Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Home Hostel 2

056 Sihome Road, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sihome Backpackers Hostel
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,4

uit 71 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,7
Ligging
7,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,0
Kamercomfort
6,9
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,3
Individuele reizigers (71)
Sorteer op:
Patrick M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 april 2015
Simple stay

Street terrace, pool table, cheap beer
6,7
Average hostel in a dusty city/street. You may meet some other travellers but other than that you won't remember this hostel.
Wachanon P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 april 2015
good staff

good staff
8
Ellen S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Bed Bugs Likely

Location
3,7
I stayed in Dream Home Hostel 2 for one night while in Vientiane. I met some nice people there. It's a very social hostel. However, I'm pretty sure the place is infested with bed bugs. I was in the Wizard room, it might've been the 4th floor. The walls seemed pretty dirty and the room smelled a bit sweaty, but the sheets looked clean and I was hot and wanted to put my backpack down and rest so I stayed. The bathroom was dirty. There were ants in a long trail through both of the toilet stalls and the shower floors seemed grimy. I wore flip flops, but I think I overheard someone else say that they felt slimy. Back in the dorm room, I found a bug crawling in the bed, but didn't know what it was. I didn't think it was a bedbug though so I killed it and got into bed anyway. However, while I was lying there I started taking a better look at my surrounding. Each of the beds has its own light and electric outlet, but I noticed around all of them that there were lots of dark spots. I thought it was dirty but didn't know what it was. Then as I continued to lie there I saw a bug walking down the wall towards me. It looked like it has just come out from behind the electric outlet. There are large gaps between the outlet switches and the wall. I freaked out because this one looked like it could have potentially been a bed bug. I killed it and immediately started googling bed bug information. I found that the dark spots by the outlets might be excrement from the bed bugs living in the walls!!! I raced out of bed and asked to switch rooms. They were nice and obliged me, and the room I moved to looked like it has been painted more recently as the walls looked whiter. I saw much fewer dark spots my the electric outlets but I still saw some. It was late so I stayed, but I slept terribly imagining bed bugs attacking me and my belongings. I do not recommend staying here.
Benjamin S. Individuele reizigers Liechtenstein, 21 februari 2015
cheap room, overpriced food

cheap room, good living room to watch tv
8,3
Katherine A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 februari 2015
Stay for visa trip

Cheap, convenient, comfortable
8
Jonas A. Individuele reizigers Germany, 6 februari 2015
The Best Entrance To Lao

Clean Bathrooms, Best Breakfast, Friendly Staff
10
Originally I just wanted to stay for 2 nights to do a quick visa run. But soon I extended for a whole other week. I really enjoyed my time over here, meeting so many new backpackers, playing pool, going out to the bars next street. It's just a 5 minute walk to the famous Mekong River and the night market at the riverside. You can plan your complete Lao trip from here and I sure will come back one time to meet the friendly staff again. The breakfast included in the price is amazing. In other places you will pay the double price for what you get here. One of my best decisions to book this hotel in Vientiane's city!
Stephen B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 16 januari 2015
Good Hostel

Staff, TV Room, Breakfast
7,7
Great staff, super friendly, good location. Has great communal area, pool table and TV Room Only bad thing, beds are very hard.
Helena C. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 januari 2015
The good, The Bad, and...

Chill Movie room, restaurant on site, pool table
4,3
I ended up staying a lot longer than expected and probably that gives you more perspective than you should have on a traveling hostel, but for me, bed bugs are always a deal breaker. The staff goes really out of their way to be welcoming though and were accommodating to me and other people who ended up stranded there due to injuries...of which , I assure you, there are plenty. The 6am cleaning routine was a nightmare as there was no escaping the scrubbing noise. The food was overpriced, but breakfast was free and filling, including options of eggs or french toast (with honey, not syrup). It's a grungy dreadhead, hippie spot, so if that's what youre up for and you dont mind some potential unexpected company at night, give a it a try. To be fair, the other rooms might not have bed bugs. I was on the 4th Floor in ''Ninja''. Ive seen the single rooms, regardless of how you look at it, This is NOT a 2 star hotel. It's about a 15-20 minute walk to the night market, dining, and river, so a bit more out of the way than some other options. Btw, You will never meet more of a morning person than a 150cm tall worker there nicknamed ''Piccachu''.
Evona L. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 13 januari 2015
Good location and amazing staff

Staff, location, meeting other travellers
7,3
Basic hostel with common room, tv room, and basic free breakfast that is ok based on the fact it is free.showers are hot and can get them really strong, almost like a massage but what let's it down is having shared toilets and shower area. The toilets are tiny and there is nowhere to get dressed or have any privacy if you are in mix dorms but overall good hostel and excellent, friendly staff.
Rachael C. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 11 januari 2015
nice place

social space inside |& out, pool table, very friendly staff
6,7
Only stayed one night, dorm was ok, not enough bathrooms & showers-was on the 3rd floor, stayed in an 8 bed dorm with another 5 dorms...thats 40 people on one floor..with only 3 showers & 2 toilets between us! But lovely downstairs, food overpriced but nice chillout space

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dream Home Hostel 2 VientianeDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Zwembad


AS-AGWEB-3B07