Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

P.O Box 35566, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 698 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (698)
Sorteer op:
Janie V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
slecht, geen water om te douchen.

gratis ontbijt ivm geen douche. goede service personeel!
8,7
slecht, we werden niet opgehaald bij gate (door slechte site van Agoda!!!) ze hadden namelijk geen vluchtgegevens. verder konden we geen gebruik maken van de douche of wasbak, omdat de waterdruk te laag was, door een lekkage. oplossing die ons was geboden was summier: waterflesjes om ons te wassen & gratis ontbijt. het ontbijt was wel voortreffelijk!! personeel bleef kalm en hielp ons goed, super!
Nicolaas S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
praktische overnachting

grote schone kamer met een mooie badkamer en een goed bed.
6,7
makkelijk hotel als je laat aan komt en dan vroeg kan slapen en niet meer hoeven reizen. je word naar je hotel gebracht dat vonden we erg attent. voor de rest was het ontbijt magertjes wij vonden de prijs aan de hoge kant voor wat je krijgt volgende keer misschien langer reizen ........
Wouter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Hotel enkel geboekt voor stop-over

Direct op het vliegveld, goede bedden en snelle uitcheck
6,7
Mooie, luxe kamer, maar zeker geen 5 sterren waard.
Britt V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
fijn airport hotel

op de luchthaven gelegen hotel is erg prettig. ruime kamer en vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel.
7,7
pretttige manier om uit te rusten tussen twee vluchten.
Hendrik D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 26 maart 2013
Goede ligging op luchthaven, zeker geen 5 sterren

goede bedden, ligging
5
Dit hotel is zeker geen vijf sterren. De hotel check-in werd gerund door 3 trainees. Allemaal zeer traag terwijl je snel naar kamer wilt. Absurd hoge prijs voor een hotelkamer. Als je met de Emirates vliegt heb je vaak 8 tot 9 uur wachttijd op je aansluitende vlucht dus ontkom je niet aan het boeken van di hotel. Zeker omdat Dubai een zeer drukke en krappe luchthaven is. Geloof alle mooie verhalen erover niet.
Roger B. (Echt)paren Australia, 2 juli 2014
Perfect as a stop over from Australia to Europe

Convenience, luxury,
9,7
Ideal
David T. (Echt)paren Australia, 25 juni 2014
Great way to spend an airport stop over

Politeness and courtesy of staff. Quiet, clean and comfortable rooms. Meet and greet on exit from sky ridge.
9,3
Completely satisfied with our stay. Exceeded expectations and all considered it good value for money. Staff were excellent and my compliments to them. Well done to everyone.
Frederick B. (Echt)paren Australia, 14 juni 2014
Convenient transit accommodation

Did not have to go through customs. Comfort. Staff.
8
An excellent option if you have a lengthy transit layover.
Carolyn W. (Echt)paren Australia, 6 juni 2014
Hard to find after landing at midnight.

Comfortable, quiet, clean
7
Not signposted well, had to find airport staff to direct us, not attractive. Otherwise OK. Not as nice as the airport hotel in Hong Kong.
Doreen L. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 mei 2014
No stress, maximum comfort

Situation, attentive staff, comfortable room
9,3
As promised, we were met off the plane and taken over to the hotel. The check in was swift and uncomplicated (much appreciated after a 15 hour flight) and we found the room very comfortable and appreciated the complimentary fruit and the tea and coffee making facility, as well as the availability of dressing gowns and slippers. The bed was extremely comfortable, and the shower was hot. Although situated so close to the main concourse and the planes, there was no noise at all. Restaurant facilities were nearby and we had an extremely good buffet breakfast at The Gallery. All members of staff were very helpful (as indeed are all Emirates employees) and we were pleased with our decision to break our journey before embarking on an 11 hour flight home.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A03