of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,7

uit 72 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
6,9
Personeel
6,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,1
(Echt)paren (72)
Sorteer op:
Grete V. (Echt)paren Estonia, 9 december 2014
Do not recommend unless you need Thai visa

Close to Thai consulate, quiet neighbourhood, free wifi
3,7
If you come to apply for the Thai visa, then it’s worth staying there. But otherwise would never recommend that place to anyone. First of all, when we arrived we were given the key and for our surprise the room was a big mess and there were someone’s things lying around. So we thought that someone was still living there. We were told to wait until they cleaned. So we waited almost an hour. And then we headed back to the same room, which was now empty but still not as clean as I would have liked. There were spider nets in several corners of the sealing. In one corner there was black mold from the humidity. The room was rather big but very empty, very little furniture. There were hair and stuff on the floor, although it was still wet from the last cleaning. The window had bars on it and we couldn’t shut it properly, there was always a small opening left from were the mosquitoes could fly in. The mattress was very old; we could feel the springs, very uncomfortable. The pillows were very hard and the bedding seemed very old and faded. The walls were dirty, they should repaint them more often.
Brian B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 1 december 2014
Big Disappointment
2,7
This hotel has gone WAY !!! down hill. We stayed 3 months ago and I can not believe how bad it has gotten. The bathrooms were filthy. . I even changed rooms. Stayed 4 nights and every morning the buffet breakfast was cold. Cold eggs, cold fried rice, cold potatoes. I took pictures of how disgusting the bathrooms were. House keepers just walked in on us to clean the room and got upset when I told them to come back in an hour. Not sure how this hotel is keeping a 6.8 rating but looks like they get a non stop supply of Chinese tourist that do not complain.
Ray W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 29 november 2014
Douangprasueth hotel November 2014

Location opposite Thai consulate (NOT embassy); running hot water; large room.
5
Staff spoke limited English and not very helpful; power cut all of one afternoon; taxi recommendations expensive; remote from town. Stay in town and go to consulate for visa.
Debbie M. (Echt)paren Philippines, 15 oktober 2014
Very close to Thai Consulate

breakfast included, spacious VIP room, hot pot in our room
6
Very close to Thai Consulate for visa works but too few restaurants nearby. The staffs at the front desk clearly needs customer service training. All of them has sour faces, really.
Nicole P. (Echt)paren Canada, 3 oktober 2014
Good for thai embassey

Close to embassey, cheap, excellent cafe acroos the road
2,7
Wont stay there again ever even though ut is located right across from the thai embassey we will never ever go,there again
Brian B. (Echt)paren United States of America, 30 augustus 2014
Visa run to Vientiane Laos

Location to thai consulate
3,3
Hotel was about 40 yards from Thai consulate front gate, The bed was very hard and the breakfast was substandard.
Simon F. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 augustus 2014
Great location opposite Thai Embassy

Location, large room, cable tv
8
Very satisfied
Keith P. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 5 augustus 2014
visa run

close to embassy, breakfast, english speaking
6
ok
Thanissara T. (Echt)paren Thailand, 30 juni 2014
Reasonable price

Near Thai Consulate , Big room , Quiet
7,3
If you are going to do some business at Thai consulate,you should consider this hotel since there is just right across the street. The room is big and not bad brekfast if you need only something to eat before going out to do some business. Two things I did not like, first is 2 small complimentary water bottles and another is the wet floor when you taking shower.
Sonnifel N. (Echt)paren Philippines, 27 juni 2014
Not really comfy
3,7
Deze klant heeft alleen dit hotel beoordeeld en heeft geen reactie achtergelaten.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A01