Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Home Hostel 2

056 Sihome Road, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sihome Backpackers Hostel
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 117 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
7,7
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
7,1
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (117)
Sorteer op:
Patrick M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 april 2015
Simple stay

Street terrace, pool table, cheap beer
6,7
Average hostel in a dusty city/street. You may meet some other travellers but other than that you won't remember this hostel.
Nguyen M. Groepen Vietnam, 16 april 2015
Satisfactory stay

The food was really good. The location was quite near tourist attraction. There was a common room for early arrivers and leisure activities.
7
The food was really good. The location was quite near tourist attraction. There was a common room for early arrivers and leisure activities.
Wachanon P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 april 2015
good staff

good staff
8
Ellen S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Bed Bugs Likely

Location
3,7
I stayed in Dream Home Hostel 2 for one night while in Vientiane. I met some nice people there. It's a very social hostel. However, I'm pretty sure the place is infested with bed bugs. I was in the Wizard room, it might've been the 4th floor. The walls seemed pretty dirty and the room smelled a bit sweaty, but the sheets looked clean and I was hot and wanted to put my backpack down and rest so I stayed. The bathroom was dirty. There were ants in a long trail through both of the toilet stalls and the shower floors seemed grimy. I wore flip flops, but I think I overheard someone else say that they felt slimy. Back in the dorm room, I found a bug crawling in the bed, but didn't know what it was. I didn't think it was a bedbug though so I killed it and got into bed anyway. However, while I was lying there I started taking a better look at my surrounding. Each of the beds has its own light and electric outlet, but I noticed around all of them that there were lots of dark spots. I thought it was dirty but didn't know what it was. Then as I continued to lie there I saw a bug walking down the wall towards me. It looked like it has just come out from behind the electric outlet. There are large gaps between the outlet switches and the wall. I freaked out because this one looked like it could have potentially been a bed bug. I killed it and immediately started googling bed bug information. I found that the dark spots by the outlets might be excrement from the bed bugs living in the walls!!! I raced out of bed and asked to switch rooms. They were nice and obliged me, and the room I moved to looked like it has been painted more recently as the walls looked whiter. I saw much fewer dark spots my the electric outlets but I still saw some. It was late so I stayed, but I slept terribly imagining bed bugs attacking me and my belongings. I do not recommend staying here.
Ferdolin F. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 15 maart 2015
Okay for short stay

Cheap, walkable distance to attractions, and served perfect baguette
6
Stay was okay, good enough for short stay to rest and bath, but not that clean, floor very dusty. Room air conditioning not that cold, and room door was squeaking so it tends to be quite annoying if people keep going in and out the room. However, surprisingly, the hostel served one of the best baguette in town, very fresh.
Alex K. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 februari 2015
Very comfortable, clean and pleasant stay!

Free breakfast, no boom boom in the tv room, no loud bar
9
I had a very pleasant stay in a private room for 2 nights and then also in a dorm room for one night later on in my trip. Both rooms and bathrooms were very clean like the rest of the hostel. It has good chill out space downstairs and in the form of a TV room, making it a nice pleasant hostel to come home to at the end of the day unlike most around south-east Asia. It doesn't have a loud bar is quite a bonus also as you actually get a good night's rest even in the dorm room! Free breakfast is great - I recommend the pancakes! Staff are very helpful and it being a short walk from the centre of the city is great as everything is accessible but you are away from the noise. Overall very pleasant stay here.
Benjamin S. Individuele reizigers Liechtenstein, 21 februari 2015
cheap room, overpriced food

cheap room, good living room to watch tv
8,3
Katherine A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2015
Stay for visa trip

Cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
Jonas A. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 februari 2015
The Best Entrance To Lao

Clean Bathrooms, Best Breakfast, Friendly Staff
10
Originally I just wanted to stay for 2 nights to do a quick visa run. But soon I extended for a whole other week. I really enjoyed my time over here, meeting so many new backpackers, playing pool, going out to the bars next street. It's just a 5 minute walk to the famous Mekong River and the night market at the riverside. You can plan your complete Lao trip from here and I sure will come back one time to meet the friendly staff again. The breakfast included in the price is amazing. In other places you will pay the double price for what you get here. One of my best decisions to book this hotel in Vientiane's city!
Louise H. (Echt)paren Australia, 28 januari 2015
Best backpackers in Laos

Friendly staff. Clean. Good rooms. Good communal area. We stayed in many hostels in Laos. This was the best. We came back 3 times.
10
Friendly staff. Clean. Good rooms. Good communal area. We stayed in many hostels in Laos. This was the best. We came back 3 times.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dream Home Hostel 2 VientianeDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3A07