Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

P.O Box 35566, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Ligging: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,2

uit 88 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,2
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,7
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Gezinnen met jonge kinderen (88)
Janie V. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 17 augustus 2013
slecht, geen water om te douchen.

gratis ontbijt ivm geen douche. goede service personeel!
8,7
slecht, we werden niet opgehaald bij gate (door slechte site van Agoda!!!) ze hadden namelijk geen vluchtgegevens. verder konden we geen gebruik maken van de douche of wasbak, omdat de waterdruk te laag was, door een lekkage. oplossing die ons was geboden was summier: waterflesjes om ons te wassen & gratis ontbijt. het ontbijt was wel voortreffelijk!! personeel bleef kalm en hielp ons goed, super!
Nicolaas S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 11 augustus 2013
praktische overnachting

grote schone kamer met een mooie badkamer en een goed bed.
6,7
makkelijk hotel als je laat aan komt en dan vroeg kan slapen en niet meer hoeven reizen. je word naar je hotel gebracht dat vonden we erg attent. voor de rest was het ontbijt magertjes wij vonden de prijs aan de hoge kant voor wat je krijgt volgende keer misschien langer reizen ........
John P. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 19 april 2014
Comfortable, convenient

Being met off plane, convenience to gates, cleanliness
8
Good
Andrew H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Australia, 2 april 2014
The cunts would not let me in

Nothing could not be let in I want my money back
2
Nightmare I want my money back they would not let me in after I collected my bags I want my money back now
Vinod S. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen India, 1 maart 2014
Good option if you cannot get out of the airport

Located inside the airport, clean and comfy
8,7
Yujie H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen China, 3 februari 2014
Handy location with friendly staff

Location, location and location
7,3
Mark T. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 18 januari 2014
Excellent

Location, staff and standard of service
10
Per-Olov L. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Sweden, 6 januari 2014
Very convinient, right at the terminal

Location, quiet, comfortable beds
9,7
You do not even have to leave the terminal, it is in the terminal building
Jayne M. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 5 januari 2014
Expensive but worth every penny

Quiet, clean, effecient
9
We stayed 9 hours here in January 2014 during our transit from KL to Glasgow, via Dubai. The Hotel staff were very efficient, if you email them prior to arrival they will meet you at the gate and guide you to the hotel. Check in was friendly and quick. The room was clean and comfortable with toiletries and tea/coffee/chocolates provided. They bed was large and comfortable and a travel cot was set up all ready for our 3 month old. Our toddler just selpt in with us, but an older child could sleep on the sofa. The rooms have internal windows looking out on to the terminal (mainly the business class lounge.) Our room wasn't noisy at all. We had meant to use the pool but in the end the children were too tired but it looked nice and you could also book a spa treatment at the timeless spa with a 20% discount for hotel users. Overall we would do this again, in fact in future if doing a long trip would probably deliberately book a long connection time. The hotel isn't cheap but it was actually cheaper for us to do this than to book a flight with a shorter connection time.
Mohammed H. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen United Kingdom, 2 januari 2014
a very nice and pleasant experience

comfort easy access to the hotel and close to departure gate
9,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Receptie

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A04