Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

Dubai International Airport, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Receptie Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinken Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Spa Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Fantastisch

8,3

uit 49
beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,5
Ligging
9,5
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
9,0
Kamercomfort
8,7
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (49)
Sorteer op:
Sarah Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 28 juni 2015
Returning Guest

Location location location
8,7
This is the perfect stop between flights. Being met by the hotel porter getting off the plane is great, especially to navigate terminals. We have used this hotel six times.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Derek B. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 27 juni 2015
Excellent

Service, location, room
9,3
We didn't eat at the hotel but everything else was perfect
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Eliza A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 27 juni 2015
Great Experience

The staff were helpful and professional. The fresh fruit and complimentary water on arrival were a nice touch. The bathroom facilities were clean and luxurious, perfect after a flight.
9,7
Our stay was lovely. Staff were helpful and professional and picked us up as we stepped off the plane. The room was clean and spacious. The bed was comfortable. The TV had english speaking channels which was a great way to kill some time. The bathroom was clean and perfect to have a relaxing shower after a long flight. Overall everything was great.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Judith S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 27 april 2015
Well worth a stopover

location ti airport. helpfulness of staff. ease of booking in.
8,7
The hotel was a life saver. Met immediately off the plane. Escorted to hotel. Helpful friendly staff.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Firas A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Kuwait, 23 december 2014
wonderful tarnsit

service beds and staff
10
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sunil C. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Canada, 27 oktober 2014
Great to have someone to greet you upon arrival!

Can't beat the location,5 mn to gate, pool and jacuzzi,bathroom and room full equipped (shower gel, shampoo,slippers etc which is very convenient when in transit for only few hours),fruit plate,water
8,3
It was great and I will definitely book again if I have to do a stop over @dbx I did enjoy the jacuzzi and pool
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Sarah Y. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen New Zealand, 29 december 2013
The perfect breaki

location, staff, bed size
9
We have used this hotel a number of times while travelling thought Dubai and will book again. I would recommend having the staff from the hotel meet you from the gate and direct you to the hotel, it can be confusing and they are so helpful. The exec room we booked was excellent. The only negative would be the breakfast, don't bother as the selection is very poor.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Michael P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 december 2013
great service and rooms

staff, convenience, comfort.
7,3
We booked the hotel at the airport as we had a 9 hour lay over between flights. Despite booking 2 rooms at Concourse C we were actually at Concourse A. Staff checked our next departure gate and as this was still to be allocated quickly changed our booking and rooms to the concourse where we arrived. Despite having made these changes to assist us they didn't have the required room so they upgraded both rooms to junior suites. The staff were extremely helpful. Rooms had massage chairs which were a great addition having just flown 14 hours.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Catherine H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 21 december 2013
An overnight stay in transit

helpful staff, nice room, proximity to departure gate
9,3
Convenient, clean, just what we needed for a transit night
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bogumila E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 oktober 2013
very convenient for transfer flights

pick up from gate of arrival, friendly staff, very clean room
9,3
great! very friendly and efficient.Great location at the airport.Quiet room, great facilities.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Eten en drinkenDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SpaDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3B04