of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach

106/27 Moo 3, Cherngtalay, Talang, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Buffet DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Fitnessruimte DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Restaurant DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kinderclub
DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Kinderclub DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entree DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Receptie DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Zwembad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieur DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Entree DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Omgeving DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Zwembad DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Spa DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Gastenkamer DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Surin Aantal kamers: 250

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 181 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,2
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,9
Kamercomfort
8,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (181)
Sorteer op:
Claire S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 24 november 2014
Good location!

Close to airport, good selection of restaurants outside hotel, good room set up for kids
9,3
We enjoyed ourselves! Kids loved the pool and slides. Close to the beach with restaurants and small shops also close by. Great set up for kids sleeping area in the suite. Would go back!
Shemalatha A. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 9 november 2014
DISSAPOINTING

location, f&b staff
4,7
Booked king size bedroom buT was instead given 2 single beds. Front desk staff checked in 2 customers at the same time and resulted in a super long waiting time. They were unable 2 answer my query on why I was not given my preferred bedding choice although booking was fully paid for 3 weeks prior. I was extremely dissapointed and although I was moved 2 another room the next day, I was met with a toilet bowl full of sand sediments and dark brown water flowing from wash basin water faucets. I had hoped my new room would be the ideal lazing spot after a long day outdoors but alas i was left dissapointed. My friend who stayed in another room had not heated water throughout her stay during the same time. Just unbelievable in this day and age!!!
Natalie B. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
3 night stay

Value for money, location by beach, toiletries in rooms
6
Hotel was ok but was booked to capacity .. There is no wifi in any of the bedrooms which is frustrating. Staff weren't as friendly Thai people usually are.
Gillian R. Groepen United Kingdom, 9 november 2014
Moscow on Sea

Right next to Surin beach. Fridge in the room.no other redeeming features.
6
Damp smelly room, other peoples hair in the bathroom, broken bedside light and walls so thin. But cheap as chips and right on the beautiful Surin beach with lovely shacks serving delicious Thai good, and the buzz of Catch & Bimi bars where it was best to spend as much time away from the hotel.
Michael C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 21 oktober 2014
A Plesent stay a Surin Beach

location and price the staff were very good
7,3
Comfortable and a great location close to Catch Breach and Bimi's the rooms are clean and spacieous staff were very good and most helpful
Debbie S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 15 augustus 2014
Lovely relaxing holiday

Hotel facilities, Staff and Surin Beach
8
We stayed at the Double Tree Resort for 7 nights, It was quiet and relaxing, There were plenty of other families there enjoying the facilities too. My children loved the 2 slides which even kept some of the adults occupied !!! Breakfast was reasonable, The background music was monotonous and boring, It could have done with something a little more up beat. There was a gym, Sauna and steam room etc with all the normal massages etc.... Surin beach was very close by which we visited most nights, The restaurants were fantastic, Catch and Bimi are were all the Ex Pats tend to go, They are a little on the expensive side if your wine lovers like us however there were some very reasonable local restaurants which also served delicious food. The food at the hotel was nice, They had happy hour from 11am until 7pm, This also includes the milkshakes for the children. Overall we had a very nice 7 nights, The staff were lovely and accommodating, The hotel rooms had ample space and nice balcony, If we visit Phuket again i would stay at this hotel and would definitely visit Surin beach as it was a wonderful way to sit and watch the sun go down.
Trit O. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 9 augustus 2014
Friendly and Professional Services

1.Services 2. Room Facilities 3. restaurant n pub at the beach
8
impressed by the friendly and attentive services. love the "Catch" restaurant on the beach. food n music were excellent.
Jangto H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Indonesia, 23 juli 2014
good hotel, friendly staff & helpful

close to beach, pool & clean
9
Alan S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 23 juli 2014
good location but needs refurbishing

location, surin beach, staff
8
the staff at the hotel was very nice and helpful, the hotel itself is a little old and could do with some refurbishing and wifi for all the rooms, also a stocked mini bar. The price of room service is also expensive.
Alan S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 22 juli 2014
good locations needs updating

staff location and surin beach
7,7
i enjoyed my stay at the hotel althogh it needs upgrading and wifi for all the rooms

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

DoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach PhuketDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - FitnessruimteDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KinderclubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KinderclubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntreeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ReceptieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ZwembadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Hotel exterieurDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - EntreeDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - OmgevingDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ZwembadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - SpaDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Eten en drinkenDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Nabij attractieDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - GastenkamerDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - BuffetDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - RestaurantDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - KinderclubDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - LobbyDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - ZwembadDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Koffiehuis/CaféDoubleTree Resort by Hilton, Phuket-Surin Beach Phuket - Badkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05