Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dream Villa Hotel

Zatila Street,(5) Quarter, Kalaw, Kalaw, Myanmar

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,0

uit 56 beoordelingen

1 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,0
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,6
Kamercomfort
7,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,6
Alle beoordelingen (56)
Sorteer op:
Willem G. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 3 december 2014
Prima hotel, nagenoeg in het centrum van Kalaw

Vlakbij centrum, adequate staf
9
We hebben met plezier overnacht in het hotel. Het ligt op minder dan 200 meter van het centrum met de Paya, markt, winkeltjes en gids-bureautjes. De kamers zijn wat klein, maar schoon en comfortabel. Ontbijt is prima.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Quentin P. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 april 2016
Bright and Clean
6,7
By Myanmar standards a good hotel, very bright and clean rooms, excellent breakfast, near the town centre and market.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cecile L. (Echt)paren France, 20 maart 2016
Good value for money
6,3
We stayed one night before departure to kalaw-inle lake trekking. Staff is very kind. Breakfast is good. Hotel is very well located. Apart from bathroom which is very basic, it is a nice hotel to stay.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Paul S. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 24 februari 2016
A true dream come true

Staff helpfulness and friendliness; hot running water; bright clean rooms
9,3
Great
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Regula K. (Echt)paren Switzerland, 2 december 2015
Lovely place in Kalaw

Room size, window, breakfast
6,7
We just stayed for one night. Friendly and helpful staff, who recommended us a good guide for a two days hike to Inle Lake. thanks!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suzanne T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 29 november 2015
Great place to base yourself in kalaw

Comfortable hotel in the middle of town, close to the market and restaurants. Fairy basic, but clean and friendly.
9
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Joan A. (Echt)paren Spain, 21 augustus 2015
optimal

cleanliness, comfort and breakfast
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Saundra P. Groepen United States of America, 27 juni 2015
Very Friendly Staff.

Location, friendly staff
6,3
It was OK. We came late at night and I don't think they were expecting us. Place was not really clean, there were dry dead bugs on the window ledges and we saw a couple cockroaches scurrying around,but when we got up in the morning there were cleaners working away. We only stayed one night but the staff was super helpful and friendly. I'd stay there again but my American friends would not. Good for the money.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Alison K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 12 maart 2015
No wifi, but an excellent location

Convenient location, nice homey wood lined rooms, helpful staff
8,7
Splurge for the Superior rooms - 3 sides of windows. Listen for the monks chanting and their breakfast at 4:30am. Unfortunate the advertised wifi wasn't...
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Pia W. (Echt)paren Germany, 26 december 2014
Comfort zone in Kalaw

Great location, cozy room, quiet.
10
We stayed two nights and enjoyed it a lot! Dream Villa is located close to the market and the very busy and noisy main road, where we were happy not too stay since I n the evenings the traffic is loud and the air really bad. The stuff was very friendly and helpful (trekking tours could be organized here, very reasonable laundry), breakfast was great! I can only recommend staying here and then go trekking to Inle Lake!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 van 1 beoordeling
Dream Villa Hotel KalawDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - ReceptieDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - RestaurantDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Balkon/TerrasDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - OmgevingDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel interieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - BadkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinkenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinkenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - GastenkamerDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Eten en drinkenDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Hotel exterieurDream Villa Hotel Kalaw - Tuin


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A08