of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Zwembad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eten en drinken DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Nabij attractie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/Terras DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kinderclub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/Terras DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Lobby DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Zwembad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Receptie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koffiehuis/Café DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 250

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 188 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,0
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,4
Alle beoordelingen (188)
Sorteer op:
Emmanuel D. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Canada, 15 februari 2015
Awesome family hotel

Pool / waterslide, kid friendly, location and staff
9,7
Excellent stay. Highly recommended for families with younger children who are seeking a classy but fun hotel.
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 10 februari 2015
rubbish for the price

some of the staff were first class
3,3
I have stayed there several times this time was rubbish. From being laugh at by one at recepetion because he could not find my confirmed booking, then demanded an imprint of my card as a deposit when he did not have a room to give me. Room front door would not open more than 14" and it had to be pushed to get it that far. Mildew in the bathe room was discusting, curtain pullers were off and on the chair in the room, the closet light could not be turned off at all Never again!
Sophie R. Individuele reizigers France, 9 januari 2015
....

Location atmosphere pool
7,3
We found the room was a bit small (not much space to navigate in the room once luggages are open). Frontdesk was absolutely under-staffed (it took us 35mns to check in! Unbelievable! Had to call 3 times to have the luggage delivered in the room). Breakfast is nice,good quality though not much variety. No wifi in the room which is a massive downside to us. The atmosphere of the hotel is really nice, excellent location, pool & surroundings are amazing. We did not come with children but it looked great for kids. The beds are very comfortable,making sleep really enjoyable. Good value for money with the price we paid. I am not sure how much full price peak season would be.
Nigel C. Groepen United Kingdom, 7 januari 2015
Fundamentally flawed

Friendly staff, great location, impressive entrance
6,3
This hotel has a stylish foyer and friendly staff and a great location but that's about it. The rooms have seen better days, rotten wood simply painted over and difficulty with hot water. NO WIFI IN THE ROOMS!! Only available in reception, a few mins walk away - Unforgivable in 2015.
Caroline C. (Echt)paren Australia, 4 januari 2015
Crap stay - hard beds - dirty

Location - low cost
4,3
Claire S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 november 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Hau Y. (Echt)paren Hong Kong, 21 november 2014
Poor bed condition

food, spa, common area
7
The bed is too shaky. When you turn around your body in bed, even in not in a big movment, the stand of the bed itself made lots of fiction noise. That's quite annoying and i didn't have a good sleep.
Shemalatha A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 november 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Groepen United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ZwembadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eten en drinkenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Nabij attractieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KinderclubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ZwembadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BadkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B05