of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dreamz Residency

No 17, Moulsari Avenue, DLF Phase 3, Nearby Shri Ram School, on Sai Baba Mandir Road, Gurgaon, New Delhi, India (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Casa D'or by Dreamz
Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Badkamer Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Hotel interieur Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Receptie Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Hotel interieur Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieur Dreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Gurgaon Aantal kamers: 21
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,7

uit 20 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,3
Ligging
7,4
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
7,7
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
Alle beoordelingen (20)
Sorteer op:
Ismail Z. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Maldives, 4 december 2013
Good

Close to the airport, helpful staff, Easy access from road
7,3
The hotel was under renovation and therefor a lot of dust. Some safety railings not in place. All in all in was good value. no restaurant at Hotel but room service available.
Gao Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 22 juli 2013
Nice Hotel

Big Room, French Window, High Speed Internet
9,7
Very nice hotel, I like here, and also value for money. Wifi is fast, now hot water is also there, room is big, window is big, very quiet here, 1 KM to biggest shopping mall in Gurgoan. 20 m to get here from airport. Nice staff. Taxi service is also not expensive compared to other. I will choose to stay here next time.
Gao Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 20 juli 2013
Nice Hotel just I said before

Big Room, French Window, High Speed Internet
9,7
Very nice hotel, I like here, and also value for money. Wifi is fast, now hot water is also there, room is big, window is big, very quiet here, 1 KM to biggest shopping mall in Gurgoan. 20 m to get here from airport. Nice staff. Taxi service is also not expensive compared to other. I will choose to stay here next time.
Gao Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 19 juli 2013
Nice Hotel

Big Room, French Window, Garden View
9,7
Very nice hotel, I like here, and also value for money. Wifi is fast, now hot water is also there, room is big, window is big, very quiet here, 1 KM to biggest shopping mall in Gurgoan. 20 m to get here from airport. Nice staff. Taxi service is also not expensive compared to other. I will choose to stay here next time.
Gao Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 17 juli 2013
Nice hotel

High Speed Internet, BIg room, Nice design, Quiet Surroundings
9,7
High Speed Internet, BIg room, Nice design, Quiet Surroundings I like here.
Gao Q. Zakelijke reizigers China, 16 juli 2013
Very Nice Guest House, value for money

Big Room, French Window, Garden View
9,7
Very nice hotel, I like here, and also value for money. Wifi is fast, now hot water is also there, room is big, window is big, very quiet here, 1 KM to biggest shopping mall in Gurgoan. 20 m to get here from airport. Nice staff. Taxi service is also not expensive compared to other. I will choose to stay here next time.
Kartik G. (Echt)paren India, 13 mei 2013
comfortable stay and friendly staff

location, room and price
7
Deepak G. Zakelijke reizigers India, 13 april 2013
Lovely Hotel

The hotel has a Grat staff, nice food, lovely location and is near good locations..
8
The hotel has a Great staff, nice food, lovely location and is near good locations..
Virginia E. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 25 januari 2013
Standard hotel; ok rooms, helpful staff

Helpful staff
6,7
Hotel is way out of Delhi, which I hadn't appreciated. No signage with name of hotel, so hard to find after dark. Hotel staff were helpful, sending out for things they couldn't provide.
Sagar S. Zakelijke reizigers India, 31 december 2012
good hotel ....nice n clean....food is pretty good

room was clean
7,7
i stayed for 3 days n its a gud a hotel near to metro station ....

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dreamz Residency New DelhiDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - BadkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - GastenkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - BadkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - BadkamerDreamz Residency New Delhi - Hotel interieurDreamz Residency New Delhi - ReceptieDreamz Residency New Delhi - Hotel interieurDreamz Residency New Delhi - Hotel exterieurDreamz Residency New Delhi - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3A06