Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,3

uit 60 beoordelingen

6 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,3
Ligging
9,4
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,6
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (60)
Sorteer op:
Judy S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 april 2016
A welcome oasis,
6,3
Our flight from Prague landed somewhere in the boondocks, with a long bus ride to the terminal. We could have kissed Jennifer, our sweet meet and greet staff person, who took our heaviest piece of hand luggage and whisked us onto the train and up to reception, then quickly escorted us to our room. Couldn't believe the service for an airport hotel - drinks and canapés arrived on a white clothed table within a few minutes. Lots of toiletries provided, hair dryer - and an iron and ironing board, almost wished we had a use for it, after weeks of living out of suitcases! Would definitely stop over again when flying from Europe to Sydney.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 5 april 2016
Perfect rest stop
6,3
We used this hotel again to break our travel. Love the meet and greet at the gate, saves navigating the airport.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Remy P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen France, 31 januari 2016
Great stay

Location, facilities and services
8,7
Great stay between 2 flights
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Suhail G. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Denmark, 1 januari 2016
perfect stay

bed, location and service
10
I can suggest this way of staying, if you travel with elder or children. last day of our holiday in dubai, we checked in at this hotel. Our flight was at 8 am, and we checked in 1 am and recieved our b.passes. The location is above terminal 3, so when we woke up / recieved a wake-up call 6.20. we took a bath and got ready. Checked out around 7.20. The gate was only 3 minutes away so it was perfect, no hazzle in the morning....
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Gail C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 11 november 2015
Very convenient for a 10 hour stop over.

Large room with all the facilities.
9,7
Comfy
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nasreddine J. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Algeria, 22 augustus 2015
my stay at Dubai International Airport Hotel

courtesyof personnel, cleanliness of rooms and location
8,3
everything was perfect.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 28 juni 2015
Returning Guest

Location location location
8,7
This is the perfect stop between flights. Being met by the hotel porter getting off the plane is great, especially to navigate terminals. We have used this hotel six times.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Derek B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 27 juni 2015
Excellent

Service, location, room
9,3
We didn't eat at the hotel but everything else was perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliza A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 juni 2015
Great Experience

The staff were helpful and professional. The fresh fruit and complimentary water on arrival were a nice touch. The bathroom facilities were clean and luxurious, perfect after a flight.
9,7
Our stay was lovely. Staff were helpful and professional and picked us up as we stepped off the plane. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The TV had english speaking channels which was a great way to kill some time. The bathroom was clean and perfect to have a relaxing shower after a long flight. Overall everything was great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judith S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 27 april 2015
Well worth a stopover

location ti airport. helpfulness of staff. ease of booking in.
8,7
The hotel was a life saver. Met immediately off the plane. Escorted to hotel. Helpful friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 10 van 992 beoordelingen
Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Executive LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte


Agoda is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B01