of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoel, Zuid-Korea (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Jongro / Insadong Aantal kamers: 45
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1729 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1729)
Sorteer op:
Suk I. Groepen Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Goede service, kleine kamers

ligging midden in het centrum, vlakbij de cheonggycheon en insadong. Nette kamers en
7,7
We zijn 4 nachten in hotel Doulos verbleven. De kamer die wij hadden geboekt is aan de kleine kant, maar wel netjes en met koelkastje, tv en airco. Er was wifi aanwezig, alleen hebben wij hier mindere ervaring mee, doordat deze niet altijd even goed werkte. De medewerkers deden erg hun best om bij vragen te helpen. Op loopafstand van het hotel bevindt zich een metro en zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden te vinden. Kortom, onze ervaring was positief bij hotel Doulos.
Marco G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 oktober 2011
Prima hotel

Vriendelijke staff, nette kamer
9
Ons verblijf in het Doulos Hotel is ons uitstekend bevallen. Het hotel ligt verscholen achter een aantal hoge gebouwen en tussen een aantal winkels maar als je het gevonden hebt en binnen komt wacht er een warm welkom door een vriendelijke receptioniste. We voelden ons gelijk thuis in onze kamer, eenvoudig maar warm ingericht en voorzien van alles wat we nodig hadden. 's Ochtends konden we ontbijten in de kelder, in een tot eenvoudig restaurant ingerichte theater. Het buffet bood voldoende keuze voor een lekker ontbijt. Het hotel ligt in een buurt vol restaurants zodat er een overvloed aan mogelijkheden zijn voor de lunch en/of het diner. Alle highlights van Seoul zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken omdat het hotel dicht bij een metrostation en bushaltes ligt en anders kan je een taxi aanhouden. Als wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Seoul gaan zouden wij zeker het Doulos Hotel weer boeken. Mark & Shirley
Sightseeing/attracties tip: - Gyeongbokgung Palace - War Memorial & Museum - Noryangjin Fish Market
Shinya T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 31 augustus 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.
Regina N. Individuele reizigers Russia, 24 augustus 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff, close to center

the hotel is located close to center of Seoul. Beds are comfortable. Rooms aer clean.
7
The walls are thick and the rooms are noisy. We heard all had happend in neighbour rooms. In the evening it was not comfortable. Wifi was fast. the cleaning was good bot slow. Breakfasts were not varied. It includes boiled eggs, bread, ham, cheese, sousages, croissants, yogurt, few fruites, juice, tea and cofee. The staff was friendly, helpfool. A little problems were solved quickly. I advice you to book this hotel for a few days.
Jin M. (Echt)paren South Korea, 20 augustus 2014
Excellent!

Cleaness, Location, Staffs
9,7
Very nice Hotel. Staffs are always smiling and very helpful. I stayed in standard double. Room was not so roomy, but good enough to stay. When I was booking, I didn't know they had no parking lot. I had a car and asked them if I could park anywhere in Hotel. The staff was kind enough to offer me a lot to part that seemed to be only for Employees. So, I am very satisfied with this hotel and ready to stay again in the future.
Okseo J. (Echt)paren South Korea, 11 augustus 2014
clean and simple hotel

clean. kind. price
8,7
very clean and neal by subway statioan.
Wilhelmus I. Zakelijke reizigers Indonesia, 2 augustus 2014
Hotel staff is nice and helpful

Staff, Cleanliness, Loundry
7
It was quite difficult to find the hotel, as reviewed by others. The hotel was clean and the staff was nice and helpful. The room is small but still enough if you don't bring big suitcases. The hotel location is close to tourist area such as Insadong, Myeongdong, Palaces, etc. Access to subway station is also very close, there is a small path in front of hotel so you can get to the subway station without turning around the block. Airport bus stop is also located next to subway station and the bus runs every 15 minutes, it was very convenience. For breakfast, they served exactly same menu every morning but you can find food around hotel. More options for dinner.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Doulos Hotel SeoelDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - EntreeDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - UitzichtDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08