Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Receptie Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinken Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Individuele reizigers (203)
Sorteer op:
Michael F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 26 augustus 2015
Convenient

location, location, location
9,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David L. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 augustus 2015
Location cant be beaten.

Location, complimentary food and location again
8
Location cant be beaten obvioulsy as within the Dubai terminal but rooms could be better maintained as I had a light that wouldnt go off and a massage chair that had seen better days. All the rst of the room was perfect with a really comfy bed.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gaynor J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 31 juli 2015
Overrated Transit Hotel

Location, Location, Location
6,3
Hotel is fine but costs way too much for what is actually a transit hotel, 5* is not required when you actually only need a room for a stop over transit, otherwise you would move outside the airport to a decent Dubai hotel and enjoy the city!!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Monisola O. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 30 juli 2015
Unfortunately, only spent one night on transit.

Staff coming to collect me from Terminal 1
8
Spent Only one night, staff very friendly, especially the staff who came to collect me from terminal 1. I did not use the restaurant .
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Willie V. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 17 juli 2015
Excellent

Room, Service, neatness
9,3
Excellent
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
David T. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 29 juni 2015
Stop over perfect location

Location, easy of access, quality of room
9,7
I had a 20 hr lay over in dubai transiting on my way to toronto, the hotel was perfect for a long sleep and relax/refresh on my 5 flight journey! Very impressed! Really easy to access and to check in, staff very helpful and also perfect for a wander around duty free and easy to get food
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Adjoa R. Individuele reizigers Ghana, 26 juni 2015
Pleasantly surprised

The checkin and check out service, the politeness of staff and the cleanliness of the room
10
The hotel was all that I had read about in other reviews and more. I loved my experience at the hotel with knowledgeable and friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jozah F. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 25 juni 2015
I can deal with it!

Relaxed/ comfort, quiet, helpful staff
7,3
My stay in this hotel was pretty good. I didn't really get that 5 star feel in this hotel as I only felt that it was just the normal hotel that I have been. I had a 21 hr layover so that's the reason I took this hotel as the location is great I didn't have to go outside or even go through the security. Their room service, I was promptly accommodated. The food was okay. The only thing in this hotel is that there is no view that you can enjoy. Although the hotel gives you bunch of different things in the hotel for your easy and relaxed stay, which I actually got in this hotel. Over all, my stay was pretty good and I can not really say anything bad in this hotel.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Muses A. Individuele reizigers Kenya, 11 juni 2015
Very comfortable hotel and the service was the

Bed,Service and People
10
Best
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Carol S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 22 mei 2015
bad wifi

location
7,3
Wifi was terrible hardly worked , very expensive for short stay ,
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A07