of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Native Resort

Dao, Dauis, Panglao, Dauis - Panglao Island, Bohol, Filipijnen 6339 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dream Native Resort Bohol - Strand Dream Native Resort Bohol - Strand Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Bar/Lounge Dream Native Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Dream Native Resort Bohol - Uitzicht Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Restaurant Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad
Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Fitnessruimte Dream Native Resort Bohol - Receptie Dream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieur Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Suite Dream Native Resort Bohol - Zwembad Dream Native Resort Bohol - Badkamer Dream Native Resort Bohol - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Dauis - Panglao Island Aantal kamers: 10
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 64 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
6,8
Personeel
8,5
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
9,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,2
Alle beoordelingen (64)
Sorteer op:
Nina T. (Echt)paren Norway, 19 februari 2015
Ok+

Less expencive than the hotels om the beach
6,7
Read the reviews! Dont dissregard the negative points. The owner does nothing to asure that you have a good time outside his hotel. When you ask for restaurant tips he talla other restaurants down and say you should eat at his hotel. Evey saturday night untill 1am there is an extreemly loud disco next door. The hotel should have given us a heads up instead of just pretending the noise was not there. The owners english is hard to understand if you are not Italian. The delux rooms are just bigger with an extra duble bed, therefore you should take a standard room if you are only two people.
Rob O. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 19 februari 2015
OK stay

Peach and quiet, pool
7,3
We were picked up at the Ferry in Tagbilaran, despotenour late arrival, so goed service. Evrything ok, except the wifi whcih was almost non existent. These days you need decent internet acces.
Nick M. (Echt)paren Australia, 21 augustus 2014
Pleasant enough

Location, accommodation, pool
6
This was my second stay at the Dream Native and it has gone down hill. The new owners provide a very limited food at the restaurant - it is overpriced and the helpings are small. The new owner does not understand what customer service is about which is a great shame as the resort under the right management could be excellent
Laura R. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 maart 2014
A very quiet resort. Friendly, attentive staff.

peaceful. quiet, relaxed atmosphere.
9
We had a lovely stay here, and even extended our stay. It was a little too quiet for us though, not that we were after a scene at all, I would still really have enjoyed a nice relaxing bar with a glass of wine of an evening. I would come back here looking for a quiet and peaceful break, with the lovely Dumaluan beach a few minutes drive away (be careful! You only get a free transfer ifv you stay more than one night!) Very helpful, polite and attentive staff :)
Wilfried V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Belgium, 1 februari 2014
spent a few nice days in quit environment

Pool, helpful staff
8,7
The hotel is OK: good pool, nice rooms Location is quiet but not at the beach and a little far from the center (Alona beach) Staff is helpful Internet is slow Breakfast options are limited (no Philippino breakfast) Italian dinner options are OK
Luz L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 17 januari 2014
quiet

nothing much
5,7
the hotel is located far away from the beach , needed to commute via motorcycle to be able to visit the beach
Barbara K. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United States of America, 1 januari 2014
Great place to stay for relaxation, quiet and fun.

Excellent staff, rooms and pool!
9,3
This is a great resort all around. The staff are friendly, helpful and professional. They helped us book tours that were reasonably priced and provided great service in the restaurant. The rooms were clean and spacious, worked great for a family with 2 adults and 3 kids (ages 1, 5 and 6 years old). The beds were comfortable, nice towels, good AC and fans to keep the rooms cool. The resort was quiet enough for our kids to be in bed and asleep by 8 pm. The location is 30 minutes from the airport, an hour from the Chocolate Hills, and about 15 minutes from Alona Beach. We used the free shuttle some and paid for some transportation, which wasn't expensive. They even gave us a ride to the airport at 4:30 am, thank you! We had a wonderful stay and would definitely visit again.
David H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 27 september 2013
very peaceful and relaxing

Quiet, clean, and friendly.
9,3
I really enjoyed my stay at this resort. I plan on going back.
Manachai I. Groepen Thailand, 29 mei 2013
Excellent

Very nice staff, good surrounding, excellent food
9,3
It was my perfect holiday staying at this resort. Staff are very attentive and friendly. The room is great. Guests can spend time within the resort and swim!
Sophie E. (Echt)paren New Zealand, 3 april 2013
Relaxing accommodation

The staff were friendly and the resort was quiet.
9,3
Coming from a bustling HK, this was a great place for us to stay. The grounds were well maintained, the staff were friendly & everything they offered was of great quality. I would highly recommend!

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dream Native Resort BoholDream Native Resort Bohol - StrandDream Native Resort Bohol - StrandDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - Bar/LoungeDream Native Resort Bohol - UitzichtDream Native Resort Bohol - UitzichtDream Native Resort Bohol - GastenkamerDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - RestaurantDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - FitnessruimteDream Native Resort Bohol - ReceptieDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel exterieurDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - SuiteDream Native Resort Bohol - ZwembadDream Native Resort Bohol - BadkamerDream Native Resort Bohol - GastenkamerDream Native Resort Bohol - GastenkamerDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurDream Native Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenDream Native Resort Bohol - BadkamerDream Native Resort Bohol - Hotel interieurDream Native Resort Bohol - GastenkamerDream Native Resort Bohol - FaciliteitenDream Native Resort Bohol - Faciliteiten


AS-AGWEB-3B05