of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Douangpraseuth Hotel

Rue Bourichane, Sisattanak, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Gastenkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Badkamer Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Lobby Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Receptie Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieur Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant Douangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant
Gebied: Sisattanak Aantal kamers: 55
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Prettig

6,8

uit 97 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
6,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
5,5
Individuele reizigers (97)
Sorteer op:
Hermanus B. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 3 september 2014
nieuw maar van binnen begint het al oud uit te zie

ligging ruime kamer
5,3
oke maar de hygiene van de kamer was slecht overal haar en stof vloer niet schoon badkamer afloop naar putje na douchen vloer ligt niet naar maar van putje af de hele tijd natte voeten als je naar de wc moest
Jaakko S. Individuele reizigers Finland, 20 november 2014
Pleasant stay

internet works fine, location and nearby services, friendly staff
8
Good stay, internet was better than rated in other reviews. It worked all around the hotel in the lobby and the rooms. There were services, shops and restaurants nearby although location is not directly in the city center. Easy to get around. Lot of construction going on in the area, might be a busy neighborhood in the future.
Victor D. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 november 2014
Nice hotel, spacious room, loosy Internet

I chose DH because of the location: it's right across the Thai Consulate where I need to get my visa.
8,3
Andrew C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 7 oktober 2014
O.K For Thai Consulate

Not too far from Bus station, very close to Thai Consulate, Breakfast good choices
7,3
My stay was fine
Michael R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 18 september 2014
Perfect for Thai visa run

Convenient location, quiet, pleasant room
7,7
The staff were courteous and helpful when I needed to print out something from my laptop; the room was quite big and quiet apart from a little plumbing noise; air conditioning efficient and not noisy; the bathroom was adequate though there were a few cobwebs which could have been cleaned in seconds; breakfast was just about adequate, nice omelette but not much variety; wifi in the room was usable. Very good restaurant right across the street, selection of local ones and a big Pizza franchise all within 2 minutes walk. Absolutely perfect if you are in Vientiane to get a Thai visa - the consulate is about 50 metres away, I could see the queue forming from my window. If I have to do that again I will definitely stay at the same hotel.
William R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 september 2014
Visa run

Location to thai consulate. Reasonable price. No problem with early check in
9
Good stay close to consulate. Clean room. Wifi worked fine but was slow
Alisa P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 29 augustus 2014
useful if you come for Thai visa application

Big clean room,near Thai consulate,
7,3
It was perfect location for visa run at Thai Consulate.Just across of the hotel. Good clean spacious room.Bed is comfy.Air con work well.Staff is friendly. Wifi in the hotel doesn't work .a bit far from the main area of Vientiane.Nearby hotel has a nice Korean restaurant and a nice coffee shop across of the hotel(better wifi there if you need to use wifi)not much local cheap food in the area.
Emmie B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 augustus 2014
Good location for Thai Consulate

Location
6
Adam S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 augustus 2014
Decent for Thai visa run

Clean, visa run, room size
4,3
Poor location if you are interested in seeing Vientiane. However, if you are there for a Thai visa run ONLY, it is a decent option. The rooms are relatively clean but the tile floors make it a very noisy stay. Staff was moderately competent. However, they entered my room at 3am, startling me awake. When I brought it to their attention, they did apologize. I would not stay again, but for visa run travelers, it might be a viable option.
Terry P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 1 augustus 2014
Okay hotel

Close to Thai embassy, pleasant staff, internet in lobby
7,7
The staff were pleasant and the 2 minute walk to the Thai embassy is a big attraction for visa runners. Not too many eateries in the immediate area, so the better ones are a 30 minute walk (or expensive tuk tuk) into town. The classic Pha That Luang stupa (monument)nearby makes a late afternoon/ early evening walk from the hotel a good choice. The room is very big with a comfortable bed. The hotel attracts tour groups and on the night I was there one group got a little rowdy, but nothing serious and all was quiet by midnight. The breakfast buffet was okay but nothing remarkable. All in all, a good clean hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Douangpraseuth Hotel VientianeDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - GastenkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - BadkamerDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - LobbyDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - ReceptieDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Hotel interieurDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - RestaurantDouangpraseuth Hotel Vientiane - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3A03