of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoel, Zuid-Korea (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur
Gebied: Jongro / Insadong Aantal kamers: 45
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1696 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1696)
Sorteer op:
Suk I. Groepen Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Goede service, kleine kamers

ligging midden in het centrum, vlakbij de cheonggycheon en insadong. Nette kamers en
7,7
We zijn 4 nachten in hotel Doulos verbleven. De kamer die wij hadden geboekt is aan de kleine kant, maar wel netjes en met koelkastje, tv en airco. Er was wifi aanwezig, alleen hebben wij hier mindere ervaring mee, doordat deze niet altijd even goed werkte. De medewerkers deden erg hun best om bij vragen te helpen. Op loopafstand van het hotel bevindt zich een metro en zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden te vinden. Kortom, onze ervaring was positief bij hotel Doulos.
Marco G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 oktober 2011
Prima hotel

Vriendelijke staff, nette kamer
9
Ons verblijf in het Doulos Hotel is ons uitstekend bevallen. Het hotel ligt verscholen achter een aantal hoge gebouwen en tussen een aantal winkels maar als je het gevonden hebt en binnen komt wacht er een warm welkom door een vriendelijke receptioniste. We voelden ons gelijk thuis in onze kamer, eenvoudig maar warm ingericht en voorzien van alles wat we nodig hadden. 's Ochtends konden we ontbijten in de kelder, in een tot eenvoudig restaurant ingerichte theater. Het buffet bood voldoende keuze voor een lekker ontbijt. Het hotel ligt in een buurt vol restaurants zodat er een overvloed aan mogelijkheden zijn voor de lunch en/of het diner. Alle highlights van Seoul zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken omdat het hotel dicht bij een metrostation en bushaltes ligt en anders kan je een taxi aanhouden. Als wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Seoul gaan zouden wij zeker het Doulos Hotel weer boeken. Mark & Shirley
Sightseeing/attracties tip: - Gyeongbokgung Palace - War Memorial & Museum - Noryangjin Fish Market
Michael D. Individuele reizigers Denmark, 20 juli 2014
Nice and quiet basic hotel

Attentive, english speaking staff. Good location
7,7
Troublefree
Thomas U. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 juli 2014
Fair

Location. location, location
7
The room was very small,breakfast was poor to fair. Limited services provided
Zhen E. Groepen Singapore, 2 juli 2014
Clean, friendly, comfortable with one slip,up

It was centrally,located, with easy access to a subway station which was an interchange serving 3 different lines. It was also clean. The staff were friendly
8,3
It was generally a very good experience. I would still recommend it. However I had a rather bad experience right at the end. It is a business hotel and the rooms are small. Comfortable for one person but 2 people staying together would find it quite a squeeze. But in general everything was clean and the staff members were helpful. The English standard was decent. My gripe with the hotel arose right before I left the hotel to take the airport shuttle from the stop nearby (another plus point). I asked the receptionists to help me order Korean fried chicken delivery (the Koreans like to order fried chicken and beer and get it delivered, for those who are unfamiliar). I hoped to bring a box home for my family to try. However, they politely and apologetically told me it was against their hotel policy to order food in. However, the funny thing is a few nights back another staff member had helped me call in chicken. Maybe he was bending the rules for me because it was quite dark out and I am a female traveling alone (I told him this as I was asking for his help). In this case, again, it was a special situation since I was leaving soon. I told the present receptionists this. Still they stuck by the 'policy'. I offered them my hand phone so they wouldn't have to use the hotel phone. Still refusal. I remained very civil because it seemed they were just trying to do what they were told. They told me that the hotel would allow me to buy chicken back to the hotel myself or call it in myself. I finally asked them to instruct me on how to pronounce the address in Korean but I could not get the fried chicken place to entertain my pseudo,Korean incoherence on the phone. The staff was observing my failure helplessly. I eventually solved my problem in an interesting way. I walked to the next,door hotel, briefly explained my predicament and asked them to call for delivery to my own hotel for me. They did so with some amusement. I just don't understand the policy!
Angellia K. (Echt)paren Singapore, 22 juni 2014
Good except for a small incident.

1. Polite staff
6,3
Sophia H. Groepen Singapore, 21 juni 2014
Wonderful staff, so helpful! Hotel is clean

Location, staff and value for money
9,7
Excellent staff, near subway(2mins) many restuarants outside hotel
Jia Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Singapore, 20 juni 2014
enjoyable

location, friendly staff, good internet connection
8
Sze-Yenn C. Groepen Singapore, 20 juni 2014
Great!

Location, bilingual staff, price
7,7
Ng L. Individuele reizigers Hong Kong, 19 juni 2014
good stay

Good location, nice staff & reasonable price
7
Not the first stay of Doulos. Its location is convenience to access, just a few minutes walk from the exit of the Subway. & the staff is very nice. Although the room space is not very large, & it's tidy. There're many traditional food stalls nearby at night, also a convenience stall .

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Doulos Hotel SeoelDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - EntreeDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - UitzichtDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A05