Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Home Hostel 2

056 Sihome Road, Vientiane centrum, Vientiane, Laos (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Sihome Backpackers Hostel
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer Dream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Vientiane centrum Aantal kamers: 13
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Goed

7,3

uit 84
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,6
Ligging
7,5
Personeel
7,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
6,8
Kamercomfort
6,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Individuele reizigers (84)
Sorteer op:
Yaqing S. Individuele reizigers China, 26 augustus 2015
very nice

Breakfast is ok ~~~
10
Nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joel L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 31 juli 2015
Good place

The ease of getting there, the location, the staff
5,3
It was good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eugene K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 18 juli 2015
A fabulous stay

Location, Cleanliness, Value
9
I had an initial 2 nights stay before returning for another night stay while travelling around Laos. Dream Hostel has very friendly staffs and the hostel is well maintained. Location is great with the night market accessible by a 5/10mins walk. It's definitely value for money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eugene K. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 11 juli 2015
Please refer to my previous review.

Please refer to my previous review.
9
Please refer to my previous review.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suebsakul S. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 1 juni 2015
Best of Hostel

Clean staff food
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Xinyi C. Individuele reizigers China, 30 mei 2015
Good value for price

location, breakfast, price
7,3
The hotel is in the centre of the city, I lived in the 10 beds dorm. The aircom is not working very well, when there are 10 ppl in the room very hot at night. The shared bathroom and shower is on the ground floor, not very convenient as my room is on the 2nd floor. Breakfast is nice. I would say if you only looking for one night stay it's ok.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Patrick M. Individuele reizigers Germany, 20 april 2015
Simple stay

Street terrace, pool table, cheap beer
6,7
Average hostel in a dusty city/street. You may meet some other travellers but other than that you won't remember this hostel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wachanon P. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 12 april 2015
good staff

good staff
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ellen S. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 maart 2015
Bed Bugs Likely

Location
3,7
I stayed in Dream Home Hostel 2 for one night while in Vientiane. I met some nice people there. It's a very social hostel. However, I'm pretty sure the place is infested with bed bugs. I was in the Wizard room, it might've been the 4th floor. The walls seemed pretty dirty and the room smelled a bit sweaty, but the sheets looked clean and I was hot and wanted to put my backpack down and rest so I stayed. The bathroom was dirty. There were ants in a long trail through both of the toilet stalls and the shower floors seemed grimy. I wore flip flops, but I think I overheard someone else say that they felt slimy. Back in the dorm room, I found a bug crawling in the bed, but didn't know what it was. I didn't think it was a bedbug though so I killed it and got into bed anyway. However, while I was lying there I started taking a better look at my surrounding. Each of the beds has its own light and electric outlet, but I noticed around all of them that there were lots of dark spots. I thought it was dirty but didn't know what it was. Then as I continued to lie there I saw a bug walking down the wall towards me. It looked like it has just come out from behind the electric outlet. There are large gaps between the outlet switches and the wall. I freaked out because this one looked like it could have potentially been a bed bug. I killed it and immediately started googling bed bug information. I found that the dark spots by the outlets might be excrement from the bed bugs living in the walls!!! I raced out of bed and asked to switch rooms. They were nice and obliged me, and the room I moved to looked like it has been painted more recently as the walls looked whiter. I saw much fewer dark spots my the electric outlets but I still saw some. It was late so I stayed, but I slept terribly imagining bed bugs attacking me and my belongings. I do not recommend staying here.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin S. Individuele reizigers Liechtenstein, 21 februari 2015
cheap room, overpriced food

cheap room, good living room to watch tv
8,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dream Home Hostel 2 VientianeDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - BadkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - GastenkamerDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel exterieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - LobbyDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Hotel interieurDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Balkon/TerrasDream Home Hostel 2 Vientiane - Zwembad


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A02