Terug naar hotelinformatie

Geweldig 8,5
op basis van 387 beoordelingen

Recente beoordelingen

Selecteer type reiziger
Geweldig



uit 387 beoordelingen
  • Hygiëne/conditie hotel 8,9
  • Faciliteiten 8,2
  • Ligging 9,1
  • Kamercomfort 8,6
  • Personeel 8,5
  • Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit 7,9
  • Ontbijt/maaltijden 7,8
Sorteer op

Vincent T. van Verenigde Staten
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in maart 2016
Great price for location
Pretty close to all major attractions
Beoordeeld 14 maart 2016

FIEN E. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Good view & location
Clean, comfortable, good location
Very comfortable though a bit pricey...
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

FIEN E. van Indonesië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 3 nachten in mei 2015
Very good location
Clean, confortable, good location
Very comfortable though a bit pricey
Beoordeeld 22 februari 2016

Alvin K. van Singapore
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef 4 nachten in januari 2016
Great Location
Cleanliness, Location, Great Service
Beoordeeld 09 februari 2016

Miles B. van Australië
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Well located but indifferent food
This hotel has a very convenient location near the train station and staff are very helpful. The overall score is let down by an indifferent restaurant which is expensive for mediocre foos.
Beoordeeld 26 januari 2016

Yan Z. van China
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in januari 2016
Great Location
Location, nice staff, cleaness
Great location at the centre of the city. 5-6 mins walk to the central train station. It is also walking distance to all the attractions.
Beoordeeld 18 januari 2016

Ruth T. van Nederland
Individuele reizigers
Ik verbleef één nacht in december 2015
Decent hotel
Good sized rooms, good location, nice bar
Check in took a while as there were lots of people at reception. Service was good. Rooms were good too. Breakfast was way too crowded, loud, noisy. Location is great
Beoordeeld 22 december 2015

Grant W. van Zuid-Afrika
Zakelijke reizigers
Ik verbleef 2 nachten in december 2015
Room are very small and oddly shaped.
Sky lounge, Location, menu
Hotel is ideally located. Good for short trips into Amsterdam. Staff are friendly. Executive lounge a bit disappointing
Beoordeeld 09 december 2015

Tan P. van Maleisië
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
Fantastic Superb
location is fantastic. Pricing reasonable value for money.
everything was pleasant except for one unpleasant incident where my shoe was spoilt and I needed a glue so that I can temporary wear my shoe the next morning as it was already late at night. However the hotel has no glue to offer guests in this hour of emergency and all shops are closed by then.
Beoordeeld 19 oktober 2015

LIRONG J. van China
(Echt)paren
Ik verbleef één nacht in oktober 2015
A good experience staying here, convenience at all
Location, breakfast, service
Beoordeeld 15 oktober 2015