of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Home Hostel 2

056 Sihome Road, Vientiane Centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sihome Backpackers Hostel
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane Centrum Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,5

uit 99 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
8,0
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,1
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (99)
Sorteer op:
Alex K. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
Very comfortable, clean and pleasant stay!

Free breakfast, no boom boom in the tv room, no loud bar
9
I had a very pleasant stay in a private room for 2 nights and then also in a dorm room for one night later on in my trip. Both rooms and bathrooms were very clean like the rest of the hostel. It has good chill out space downstairs and in the form of a TV room, making it a nice pleasant hostel to come home to at the end of the day unlike most around south-east Asia. It doesn't have a loud bar is quite a bonus also as you actually get a good night's rest even in the dorm room! Free breakfast is great - I recommend the pancakes! Staff are very helpful and it being a short walk from the centre of the city is great as everything is accessible but you are away from the noise. Overall very pleasant stay here.
Benjamin S. Individuele reizigers Liechtenstein, 21 februari 2015
cheap room, overpriced food

cheap room, good living room to watch tv
8,3
Katherine A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2015
Stay for visa trip

Cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
Jonas A. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 februari 2015
The Best Entrance To Lao

Clean Bathrooms, Best Breakfast, Friendly Staff
10
Originally I just wanted to stay for 2 nights to do a quick visa run. But soon I extended for a whole other week. I really enjoyed my time over here, meeting so many new backpackers, playing pool, going out to the bars next street. It's just a 5 minute walk to the famous Mekong River and the night market at the riverside. You can plan your complete Lao trip from here and I sure will come back one time to meet the friendly staff again. The breakfast included in the price is amazing. In other places you will pay the double price for what you get here. One of my best decisions to book this hotel in Vientiane's city!
Louise H. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 januari 2015
Best backpackers in Laos

Friendly staff. Clean. Good rooms. Good communal area. We stayed in many hostels in Laos. This was the best. We came back 3 times.
10
Friendly staff. Clean. Good rooms. Good communal area. We stayed in many hostels in Laos. This was the best. We came back 3 times.
Tingting S. Groepen Singapore, 27 januari 2015
Sihome Backpackers Hostel

Location, Rooms and Staff
6,7
Staff was helpful. Stayed for 2 nights. Basic room for 3 with a bathroom. Location was 20 minutes from town centre. Value for money.
Stephen B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 januari 2015
Good Hostel

Staff, TV Room, Breakfast
7,7
Great staff, super friendly, good location. Has great communal area, pool table and TV Room Only bad thing, beds are very hard.
Helena C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 januari 2015
The good, The Bad, and...

Chill Movie room, restaurant on site, pool table
4,3
I ended up staying a lot longer than expected and probably that gives you more perspective than you should have on a traveling hostel, but for me, bed bugs are always a deal breaker. The staff goes really out of their way to be welcoming though and were accommodating to me and other people who ended up stranded there due to injuries...of which , I assure you, there are plenty. The 6am cleaning routine was a nightmare as there was no escaping the scrubbing noise. The food was overpriced, but breakfast was free and filling, including options of eggs or french toast (with honey, not syrup). It's a grungy dreadhead, hippie spot, so if that's what youre up for and you dont mind some potential unexpected company at night, give a it a try. To be fair, the other rooms might not have bed bugs. I was on the 4th Floor in ''Ninja''. Ive seen the single rooms, regardless of how you look at it, This is NOT a 2 star hotel. It's about a 15-20 minute walk to the night market, dining, and river, so a bit more out of the way than some other options. Btw, You will never meet more of a morning person than a 150cm tall worker there nicknamed ''Piccachu''.
Evona L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 13 januari 2015
Good location and amazing staff

Staff, location, meeting other travellers
7,3
Basic hostel with common room, tv room, and basic free breakfast that is ok based on the fact it is free.showers are hot and can get them really strong, almost like a massage but what let's it down is having shared toilets and shower area. The toilets are tiny and there is nowhere to get dressed or have any privacy if you are in mix dorms but overall good hostel and excellent, friendly staff.
Rachael C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 januari 2015
nice place

social space inside |& out, pool table, very friendly staff
6,7
Only stayed one night, dorm was ok, not enough bathrooms & showers-was on the 3rd floor, stayed in an 8 bed dorm with another 5 dorms...thats 40 people on one floor..with only 3 showers & 2 toilets between us! But lovely downstairs, food overpriced but nice chillout space

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dream Home Hostel 2 VientianeDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Balkon/Terras


AS-AGWEB-3A04