Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dubai International Airport Hotel

P.O Box 35566, Dubai Internationale Luchthaven, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Suite Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant
Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Fitnessruimte Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Vergaderruimte
Gebied: Dubai Internationale Luchthaven Aantal kamers: 341
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,3

uit 38 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,4
Ligging
9,3
Personeel
8,6
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,9
Kamercomfort
8,5
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,9
Gezinnen met oudere kinderen (38)
Sorteer op:
Michael P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 24 december 2013
great service and rooms

staff, convenience, comfort.
7,3
We booked the hotel at the airport as we had a 9 hour lay over between flights. Despite booking 2 rooms at Concourse C we were actually at Concourse A. Staff checked our next departure gate and as this was still to be allocated quickly changed our booking and rooms to the concourse where we arrived. Despite having made these changes to assist us they didn't have the required room so they upgraded both rooms to junior suites. The staff were extremely helpful. Rooms had massage chairs which were a great addition having just flown 14 hours.
Catherine H. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 21 december 2013
An overnight stay in transit

helpful staff, nice room, proximity to departure gate
9,3
Convenient, clean, just what we needed for a transit night
Bogumila E. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 28 oktober 2013
very convenient for transfer flights

pick up from gate of arrival, friendly staff, very clean room
9,3
great! very friendly and efficient.Great location at the airport.Quiet room, great facilities.
Michael P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 30 september 2013
Short stay

Convenient/Busy/Hidden
7,3
Way out was faultless although not well signed so took a while to find. Coming back was poorer than poor. 10 out of 10 to one of the young guys in the hotel who took us straight to our room after we were wandering for 10 mins without guidance.I would recommend A/C on LOW as on high will dry your brain when you wake :-)
Michael P. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 22 september 2013
Convenient

Transit, good sleep, clean
8,3
It was simply an overnight stay whilst in transit. It worked well for us and will stay again on reverse trip.
Ibrahim A. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Yemen, 13 september 2013
very nice hotel big rooms and clean

good location in airport transete area, cheke in and out, friendly staff
8
it was only for short transite time in dubai international airport chick in was fast and the room was big, nice and comfortable the swimming pool is small and far away from room, staff are friendly, good serves.
James D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen United Kingdom, 11 september 2013
Efficient

Location, location, location
7,7
Fine.Fine.Fine.
Ros S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 8 september 2013
Good

Location, location. location
8,3
Good. Straight to the room for a sleep before taking the next flight in our journey.
Arjun V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Sri Lanka, 24 augustus 2013
UNPLEASANT NOT GREAT

GAVE SMALL ROOMS
4
Naadira M. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen South Africa, 15 augustus 2013
very convenient hotel

location, comfortable bed, free internet
9,7
We had a great Stay at this hotel. The room was really big and there was more than enough space to get around. We stayed on the Terminal 3 side which had great access to the Duty Free shops inside the terminal. You just had to take a lift sown and you were in the middle of all the duty free shopping. Its the perfect place to catch a rest while in transit. i will definitely be here again should i have a long transit period.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dubai International Airport Hotel DubaiDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - SuiteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - FitnessruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - LobbyDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - VergaderruimteDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - EntreeDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - ReceptieDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDubai International Airport Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dubai International Airport Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A06