of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 711 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,1
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (711)
Sorteer op:
Janie V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
slecht, geen water om te douchen.

gratis ontbijt ivm geen douche. goede service personeel!
8,7
slecht, we werden niet opgehaald bij gate (door slechte site van Agoda!!!) ze hadden namelijk geen vluchtgegevens. verder konden we geen gebruik maken van de douche of wasbak, omdat de waterdruk te laag was, door een lekkage. oplossing die ons was geboden was summier: waterflesjes om ons te wassen & gratis ontbijt. het ontbijt was wel voortreffelijk!! personeel bleef kalm en hielp ons goed, super!
Nicolaas S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
praktische overnachting

grote schone kamer met een mooie badkamer en een goed bed.
6,7
makkelijk hotel als je laat aan komt en dan vroeg kan slapen en niet meer hoeven reizen. je word naar je hotel gebracht dat vonden we erg attent. voor de rest was het ontbijt magertjes wij vonden de prijs aan de hoge kant voor wat je krijgt volgende keer misschien langer reizen ........
Wouter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Hotel enkel geboekt voor stop-over

Direct op het vliegveld, goede bedden en snelle uitcheck
6,7
Mooie, luxe kamer, maar zeker geen 5 sterren waard.
Britt V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
fijn airport hotel

op de luchthaven gelegen hotel is erg prettig. ruime kamer en vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel.
7,7
pretttige manier om uit te rusten tussen twee vluchten.
Hendrik D. Zakelijke reizigers Netherlands, 26 maart 2013
Goede ligging op luchthaven, zeker geen 5 sterren

goede bedden, ligging
5
Dit hotel is zeker geen vijf sterren. De hotel check-in werd gerund door 3 trainees. Allemaal zeer traag terwijl je snel naar kamer wilt. Absurd hoge prijs voor een hotelkamer. Als je met de Emirates vliegt heb je vaak 8 tot 9 uur wachttijd op je aansluitende vlucht dus ontkom je niet aan het boeken van di hotel. Zeker omdat Dubai een zeer drukke en krappe luchthaven is. Geloof alle mooie verhalen erover niet.
Ibrahim A. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 23 september 2014
Cleaning and stuff and Smile peoples

Cleaning and stuff and near to shopping
10
Cleaning and stuff and near to shopping
Amir R. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 september 2014
Easy access

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
9
Best place to stay for connection flights period, much better than Emirates Lunge
Kristine A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 8 augustus 2014
Perfect for transits from/to long-hauls

Guaranteed 24-hour stay. Location.Staff.
8,7
Concourse A room that my parents stayed in the second night was smaller than Concourse B's, but still comfortable enough. Location was perfect though because US flights departure gates are normally on A Gates (Concourse A) so my parents didn't need to take train or get up earlier.
Kristine A. (Echt)paren Philippines, 7 augustus 2014
Great comfort when in transit

Staff. Location. Meet and Greet.
8,7
Booking the room through Agoda was really easy, quick and straight-forward. I called the hotel reservations to inform them of my parents' flight details but the reservation agent said she couldn't find our booking and told me that the hotel cannot be booked anymore through Agoda.com. This got me worried coz I already paid. Told her if that's the case, how come my booking was confirmed and payment went through. She checked again with another staff then asked me to call back in an hour because they haven't received the booking yet. My parents were traveling from a long flight by themselves and it was such a great help that the hotel sends staff to Meet and Greet their guests. They were picked up right at the aircraft arrival gate and brought to the hotel, and we didn't have to worry about them getting lost in such a big airport. This really takes out the worry and stress. Staff was always helpful and friendly, and went an extra mile assisting them to the boarding gate when they were in a rush to go. They also found their room at Concourse B spacious and comfortable, with coffee & tea & water bottles replenished as well. Plus a surprise gift when before they checked out.
William M. (Echt)paren Australia, 31 juli 2014
Good Rest Stop

Locality Comfort and Service
9,3
We arrived late at night and were quickly booked in and were able to have a few hours rest before continuing on our trip.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A01