Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station

Oosterdokstraat 4, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Nederland 1011 DK (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel exterieur DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Gastenkamer DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Suite DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Restaurant DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Bar/Lounge DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkon/Terras DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Lobby DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel interieur
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Vergaderruimte DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteiten DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Uitzicht DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Uitzicht
Ligging: Amsterdam-Centrum Aantal kamers: 553
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,5

uit 228 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
9,0
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,7
Alle beoordelingen (228)
George E. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 januari 2014
Prima verblijf in een mooi centraal gelegen hotel

Locatie, vriendelijk personeel
8
wij verbleven hier met oudejaarsavond. Het was druk in het hotel, maar heel gezellig. In - en uitchecken geen heel vlot. Bij aankomst kregen we een warm koekje. Het onbijt kon je in 2 verschillende zalen nuttigen. Wij kozen voor de lounge beneden. Daar was het rustiger, maar ook minder uitgebreid ontbijt. Prima verblijf gehad. Mooi modern hotel , prima kamer, niet al te groot. Apple tv in de kamer.
Marijke T. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 2 december 2012
Prachtige, centrale locatie, veel kleine kamers.

Mooi design, super ontbijt, zeer klantvriendelijk en servicegericht personeel.
9,3
Wat een leuk welkom! We kregen een heerlijke warme chocoladekoek. We kregen een zeer kleine kamer toegewezen. Wij vonden de prijs-kwaliteitverhouding van die kamer niet goed. Bij de receptie spraken we onze teleurstelling uit. De zeer klantvriendelijke dame gaf ons een gratis upgrade én liet een fles wijn bezorgen vanwege de verjaardag van mijn partner. Onze nieuwe kamer was in één woord fantastisch! De skyline suite met megagrote ramen en een geweldig uitzicht over het centrum van Amsterdam, het station en het IJ. Grote, comfortabele kamer met een bank, fauteuil, eethoek, kofiiefaciliteiten, een mooie badkamer, apart toilet en een slaapkamer met mooi uitzicht en Apple computer / TV. We hebben genoten! Het was bijna jammer om de stad in te gaan! Het ontbijt was overigens ook fantastisch!
Sightseeing/attracties tip: Het Tassenmuseum, het fotomuseum (Foam) en de schuilkerk Onze Lieve Heer op Solder. Eten op de Zeedijk (Thais / Indonesisch).
Yosua T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 8 april 2014
good location and enjoyed our stay

location, helpful staff, and cleanliness
8
Very nice. Its on a very good location, walking distance to centraal station. we had superb view from our balcony. The room is clean and the staff is very helpful.
Lin W. Individuele reizigers Taiwan, 31 maart 2014
Clean and comfortable room

very good breakfast, very good view, a big room
10
Jeff H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 23 maart 2014
great

right next to central train station
7,7
I like that fact it is right next to the central train station so it was easy getting from and to the airport via train. Don't miss out the rooftop bar overlooking the city. Just wish the room were a little larger.
Gooi Y. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 22 maart 2014
Excellent Location with Affordable Price

location, price, comfortable room
8
One of the best places in Amsterdam, located within a few minutes of walking distance to the Amsterdam Central Station. Priced at an affordable range, this hotel offers a range of comfortable yet modern-designed rooms with excellent lighting. There's also a wonderful sky Lou he bar on the top of the hotel - offering the best view in town,and one of the most affordable alcohol prices I've seen in a bar of this standard anywhere in the world. My only issue - the hotel could pay more attention to have a better range of F&B offering at its Executive Lounge.
Julie C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 maart 2014
Great location, lovely modern hotel!

Sky lounge bar, view from the rooftop is amazing! Location of hotel is spot on and staff were really lovely.
9,3
Would definitely recommend this hotel, and it's worth the few extra pounds for balcony room, they have a great view of the city. Staff are lovely, and the hotel is really clean. The sky lounge bar is fab especially it's rooftop terrace. A few minutes walk takes you to the heart of the city and things like the library and canal boat tours are more less on the doorstep. Beside central station so getting to and from airport is quick and easy.
Mateus C. (Echt)paren Brazil, 17 maart 2014
Nice location, but small room and noisy (railway)

Location, cleanness and Roof Bar
7
It was a pleasant stay, as the hotel is close to city center & railway sta, however I advise to book rooms on the opposite side from the railway due to the noise
Chee K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 4 maart 2014
Good location just beside the train station

Good location, value for money, clean
8,7
Good location whichb is just beside the central train station. Their welcome cookies are really nice too =)
Yopita P. Individuele reizigers Indonesia, 3 maart 2014
Definitely One of the Best

location, amenities, friendly staff
10
What's not to love about this hotel? Great location, walking distance to some of Amsterdam's finest sightseeing spots (yes, including De Wallen) -- and if you need to take the train/tram ... Amsterdam Centraal is right across from it. Amenities are awesome. Great room, great bathroom, and they provide you with an iMac to browse the internet and watch TV. Breakfast buffet selections are superb (after a couple of days, you'll find the menu stays the same, but they taste great, so I didn't mind it at all). Hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. Media center is great. The hotel is surrounded by awesome buildings and it is five minutes away (by foot) to the Science Center, NEMO -- and less that to the public library. I had a very comfortable stay at this hotel and would recommend it again and again to anyone who asked. Happy traveling!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station AmsterdamDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel exterieurDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - GastenkamerDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - SuiteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - SuiteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - SuiteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - RestaurantDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Bar/LoungeDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Balkon/TerrasDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - LobbyDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Hotel interieurDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - VergaderruimteDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Recreatie-faciliteitenDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - UitzichtDoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station Amsterdam - Uitzicht

Beoordelingen door klanten - DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Amsterdam Centraal Station, Amsterdam

AS-AGWEB-3A02