of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 113 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,0
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,7
Individuele reizigers (113)
Sorteer op:
Hermanus B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 september 2014
nieuw maar van binnen begint het al oud uit te zie

ligging ruime kamer
5,3
oke maar de hygiene van de kamer was slecht overal haar en stof vloer niet schoon badkamer afloop naar putje na douchen vloer ligt niet naar maar van putje af de hele tijd natte voeten als je naar de wc moest
Alasdair C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 april 2015
Convenient for Thai Consulate.

Convenient for Thai Consulate. Nice big room. Clean and comfortable bed.
6,3
Comfortable
Arjan K. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 april 2015
Perfect for visa run

Location close to embassy
5,3
Normal
Mathieu P. Individuele reizigers France, 3 april 2015
Not clean

ok place ok
4,7
The best thing in this hotel is the breackfast buffet, the possibility to smoke in the room and the location because is very close to the Thai ambassy After that thing about the night...etc... it was okay but the bed was hard and at the morning i get a lumbago, the bathroom was dirty , fing the old bottle of soap and shampoo from the last customer and the hair on the bath tube, a little nest of ant start to be build. is definitely not clean for the money spend in it, personatly i will go to an other one for my next trip
Michael M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 1 april 2015
Visa Run

Location to Thai Consulate, Breakfast, Choice but of restaurants nearby
8,7
I needed to go to the consulate to renew my visa. The location was perfect I could look out my room and see the front gate. The breakfast was very good. Egg station, Noodle station, Soup Station. Salad, variety of drinks, nice French bread. Clean Dining room. Opens at 6:30AM so perfect to grab a quick bite and go. I got the upgraded room and it was more than adequate for my needs. There is free WiFi pretty slow but Better than everywhere else I went in the area.
Christopher R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2015
good enough for visa run

room size, location to thai consulate
7
Good enough. Great location close to Thai consulate, large room. My biggest complaint was the road dust outside the hotel. The hotel should sweep the street.
Tor P. Individuele reizigers Norway, 27 februari 2015
A OK-ish Hotel when going to the Thai Consulate!

Location, Breakfast, Large rooms
4,3
Hotel gets 1-2 bus loads of Chinese/Koreans every day. Large volume Turn-a-round, meaning the housekeeping is not able to clean good enough. Hotel looks more run down due to lack of cleanliness. Friendly staff. Area around hotel is not city center, meaning don't stay here if you want to go around city. OK for Thai Consulate business. If you want breakfast, be prepared to get up early before the bus load raid the breakfast room. then it is nothing left, or no seats available Bed sheets and towels have stains and holes. Not what i would expect by a 3 star hotel. the only 3 star with this hotel is the price it is way to hight. Tuk-tuk outside tried to charge 200 Th Baht to go into city center, that is the same amount you would pay to go to Friendship bridge / Border. Inside city, never pay more than 20.000 Lao KIP.
Axel M. Individuele reizigers France, 28 januari 2015
Very average for the price

location near the thai consular !
4,7
Daniel C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 15 januari 2015
Excellent for Vientiane standards!

Location to embassy, cleanliness, nice staff
10
This hotel is opposite the thai embassy so no hassle getting up too early for the ling queue. The staff are friendly and helpful. It isn't in the centre of the town but it's only a 5 minute tuk tuk away or a 30 minute walk. Compared with other hotels in the city for the same price it's great!!
Sergey V. Individuele reizigers Russia, 15 januari 2015
good choice for Thai visa applicant

breakfast, a few steps from Royal Thai Consulate in Vientiane
7,7
This hotel is very good located for Thai visa applicants. Rooms are so so, not clean. The only reason why to stay there is Thai Conculate Visa Section opposite in a few steps. This time I ve found that it s cheaper to book a room exactly in the Hotel. The difference between Agoda price and real nightly room rate in Hotel was about 350-400 baht (11-15 US dollars). Shame of Agoda!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C08