of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,9

uit 81 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
7,8
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,6
Individuele reizigers (81)
Sorteer op:
Janet C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 27 juni 2014
Adequate

Can't think of anything right now
5,3
The first room smelled of smoke. The room was changed (easily), the attendant open the door, then I left for a coffee. When I came back I could not get into the room. My things had been placed in one room and they had given me the key of another. I then went for a walk around. When I came back my things were not in my room. They had moved me without asking/notifying. I advised that my washed underwear had not been moved (I was not happy at all)-they could not find. New people were moved in (what if that underwear had been my hidden computer or money). I was very cross and then, although I had thought I had booked an Agoda special price at 659...I ended up having to pay 840bht per night. Had better experiences - AND no black coffee!!!
Man Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 juni 2014
Pleasant

Services, clean, flexible
7,7
Pleasany
Sergey V. Individuele reizigers Russia, 20 juni 2014
quite nice hotel for vientiane

more or less clean, good location for thai visa applicants
6,7
Steve S. Individuele reizigers Canada, 23 mei 2014
Basic, Basic, Basic

Thai Embassy almost across the road
4
Ticked the boxes in that it was basically across the road from the Thai Embassy for my visa run. The place was pretty cheerless otherwise, it's located outside the central part of town, in a dusty and fairly deserted area. The tuk tuk is the way into town, and they are rough as guts converted motorcycle tractors with zero suspension. Forget about eating anything other than a very ordinary breakfast, 3 in 1 coffee, Asian food in the hot trays, a egg station of sorts, all served up in a four walls and not much else setting. I had the joy of a hotel full of Korean tourists who stood outside, smoked, coughed and hawked all morning and night and left the remains in the corridor, of course the whole place reeked of stale smoke.. As I said, the very best thing about this place is the Embassy almost across the road for a quick n nasty visa run. I actually allowed myself 4 nights but left the day I got my visa, so 2 nights then buzzed off... At least nice coffee shop across the road, the food was pretty good and nice style to the place, Korean almost next to it, and major pizza joint on the corner, cold Lao beer and pizza.. Need to do a 60 visa run, stay here, don't expect much, get the visa then move on, it's not really any good for anything else..
Lauren S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 april 2014
Great for Thai visa runs

Close to the Thai embassy, close to restaurants and decent buffet breakfast.
8
This is my third stay at this hotel and the best so far. It's perfectly located, right across the street from the Thai embassy, which makes visa runs much easier. It's comfortable and affordable and close to restaurants and mini-marts. Last time I stayed, the staff weren't very warm and I recently read some Agoda reviews saying the same thing. However, they seem to have taken the feedback on-board and trained their staff accordingly. This time, they were very friendly and helpful. They even let me check-in two hours early at no extra charge. The buffet breakfast is also good for the price: eggs cooked to your liking; fruit; bread; rice porridge; fried rice; juice; and coffee.
Andrew W. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 februari 2014
Good value

Clean, Cheap, opposite Thai embassy
6,3
Patrizia D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 28 januari 2014
A good and comfortable stay at this hotel

location,room size and friendly staff
8
It was a comfortable stay,in good size and clean room,ideal location and friendly staff.
Yen K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 10 januari 2014
Met my main travel need

Close to place of my intended activity, big room and friendly staff
8
It's an accommodation great for people on visa runs to Thai Consulate at Vientiane. The hotel is about half-an-hour walk to Vientiane City. A bit of a mixed-up at check-in but was resolved quickly. I was unfortunate to share the floor with a group of drunks who talked loudly and slammed doors after midnight. Fortunately, they were a few rooms away, and I was too tired after the overnight van ride to be disturbed by them. Breakfast was good and check-out was quick.
Benoit A. Individuele reizigers France, 9 december 2013
Clean and big rooms, across Thai Eembassy

big rooms, clean, quiet
6,3
Been staying there many times now and it slowly gets better. Rooms are big and clean, the matresses need to be changed since they are not very comfortable. Wifi available everywhere in hotel but I was dissapointed that the internet cuts some nights and no one fixes it until the next morning (probably just a simple reboot needed). Proximity to Thai embassy is the main quality of this place.
Esteban H. Individuele reizigers Spain, 6 december 2013
for this price better find another hotel

no positive things
2,7
For the price the only thing can be expected is thw cleaning room... Not in this case The wifi does not work... The bed was like sleeping on the floor and no hot water for the shower... The breakfast was really bad and the staff was sleeping o. The tables...

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Business Center Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C01