Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Receptie Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Restaurant Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieur Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/Terras Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Omgeving Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer
Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Badkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinken Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinken Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Gastenkamer Dream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinken
Gebied: Kalaw Aantal kamers: 24
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,8

uit 44
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,4
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,5
Kamercomfort
7,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (44)
Sorteer op:
Willem G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 december 2014
Prima hotel, nagenoeg in het centrum van Kalaw

Vlakbij centrum, adequate staf
9
We hebben met plezier overnacht in het hotel. Het ligt op minder dan 200 meter van het centrum met de Paya, markt, winkeltjes en gids-bureautjes. De kamers zijn wat klein, maar schoon en comfortabel. Ontbijt is prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saundra P. Groepen United States of America, 27 juni 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alison K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 maart 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pia W. (Echt)paren Germany, 26 december 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Noam G. Groepen Australia, 13 december 2014
Fantastic hotel but there are cheaper alternatives

Location, Bedroom and staff
9,3
Arriving at 3am to the hotel to a locked gate was a bit worrying at first however eventually someone opened the door for us and checked us in. Instead of receiving one triple room for our first night we actually received two double rooms which was actually a pleasant surprise. The rooms were fantastic however in all three rooms the shower head was a disaster. There was a bit of a language barrier with all staff except one, she was fantastic and the most helpful staff member we experienced while traveling in Myanmar. This hotel is fantastic however if you are traveling on a budget there are better alternatives
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Low B. (Echt)paren Singapore, 3 december 2014
Nice and comfortable Hotel

Bed, hotel decoration and staffs
8,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alanna F. Groepen United Kingdom, 6 oktober 2014
Fabulous Dream Villa Hotel

Stunning triple room with windows on 3 sides. Very clean. Incredibly helpful and friendly staff
10
The rooms were beautiful, wood paneled, with comfortable beds and good bathrooms. The owners couldn't have been more helpful even offering to scrub our filthy walking boots for us.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Debra F. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 9 juli 2014
Beautiful Colonial Building

Breakfast, refurbished July 2014
8,7
This place was being refurbished in July 2014 whilst we were there. They put us in a lovely huge room at the front of the hotel with massive windows and a stunning balcony. They arranged treks and airport transfers. Breakfast was great and we loved the pancakes, although there was lots more on the menu. They kept bringing us food. Staff are lovely and wont let you lift a finger. Very close to the market and restaurants (2 min walk). Check out 7 Sisters restaurant whilst you are in town. Defo one of the best in Kalaw!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michelle P. Groepen United Kingdom, 21 juni 2014
Comfortable and quaint hotel but no frills

Good location, lots of character, great breakfast
7
This is a quaint no-frills guest house with quite a few rooms, strangely reminiscent of an alpine lodge, covered as it is with local pine -- from the ceilings to the walls. The rooms are pretty basic, and tired and worn in places, but the place has a certain bucolic charm. Kalaw is a small town, so location-wise it's fine, although it overlooks a school which was pretty rowdy during the day (one to bear in mind if you plan to have a midday nap). There was, however, no air con in our room which for me is a big issue, and wasn't really clear from the website in my view (although it's possible I missed this). It was manageable because Kalaw was only in the 20s, but I don't know how hot it gets in high season, so check the temperature before you book. There was a decent minibar. The staff were sweet and served the most incredible breakfast. We stayed here for one night, and for this purpose it was absolutely fine, and good value for money (during low season).
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Edward W. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 22 december 2013
Budget Backpacker hotel that did the job

Good location, helpful staff and large breakfast
6
The Dream Villa did the job for our one night stay but I don't think you would want to stay any longer. Our room was small but perfectly equipped. It wasn't particularly clean, however, and could certainly do with a lick of paint here and there. I would describe it as a functional backpacker hotel which is perhaps a notch above the usual.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptieDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgevingDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinkenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinkenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinken


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C05