of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoel, Zuid-Korea (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby
Gebied: Jongro / Insadong Aantal kamers: 45
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1775 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1775)
Sorteer op:
Suk I. Groepen Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Goede service, kleine kamers

ligging midden in het centrum, vlakbij de cheonggycheon en insadong. Nette kamers en
7,7
We zijn 4 nachten in hotel Doulos verbleven. De kamer die wij hadden geboekt is aan de kleine kant, maar wel netjes en met koelkastje, tv en airco. Er was wifi aanwezig, alleen hebben wij hier mindere ervaring mee, doordat deze niet altijd even goed werkte. De medewerkers deden erg hun best om bij vragen te helpen. Op loopafstand van het hotel bevindt zich een metro en zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden te vinden. Kortom, onze ervaring was positief bij hotel Doulos.
Marco G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 oktober 2011
Prima hotel

Vriendelijke staff, nette kamer
9
Ons verblijf in het Doulos Hotel is ons uitstekend bevallen. Het hotel ligt verscholen achter een aantal hoge gebouwen en tussen een aantal winkels maar als je het gevonden hebt en binnen komt wacht er een warm welkom door een vriendelijke receptioniste. We voelden ons gelijk thuis in onze kamer, eenvoudig maar warm ingericht en voorzien van alles wat we nodig hadden. 's Ochtends konden we ontbijten in de kelder, in een tot eenvoudig restaurant ingerichte theater. Het buffet bood voldoende keuze voor een lekker ontbijt. Het hotel ligt in een buurt vol restaurants zodat er een overvloed aan mogelijkheden zijn voor de lunch en/of het diner. Alle highlights van Seoul zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken omdat het hotel dicht bij een metrostation en bushaltes ligt en anders kan je een taxi aanhouden. Als wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Seoul gaan zouden wij zeker het Doulos Hotel weer boeken. Mark & Shirley
Sightseeing/attracties tip: - Gyeongbokgung Palace - War Memorial & Museum - Noryangjin Fish Market
Andrew C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 september 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 26 september 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.
Unurjargal A. Zakelijke reizigers Mongolia, 26 september 2014
Too small rooms

Kind staffs, reasonable clean
6,3
Nathalie C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 25 september 2014
Location, location

Location- accesible to subway/comml area. Great Hotel Staff. Reasonable rate for Seoul hotel.
8,3
Very helpful/cheerful front desk (special mention to Michael who gave food options w/ the help of his American friend, Jerry). Clean rooms/bath, soft pillows, beds not hard, with a cabinet n air purifier ( posibly for the cigar smell even if all rooms were supposed to be non-smoking). No probs w/ housekeeping -knocked at 11am to make up our room. Breakfast-same evryday but has fine points so just dont get the same items evryday. Lent us umbrellas when it rained. Would definitely come back n recommend to others.
Linda T. (Echt)paren United States of America, 24 september 2014
Value depends on room type

Has breakfast, near street food, near stream.
8,7
We stayed in two types of room. Small double - which was, well, small. But ok. Deluxe suite or something which was big. But seemed unfinished and not luxurious. Just roomy. On top floor 9 - and there is only one room like it. There is one mirror only so in spite of roominess, there is a crowd in bathroom. The window is nice nut you sant see out of it since the blinds are broken and remained that way. No place to hang towels. No extra towel. Skimpy amenities that you have to tear open. I was happier in the small one since the value was matched to the price. The big one had a sewer smell in bathroom on last day.. The staff was friending and welcoming and very good at saying sorry.
Bertrand M. (Echt)paren France, 24 september 2014
Clean hotel in good location

Great location, nice and clean room, friendly staff
8,3
Doulos hotel is very conveniently located in Seoul, downtown and near a metro station. The rooms are small but modern and clean. The staff is very nice and helpful. Several restaurants and convenient stores are available nearby. Good value for money.
Nam H. (Echt)paren South Korea, 24 september 2014
Good Hotel. Will go back.

Fast Check-In, Good Location, Clean.
8,7
The room was small as mentioned in the other reviews so it wasn't a surprise. However, the walls were thin so we did get some noise from the adjacent rooms. Not so loud as to disturb us but they were audible. The hotel is difficult to get to because it is located in an alley but the location itself is great as it is within walking distance of several touristy hotspots. The Check-In was fast and efficient. The staff spoke good English to us and we did notice that they were also able to converse with other guests in Chinese and Japanese. We asked for extra pillows from the cleaning lady and she brought over two extra pillows within five minutes. Great service. The breakfast is a simple affair, just the way I like them. Fruits, juice, boiled eggs, sausages, yogurt and toast. Lots of restaurants and convenience stores in the vicinity. We will go back again, but maybe get a bigger room next time.
Fei Y. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 24 september 2014
I would love to stay here again.

Location! Location! Location!
9
Very good.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Doulos Hotel SeoelDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - EntreeDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C04