of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Doulos Hotel

112 Gwansu-Dong Jongno-Gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoel, Zuid-Korea (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Badkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Restaurant Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet
Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Buffet Doulos Hotel Seoel - Vergaderruimte Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Gastenkamer Doulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieur Doulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby
Gebied: Jongro / Insadong Aantal kamers: 45
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 1758 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,6
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Alle beoordelingen (1758)
Sorteer op:
Suk I. Groepen Netherlands, 29 september 2012
Goede service, kleine kamers

ligging midden in het centrum, vlakbij de cheonggycheon en insadong. Nette kamers en
7,7
We zijn 4 nachten in hotel Doulos verbleven. De kamer die wij hadden geboekt is aan de kleine kant, maar wel netjes en met koelkastje, tv en airco. Er was wifi aanwezig, alleen hebben wij hier mindere ervaring mee, doordat deze niet altijd even goed werkte. De medewerkers deden erg hun best om bij vragen te helpen. Op loopafstand van het hotel bevindt zich een metro en zijn er diverse eetgelegenheden te vinden. Kortom, onze ervaring was positief bij hotel Doulos.
Marco G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 11 oktober 2011
Prima hotel

Vriendelijke staff, nette kamer
9
Ons verblijf in het Doulos Hotel is ons uitstekend bevallen. Het hotel ligt verscholen achter een aantal hoge gebouwen en tussen een aantal winkels maar als je het gevonden hebt en binnen komt wacht er een warm welkom door een vriendelijke receptioniste. We voelden ons gelijk thuis in onze kamer, eenvoudig maar warm ingericht en voorzien van alles wat we nodig hadden. 's Ochtends konden we ontbijten in de kelder, in een tot eenvoudig restaurant ingerichte theater. Het buffet bood voldoende keuze voor een lekker ontbijt. Het hotel ligt in een buurt vol restaurants zodat er een overvloed aan mogelijkheden zijn voor de lunch en/of het diner. Alle highlights van Seoul zijn gemakkelijk te bereiken omdat het hotel dicht bij een metrostation en bushaltes ligt en anders kan je een taxi aanhouden. Als wij in de toekomst nog eens naar Seoul gaan zouden wij zeker het Doulos Hotel weer boeken. Mark & Shirley
Sightseeing/attracties tip: - Gyeongbokgung Palace - War Memorial & Museum - Noryangjin Fish Market
Amarsanaa T. (Echt)paren Mongolia, 10 september 2014
great staff

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness
9,7
Very clean whats most important, great helpful staff, free breakfast which is amazing, absolutely best location, rooms are tiny but thats normal for this price in this country
Brian U. Groepen United States of America, 9 september 2014
We loved it!

Good breakfast, clean room, excellent staff
10
I reserved two rooms: one for my wife and me, and the other for my visiting mother-in-law. We all loved this hotel. Everyone at the front desk speaks fluent English, and they are very courteous and professional. The hotel has a good continental breakfast, free WiFi, and clean, simple rooms. The style is sleek and clean. We could walk to the popular Jongro 3-ga subway station in less than five minutes, and we were within walking distance of Insadong Street (about 10-15 minutes away). The only disappointments were a couple of minor ones my wife had: there is no electric water kettle in the room, and there is only a western option for the continental breakfast (but then, she was comparing that to another hotel, where guests could opt for a Korean style breakfast). But the breakfast was plentiful and delicious anyway.
Wai C. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 6 september 2014
good location, clean enviroment and nice staff

good location, clean, very nice staff
8,7
overall good.
Angelita C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 1 september 2014
Go for Doulos!

Friendly staff, Clean Room, near subway
8
The hotel is near the subway and bus stop going to and from Incheon Airport. Accomodation was also good. So many tourist attractions nearby. We will definitely book this hotel again if we plan to visit Seoul again. :)
Shinya T. Individuele reizigers Japan, 31 augustus 2014
no good

free wifi
4,3
not clean
Ghia C. (Echt)paren Philippines, 30 augustus 2014
the Doulos stay

location, friendly staff, value for money
6,7
Daren K. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 augustus 2014
Best Value Hotel

Good location & service
8,7
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. You can request for change of beddings everyday. Breakfast has wide variety although it's the same everyday. Hotel is clean and quiet and very near the subway and tourist destinations.
Cristine V. (Echt)paren Philippines, 26 augustus 2014
good bf, near train, small room

bf, train station
7
just fine the hotel staff was helful and there was free bf which is good but id prefer a different location like myeongdong.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Doulos Hotel SeoelDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - VergaderruimteDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - LobbyDoulos Hotel Seoel - EntreeDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - RestaurantDoulos Hotel Seoel - BuffetDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - GastenkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel interieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Hotel exterieurDoulos Hotel Seoel - Business Center Doulos Hotel Seoel - BadkamerDoulos Hotel Seoel - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3B08