of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

P.O Box 35566, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 170 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,1
Individuele reizigers (170)
Sorteer op:
Jerry M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 mei 2014
Met needs for a rest and shower during transit.

Quiet, inside airport, clean
7
Average. Met my needs for a rest and shower between flights. Odd-shaped room with poor lighting. Expensive for quality of stay. Requirement to submit a passport page and credit card on-line in advance of stay a personal information security risk. Should use a Pay-Pal type service for on-line bookings to preserve customer's personal privacy.
Michael S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 24 april 2014
Quality time to rest and relax during travel

Easy booking online and a smooth check in leads to a large well fitted room with a perfect hotel bed and large bathroom whether for a few hours or nearly a day sometimes in transit.
9
Having stayed many times now both alone and with family I still enjoy the sudden quiet and relaxing feel you get even at the reception desk. Once in your room the hustle and bustle of the airport disappears completely though you can still access the shopping and food courts a few floors below in a few minutes. Even a short transit time can become a small holiday in a well fitted room to freshen up a little or a lot then rest or relax before the next flight. Everything I expect in a quality hotel is provided but with a level of quiet it is difficult to get in even the most prestigious hotels, money well spent.
Christopher M. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 februari 2014
Didn't get to stay due to baggage issues.

Location, price access.
6
I didn't get to stay due to baggage issue. I had to leave the terminal in order to pick up my bag that had been misplaced by Aerotech 3 weeks earlier. My flight didn't leave until 1300 the next day so I was not allowed to reenter the terminal. I contacted booking but they were unable to cancel my reservation and I was charged the full amount. I understand this is not the hotels fault but I wish someone could have informed me of the protocol prior to my leaving the terminal. The airport staff seems very disorganized and unwilling to work with travelers with unique issues such as this.
Ana C. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 8 februari 2014
perfect location at airport for connections

location, confort, clean
8
the price is high and breakfast should be included.
Louise M. Individuele reizigers Australia, 31 januari 2014
Extremely convenient

Location for short stopover
8,7
Excellent. Having a few hours stopover, having the hotel directly within the airport meant no time wasted going out through passport control, getting taxi to hotel and vice versa next morning. Walk straight up inside the airport and you're in your room and in bed within 30 mins.
Margaret C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 29 januari 2014
There was frustration in finding the hotel.

the standard of the facilities, the helpfulness of the staff, and its convenience.
8,7
The big problem for us was the lack of signage to the hotel. Although it is in the airport (which was a big factor in our booking) it is not signposted within the airport. We were therefore reliant on asking for directions but individuals are not always specific enough. They know where they mean but to a stranger their directions were not clear enough - hence we had to ask 3 times, and even then ended up in the reception area for the wrong concourse, unattended and in the early hours of the morning. We eventually stumbled upon where we should be. If there had been good visible directions from the arrivals area we would have been spared this. I would recommend this hotel to friends for convenience travelling through Dubai but I would give them very specific directions so they do not have the experience we had if management has not remedied the poor signage problem.
Suzana S. Individuele reizigers Romania, 12 januari 2014
When sleep is more precious than money

Easy access to the airport, nice staff, complimentary fruit plate
9,3
I had a 11 hours break between my flights, during the night. So I have decided that sleep is more precious than money and booked a room at the Dubai International Airport Hotel. I am very happy I did so, being well rested made a huge difference to the rest of my trip. I slept so well that I did not have time to check the lounge (access was included in the room price), so I will probably book another room again for my next trip.
Pedro O. Individuele reizigers Portugal, 6 januari 2014
The best stay in airport hotels I have ever had!

Quietness; easy access to any part of the airport; professional staff
10
Perfect … 5 stars! I was really impress how quiet the hotel since it was 2 floors up from one of the busiest busy airports in the world! In addition it is very close by to everything in the airport: it took me just 15 minutes from leaving my room, doing the check-out, transfer by train to concourse B and be at my departure gate. Further I had time after relaxing and changing after arriving in the hotel to came down, do shopping without being in a race against time and then went back to the room doing some work and packing. Further I decided for the room service and it was superb and very affordable! I do not regret to have change my previous booking in a Hotel outside the airport to the Airport Hotel. It was really a wise choice.
Ruth D. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 januari 2014
Perfect for my transit needs

Comfort and quality of room, attentive staff
9,7
Excellent hotel for the transit traveller. Will certainly book again.
Justin K. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 5 januari 2014
comfortable

location, free internet, TV
7,7
Comfortable, but more directions are needed to find the entrance of the airport, especially from Terminal 3. I had a difficult time finding the entrance. Please add more signs.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C02