Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Receptie Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinken Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 190 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,0
Individuele reizigers (190)
Sorteer op:
Ryan B. Individuele reizigers South Africa, 10 mei 2015
Transit stay

Direct escort on arrival, in the terminal, clean and quiet
8,3
Comfortable and refreshing
Barbara E. Individuele reizigers Australia, 27 april 2015
Top place to stay

Charming Meet and Greet at 3.30am, location, pleasant and helpful staff
10
Stay was very pleasant. I wish I'd had more time to enjoy the facilities but the late arrival of my flight meant a brief stopover.
Jeffrey W. Individuele reizigers Canada, 24 april 2015
Great for inexperienced travellers

Location is ideal for a long layover. It's outstanding that staff meet you at the arrival gate and escort you to the hotel and then escort you back in the morning for your next flight.
8,7
Very relaxing and made travel easy.
Julia P. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 23 april 2015
Transit Passenger

Helpful Concierge (Christian)Location ,very quite
8,3
Excellent. Helpful Girls at reception and very helpful Concierge called Christian who met me at the the aircraft and escorted me to the hotel.
Natalie H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 4 april 2015
Surprised by the exceptionally high standard

the staff, the cleanliness and the location
9,3
I was greeted at arrivals by one of the very friendly staff that made sure I could find the hotel. The room itself was very nice and clean. The bed was very comfortable. Great location and I could quickly get to my gate without leaving the airport. I was very surprised by how high a standard the hotel was for being an airport hotel. I would definitely stay there again on a layover.
Christopher P. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 14 februari 2015
Great location for transiting the airport

Location, location, location
8,7
Maryann C. Individuele reizigers Australia, 3 februari 2015
short stay

ease of access, comfort, greet and assist
8
I have stayed for short stopovers, 6 to 8 hours. It's always been good, if expensive. The convenience compensates a little.
James B. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 17 januari 2015
Stay in Dubai

Location location locatio
8
Did not partake in any food or dining so that is why the low rating. There was not a selection for none.
Petch A. Individuele reizigers Thailand, 3 januari 2015
Convenient access

Location, Location, Location
7,7
Pleasant short stay during my transit here.
Wayne L. Individuele reizigers Canada, 1 januari 2015
Bedbugs

pool, location and fruit plate
7
I woke up covered in bed bug bites in my hair and on my face.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3C05