Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 219 beoordelingen

6 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,8
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Individuele reizigers (219)
Sorteer op:
Phillip C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 9 januari 2016
Nice rest

Greeting at the gate, very hospitable, clean nice room. I was skeptical of resting in the airport for my layover, I would not only recommend the stay, but I will look forward to my next visit.
9,7
Very nice
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
John E. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 20 december 2015
Great stop off

The meet & greet is excellent, rooms very quiet, no rush to check out
9
Very nice relaxing overnight stay. Far out beats going down town and all the hassle that involves.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Duncan S. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 december 2015
Brilliant for between flights

Location right next to the departure gates; huge and comfortable room; superb staff
9,3
I was expecting a clinical airport stopover experience, but I was met at the arrival gate by the concierge, who escorted me through security and on to the hotel. And the hotel itself is more than just a place to lay your head - the room was huge, comfortable and luxurious, room service menu and breakfast excellent. To check out and find myself literally one minute's walk from my departure gate was wonderful. In short, this hotel combines practicality with luxury and if you have a long layover at Dubai, it's definitely worth the money. It made my journey infinitely more pleasant.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Syed H. Individuele reizigers Canada, 9 december 2015
Could not be more convenient

Great location. Service as soon as you walk off the plane. Great staff, room size.. I checked in and slept for 4 hours.. Took a shower and had some breakfast. Then walked right to my gate!
9,3
If you're looking for a place to rest and refresh.. This is your best bet
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adnan A. Individuele reizigers Saudi Arabia, 1 december 2015
excellent service

location, comfort, service
9,3
pleasant
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rosanna F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 november 2015
Dubai Airport comfort

Staff, location, soundproof
9,7
It was short but comfortable and nice.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ethan A. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 19 november 2015
Hotel

Location, ease of making a transfer, rooms in terminal A are nicest
8,3
This was my second stay at this hotel and the first time I stayed in terminal A. The rooms in terminal A are much nicer than the rooms in terminal B. Overall, the hotel is a bit pricey, but you cannot beat the convenience of being in the actual terminal. Plus, if you have access to a lounge, there is no need to even worry about food or drink.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jerzy J. Individuele reizigers Australia, 8 november 2015
Incredible service

Staff, Staff, Staff
10
Brillient
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Annamaria T. Individuele reizigers Hungary, 27 oktober 2015
the most convenient airport hotel

location, location, location
9,3
Smooth and relaxing.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Vardoui L. Individuele reizigers Australia, 30 september 2015
----

Staff room and smoking facility
6,3
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 964 beoordelingen
Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3A04