of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 177 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,8
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,8
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Individuele reizigers (177)
Sorteer op:
James B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 18 december 2014
None

Location,location,location
9
David R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 8 december 2014
Very comfortable

Great staff, great location, very soft bed!
8,3
Staff was excellent and attentive. Lightning was a little dark. Could have used larger bulb size. Water pressure in the shower was low.
Kathryn O. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 5 december 2014
A discreet hotel

Location location location if you know where to look.
9,7
I found the hotel very difficult to find. I was relying on signs inside the airport but there were none. Wasted an hour and a half going through customs then backtracking. I was tired and annoyed by the time I found where it was.
Jorg S. Individuele reizigers Germany, 12 november 2014
very convenient

excellent service and comfortable beds
8,7
Great stay. A bit pricey for only a few hours but the beds are really good and comfortable
Suzette W. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 23 oktober 2014
wonderful resting place

excellent service, we were met as promised, helped with luggage and shown to a great room that was a great break in a long haul trip.
9
Well worth it!. Only thing is they don't tell you about the free meal voucher available for Emirates travelers who are in transit for 6+ hours. Go to the Emirates info desk with your boarding pass to get your meal voucher.
Jerry M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 mei 2014
Met needs for a rest and shower during transit.

Quiet, inside airport, clean
7
Average. Met my needs for a rest and shower between flights. Odd-shaped room with poor lighting. Expensive for quality of stay. Requirement to submit a passport page and credit card on-line in advance of stay a personal information security risk. Should use a Pay-Pal type service for on-line bookings to preserve customer's personal privacy.
Michael S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 april 2014
Quality time to rest and relax during travel

Easy booking online and a smooth check in leads to a large well fitted room with a perfect hotel bed and large bathroom whether for a few hours or nearly a day sometimes in transit.
9
Having stayed many times now both alone and with family I still enjoy the sudden quiet and relaxing feel you get even at the reception desk. Once in your room the hustle and bustle of the airport disappears completely though you can still access the shopping and food courts a few floors below in a few minutes. Even a short transit time can become a small holiday in a well fitted room to freshen up a little or a lot then rest or relax before the next flight. Everything I expect in a quality hotel is provided but with a level of quiet it is difficult to get in even the most prestigious hotels, money well spent.
Christopher M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 februari 2014
Didn't get to stay due to baggage issues.

Location, price access.
6
I didn't get to stay due to baggage issue. I had to leave the terminal in order to pick up my bag that had been misplaced by Aerotech 3 weeks earlier. My flight didn't leave until 1300 the next day so I was not allowed to reenter the terminal. I contacted booking but they were unable to cancel my reservation and I was charged the full amount. I understand this is not the hotels fault but I wish someone could have informed me of the protocol prior to my leaving the terminal. The airport staff seems very disorganized and unwilling to work with travelers with unique issues such as this.
Ana C. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 8 februari 2014
perfect location at airport for connections

location, confort, clean
8
the price is high and breakfast should be included.
Louise M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 januari 2014
Extremely convenient

Location for short stopover
8,7
Excellent. Having a few hours stopover, having the hotel directly within the airport meant no time wasted going out through passport control, getting taxi to hotel and vice versa next morning. Walk straight up inside the airport and you're in your room and in bed within 30 mins.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A02