Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Omgeving Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Ligging: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 774 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,2
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (774)
Baneke J. Zakelijke reizigers Namibia, 2 december 2009
verblijf cebu-city philippines

goed gelegen met in de omgeving gaisano-mall restaurants e.d.
5,7
ontbijt inclusief stelde niet veel voor. kip die doorbakken was een wat toastbrood.
Cesar D. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 14 april 2014
accessible, comforable, clean

accessible, comforable, clean hotel
9,3
Perfect as the hotel is clean and my family enjoyed the comfort in the hotel services.
Shellane H. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 14 april 2014
Great Airport Hotel

Great Service, Clean Room, Good Wifi
9
Chiak K. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 4 april 2014
Close to airport.

Close to airport. Close to airport. Close to airport.
6
Just stay for a night to catch a very early flight next day. A very basic big and clean room. Hotel provides free airport transfer in the early morning. Hotel located in the 3rd floor with any lift!
Ma V. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Philippines, 2 april 2014
Great and a satisfied customer

Big rooms, friendly and accomodating staff,
10
Pleasant
Michael S. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 28 maart 2014
Satisfactory.

Spacious room (suite). 5 minutes away from the airport. Late check-out.
5
I requested for their complimentary airport shuttle service online. But when I arrived, their hotel shuttle service was nowhere to be found. I took a cab instead and they reimbursed my fare. I was able to arrange their airport shuttle service going back to the airport and their service vehicle was big (recommended if you are travelling with a group). Water pressure is not that strong though, and the shower is not that convenient to operate. They have a small table that wasn't even and safe to use because one of its legs has a screw protruding from the base causing it to tilt a bit.
Shawn G. Individuele reizigers New Zealand, 26 maart 2014
very easy. Good food on the 2nd floor.

the room was tidy and comfortable. the staff helpful. Quick to the airport.
7,7
My stay was great.I would stay there again if the opurtunity arose again. Its quick and easy. Thanks ladies.
Aileen J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 18 maart 2014
Great Value for Money

Very big clean room, friendly staff
9,3
I enjoyed my stay here. The room that we stayed was so big I was amaze it was so big for the price we paid plus free breakfast. Negative thing about this hotel is that there was no elevator and you have to walk up to the 3rd story of the bldg. I love their coffee during breakfast although the food selection was minimal. Their massage spa was also good.
Keith J. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 4 maart 2014
I wish my stay had been a longer one.

The staff at the Hotel,the Restaurant, and in the Spa...all professional and friendly.
8,3
Bo K. (Echt)paren Denmark, 24 februari 2014
A very cozy romantic room

The bed, mirrors, and polite staff. Were only there for one day before leaving for the airport.
8,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel exterieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - OmgevingDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3A08