of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,2

uit 806 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (806)
Sorteer op:
Janie V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
slecht, geen water om te douchen.

gratis ontbijt ivm geen douche. goede service personeel!
8,7
slecht, we werden niet opgehaald bij gate (door slechte site van Agoda!!!) ze hadden namelijk geen vluchtgegevens. verder konden we geen gebruik maken van de douche of wasbak, omdat de waterdruk te laag was, door een lekkage. oplossing die ons was geboden was summier: waterflesjes om ons te wassen & gratis ontbijt. het ontbijt was wel voortreffelijk!! personeel bleef kalm en hielp ons goed, super!
Nicolaas S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
praktische overnachting

grote schone kamer met een mooie badkamer en een goed bed.
6,7
makkelijk hotel als je laat aan komt en dan vroeg kan slapen en niet meer hoeven reizen. je word naar je hotel gebracht dat vonden we erg attent. voor de rest was het ontbijt magertjes wij vonden de prijs aan de hoge kant voor wat je krijgt volgende keer misschien langer reizen ........
Wouter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Hotel enkel geboekt voor stop-over

Direct op het vliegveld, goede bedden en snelle uitcheck
6,7
Mooie, luxe kamer, maar zeker geen 5 sterren waard.
Britt V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
fijn airport hotel

op de luchthaven gelegen hotel is erg prettig. ruime kamer en vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel.
7,7
pretttige manier om uit te rusten tussen twee vluchten.
Hendrik D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 26 maart 2013
Goede ligging op luchthaven, zeker geen 5 sterren

goede bedden, ligging
5
Dit hotel is zeker geen vijf sterren. De hotel check-in werd gerund door 3 trainees. Allemaal zeer traag terwijl je snel naar kamer wilt. Absurd hoge prijs voor een hotelkamer. Als je met de Emirates vliegt heb je vaak 8 tot 9 uur wachttijd op je aansluitende vlucht dus ontkom je niet aan het boeken van di hotel. Zeker omdat Dubai een zeer drukke en krappe luchthaven is. Geloof alle mooie verhalen erover niet.
Sadaf H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 15 april 2015
Best Hotel

Service, comfort, and location
9,3
Fantastic
Nicholas F. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 15 april 2015
Great Stay

Concierge, location, room comfort
10
Excellent stay. Concierge lady was 5 Star and very helpful with everything I needed.
Natalie H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 april 2015
Surprised by the exceptionally high standard

the staff, the cleanliness and the location
9,3
I was greeted at arrivals by one of the very friendly staff that made sure I could find the hotel. The room itself was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Great location and I could quickly get to my gate without leaving the airport. I was very surprised by how high a standard the hotel was for being an airport hotel. I would definitely stay there again on a layover.
Rowena A. Zakelijke reizigers United Kingdom, 31 maart 2015
Great transit hotel

Flexible check-in and checkout times, comfortable bed, great staff.
9,7
Had everything I needed; great for a long layover. You can check out up to 24 hours after checking in. This is a transit hotel inside the airport for long layovers while waiting for your connecting flights. If you need to get your luggage to change to a different airline, you have three options: (1) hire the airport's baggage transfer service (84 USD per bag), (2) go through immigration, get your luggage, check in to your next flight, come back through immigration then come back into the terminal, but note that you can only come back into the airport 3 hours or less before your flight. Number 2 is only an option if you don't need a visa to come into UAE; if you leave your luggage for a long time (e.g. overnight) before picking it up, you have to pick it up at the left luggage area near the carousel and, depending on the size, you might need to pay a fee.
Susan H. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 maart 2015
a good nights sleep

location, comfortable bed and a break from the long journey to and from Europe.
9,7
Our 1 night stay both ways to Europe was a relaxing experience. The bowl of fruit and coffee machine was greatfully received.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B05