of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoel, Zuid-Korea (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Balzaal Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur
Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Faciliteiten Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet
Gebied: Jongro / Insadong Aantal kamers: 45
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1789 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1789)
Sorteer op:
Johanna D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Netherlands, 12 oktober 2014
Perfect

Perfecte ligging bij veel highlights, metro vlakbij, zeer vriendelijk personeel
9,3
We gaan terug naar Seoul en terug naar Doulos Hotel. Sfeervol hotel. Even doorbijten als je aan komt lopen in het achterafstraatje, gewoon doen! Neem de duurdere kamer voor meer ruimte.
Suk I. Groepen Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Goede service, kleine kamers

ligging midden in het centrum, vlakbij de cheonggycheon en insadong. Nette kamers en
7,7
We zijn 4 nachten in hotel Doulos verbleven. De kamer die wij hadden geboekt is aan de kleine kant, maar wel netjes en met koelkastje, tv en airco. Er was wifi aanwezig, alleen hebben wij hier mindere ervaring mee, doordat deze niet altijd even goed werkte. De medewerkers deden erg hun best om bij vragen te helpen. Op loopafstand van het hotel bevindt zich een metro en zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden te vinden. Kortom, onze ervaring was positief bij hotel Doulos.
Marco G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 oktober 2011
Prima hotel

Vriendelijke staff, nette kamer
9
Ons verblijf in het Doulos Hotel is ons uitstekend bevallen. Het hotel ligt verscholen achter een aantal hoge gebouwen en tussen een aantal winkels maar als je het gevonden hebt en binnen komt wacht er een warm welkom door een vriendelijke receptioniste. We voelden ons gelijk thuis in onze kamer, eenvoudig maar warm ingericht en voorzien van alles wat we nodig hadden. 's Ochtends konden we ontbijten in de kelder, in een tot eenvoudig restaurant ingerichte theater. Het buffet bood voldoende keuze voor een lekker ontbijt. Het hotel ligt in een buurt vol restaurants zodat er een overvloed aan mogelijkheden zijn voor de lunch en/of het diner. Alle highlights van Seoul zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken omdat het hotel dicht bij een metrostation en bushaltes ligt en anders kan je een taxi aanhouden. Als wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Seoul gaan zouden wij zeker het Doulos Hotel weer boeken. Mark & Shirley
Sightseeing/attracties tip: - Gyeongbokgung Palace - War Memorial & Museum - Noryangjin Fish Market
Yiu F. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 20 oktober 2014
New Experience

Convenient location, friendly staff and good conditions of the hotel
7,3
It's a good stay except the room is a bit small.
Romain M. (Echt)paren France, 19 oktober 2014
Great location but that's it

location - location - location
7
The stay was ok, the location is indeed very nice but otherwise everything is so so, the old is pretty old and some repainting could be done, the breakfast is ok but far from asian usual standard
Margareth T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 12 oktober 2014
Convenient Stay

good location, friendly staff, comfortable beds
9,3
Easy check in and easier check out. the staff is friendly and can speak English. We always stay here when visiting Seoul. There is always hot water, the airconditioning works but I can open the window should I want to. We are provided with robes and room slippers and two bottles of water is free with the room daily or when you have your room cleaned. Cleaning staff is never noisy. The location of the hotel is why we keep booking our stay here on top of the fact that this is the second time that we had to extend our stay at the hotel and we have no hassle in checking out and checking back in and we could stay in our room that we initially booked which makes it really convenient for us.
Margareth T. (Echt)paren Philippines, 11 oktober 2014
Always want to come back

location, customer service, comfort
9
This is our third stay and I will always recommend Doulos to anyone who asks where I stay when in Seoul. It is located within a short walking distance to the airport bus stop, the Jongno 3 subway station and a block walk from the cultural street of Insadong. As a beauty shopper, the brands that I frequent are all very close to the hotel. The historical public market is also just a couple of blocks walk away and so is the Gyeongbokgung Palace, Cheonggyecheon Stream, and the Bukchon Hanok Village. Travel Agencies are close by and just a block away when you want to book yourself a trip to Nami Island and other sites out of the Seoul, said travel agencies have bus pick up points very close to Doulos which makes staying at this hotel very convenient. The service is excellent with concierges being proficient in English and the cleaning staff being very efficient, friendly and not noisy at all. All amenities are new, the tv is a smart tv and the aircon controls are easy to manage. There are also plenty of electrical wall sockets in the room to charge up all your gadges, though if you are from the Philippines, bring an adapter that will fit the circular wall plugs. My only issue with the hotel is the breakfast. They do not change it up. I personally do not have a problem with this but if you are staying at this hotel for more than 4 days, having the same breakfast over and over might not be for you. Over all, my husband and I will stay here again and are already looking forward to our stay here in Doulos around the same time next year.
Sungtae L. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 10 oktober 2014
Very nice staffs

staff, location. cleaness
8
There is no parking lot.
Andrew C. (Echt)paren Singapore, 27 september 2014
Good value for money

Location, food and best service
9,3
Very convenient to many sightseeing spots. Within walking distance. Very clean hotel and best service
Xiao C. Zakelijke reizigers China, 26 september 2014
Location is great, near many attraction in seoul.

The location, staff is very nice, east to find food
8
This hotel is good but it not in big street. Sometimes taxi refuse to go in coz small alley.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Doulos Hotel SeoelDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - BalzaalDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - FaciliteitenDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center

Beoordelingen door klanten - Doulos Hotel, Seoel

AS-AGWEB-3A08