arrow-up-icon Verdien punten binnen uw premiepunten programma!
Terug naar hotelinformatie

Aangenaam 6,7
op basis van 368 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Aangenaam



uit 368 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 6,7
  • Faciliteiten 6,5
  • Ligging 7,5
  • Kamercomfort 6,6
  • Personeel 6,7
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 6,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 6,0

Jonghyun L.
Zuid-Korea
11 mei 2016
good
very good

Friend D.
Verenigde Staten
05 mei 2016
across the street from the thai embassy, perfect.
made it simple to deal with the visa stuff, hotel was very clean and internet ok, but not good enough to run skype etc... better than hotel the night before tho...

Leoni L.
Nederland
02 mei 2016
Perfect if you are visiting the Thai consulate!
I had to go to the Thai consulate and in this case it's perfect. I shared the room with another traveler I met on the way so we both paid about 500 baht :-) also a nice little restaurant across the road called Cafe sinouk. So if you dislike vientiane but still need to go there for a visa this is perfect. No tuk tuk needed!

Emil B.
Thailand
30 april 2016
Perfect for visa run. Not much else.
I went to Vientiane to do my visa run for Thailand, and chose Douangpraseuth because the consulate is just nearby. Had booked the Double VIP room, but it seemed as if it hadn't been used for months, as everything (even pillows and blankets) had a fine layer of dust. The floor was so dirty and wasn't cleaned once during my two nights of stay, even though I contacted both the guys at the front desk and the cleaning staff. Don't bother eating the breakfast, but go to nearby café Nomad.

Pyi W.
Myanmar
09 april 2016
Why should I pay for TV channel?
I stayed at this hotel before. Location and other stuff are just ok. But on my last visit, I was so surprised to see when I turned on the TV but channels are scrambled. In other mean, they are asking to pay $ to open request tv channel in the list which was free before. Only 3 local Laos tv channels are free to watch but including news channels like CNN, BBC, even Thai channels are asking for $$. C'mon why should I pay to watch TV in this hotel?

Jonathan L.
Filipijnen
07 april 2016
Good location
Closed to Thai Embassy and Pizza Company is just in the corner.

Jonathan L.
Filipijnen
07 april 2016
Close to Thai Embassy... near to some food
Near to Thai Embassy and Pizza Company

Jonathan L.
Filipijnen
07 april 2016
Good place specially if your purpose is only getting Thai Visa
Clean and friendly staff. Very closed to Thai Embassy, good breakfast.

Philip T.
Thailand
04 april 2016
Great hotel if you are nipping over to Laos to get
Revception / front office were very helpful

Peter H.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
01 april 2016
The Location is only good if you want a Thai visa
No complaint's other than it is overpriced ... air con was ok ... bed was ok ... breakfast was ok too ... Nothing to do near here at night and the tuk tuks are way overpriced ... you cannot get a double entry visa now so really you could go many places and apply for a 60 day tourist visa. I think people have realised this already as it was quiet. Laos hotels are not good value for money and the tuk tuk driver asked me for almost the same I paid from Bangkok to Nong Khai for a ten minute ride in his worn out, dirty cart