of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,1

uit 259 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,2
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,5
(Echt)paren (259)
Sorteer op:
Wouter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 1 augustus 2013
Hotel enkel geboekt voor stop-over

Direct op het vliegveld, goede bedden en snelle uitcheck
6,7
Mooie, luxe kamer, maar zeker geen 5 sterren waard.
Britt V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2013
fijn airport hotel

op de luchthaven gelegen hotel is erg prettig. ruime kamer en vriendelijk, behulpzaam personeel.
7,7
pretttige manier om uit te rusten tussen twee vluchten.
Susan H. (Echt)paren Australia, 30 maart 2015
a good nights sleep

location, comfortable bed and a break from the long journey to and from Europe.
9,7
Our 1 night stay both ways to Europe was a relaxing experience. The bowl of fruit and coffee machine was greatfully received.
George M. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 27 maart 2015
Plesant Stopover

Location, Comfortable, Ease to access gates
2,3
David L. (Echt)paren Australia, 27 maart 2015
Very tired and old disappointing hotel

Convenience
3,7
Towels were stained with holes dressing gowns to welling ones were stained sink would not drain plug mechanism broken chair had broken leg when I moved it room very dark tired and old staff not responsive very disappointed more like 3 star no one met us at gate when we got there they gas booked us in wrong concourse different to our paperwork We paid for deluxe room and got a dump even the hallways are marked and do not look inviting We have stayed in 5 star in Dubai before and this is no where near 3 star certainly not 5 Will not go there again
Geoffrey J. (Echt)paren Canada, 14 maart 2015
Convince

In Airport,,good bed,,good food
7,3
Adrian D. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 14 maart 2015
Great Layover hotel

Location, staff meet and greet, value for money
10
We used this hotel as we had a 12 hour 'layover' before our next flight to Thailand. The hotel is within the airport so no need for security checks etc. We were greeted by a really friendly hotel staff member who literally walked us to the hotel reception. Check in was literally done in seconds and were were again walked to our room. Great service, lovely room and a much better alternative than either trying to sleep in a crowded airport lounge; or an expensive Dubai hotel outside of the hotel and all the hassle of getting back and forth. Would definitely use again!!
Gurmeet M. (Echt)paren United States of America, 5 maart 2015
overpriced hotel but not much to offer

location, layout
7
It takes forever to get to the hotel. Once in the room I noticed the bed sheets were dirty I had to call room service to come and change the bed sheet. No breakfast or any meal is offered at the hotel so I feel it is very overpriced and I did not get my money's worth.
Nancy W. (Echt)paren United States of America, 22 februari 2015
Excellent stay for layover

Being met at the gate and escorted to the hotel, the comfortable bed, and provided bath items such as toothbrush, robes, etc.
10
Our flight was delayed 4 hours, so we only had about 6 hours at the hotel, not the whole night's sleep we wanted. So great to be met at the gate and brought expeditiously to the hotel. It was a bit crowded at the desk, but our guide waited and got us to a clerk in good time. The room was very comfortable, especially the bed. Best pillow and bed on our 3 week trip, with lots of nice hotels. Fruit was on a plate, water and coffee maker ready to go for the morning. wish we could have stayed longer. The room is not that large, but with a sofa and long desk, TV, it had everything we needed.
Allan T. (Echt)paren Canada, 28 januari 2015
A rest between flights

Service; Room Cleanliness; Location
8,3
We had about a 9 hour layover before our next flight, so were looking for a good hotel close to the airport. The Dubai International was an excellent choice - good value for the money and gave us maximum "rest time" because of its proximity. The best thing, however, was being greeted at the terminal while we exited our flight and escorted through the terminals and security to check-in and the room. Also, the hotel is "behind" airport security so no hassle in the morning - just step into the terminal and onto the plane.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07