juli 2014
Good location

Location,
6,7
It was generally uneventful. Nothing spectacular and also nothing awful happened. It's right opposite the Thai consulate and there are pretty good places to eat nearby. It's relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Vientiane and the standards are acceptable.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alessio Z. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 26 juni 2014
perfect for thai visa

close to Thai Consulate
6,7
quite and clean
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Liam C. Zakelijke reizigers New Zealand, 30 april 2014
Basic, Cheap and Convenient

Location, Location, Location
6
I had no major issues with the hotel, after all, you get what you pay for. I dont like how so many backpackers on Agoda think they deserve 5 star hotels while paying 1 star prices.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alessio Z. Zakelijke reizigers Italy, 2 april 2014
busy

quite clean and chrep
8
Great money value and friendly stafff
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05