of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Entree Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Winkels Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Faciliteiten Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 854 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,3
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,8
Alle beoordelingen (854)
Sorteer op:
Baneke J. Zakelijke reizigers Namibia, 2 december 2009
verblijf cebu-city philippines

goed gelegen met in de omgeving gaisano-mall restaurants e.d.
5,7
ontbijt inclusief stelde niet veel voor. kip die doorbakken was een wat toastbrood.
Jeannie L. Groepen Malaysia, 21 oktober 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3
Romain S. Zakelijke reizigers France, 11 oktober 2014
Hotel OK - restaurant NOK

Rooms - localization - Mall around
7,3
Rooms are fine but I advise you not to order food to their partner restaurant cause : - either they don't have the food - or it's not enough cooked (even if you ask twice to cook more) You'd better go to the mall in front of the hotel
Leo S. (Echt)paren Malaysia, 2 oktober 2014
Hospitality excellent

Clean friendly courteous
8
All in all it was a pleasant stay staff were friendly and the service was good
John S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 16 september 2014
Excellent Airport Hotel

Super friendly staff, Close to airport, close to shopping
9
I love this place! The staff are so friendly without exception. The rooms are clean, good sized, very comfortable. Restaurant is good, although not much variety for breakfast. If you don't have a need to travel intpo Cebu City proper too often in your stay, it's ideally located near the airport and opposite a shopping mall. Taxi is about 170p to Cebu City. Note if mobility is an issue for you, the hotel is upstairs on the 3rd level, no lift. Another quirk is no jug in rooms for tea/coffe. You fill from the water cooler/heater in the foyer. But that is a good excuse to chat to the always nice and friendly girls at the desk (24hrs). It's my 2nd stay here and I will be back again!
Kok H. Individuele reizigers Singapore, 14 september 2014
Convenient location

spacious room, near to airport and shopping mall
7,3
Dulcinea Hotel is located 15 mins away from the airport. The staff are friendly and they can assist to arrange free airport transfer. The room is spacious but the WIFI connectivity is poor if you get the corner room. Breakfast was simple and basic and they are generous to offer beer for welcome drinks.
Kasper K. (Echt)paren Denmark, 9 september 2014
Fair hotel for the money

Room comfort and size
6,7
We had a good one night stay there nice room and bed. No elevator and low pressure water small breakfast buffet but still ok..
Minami K. Individuele reizigers Japan, 1 september 2014
Good but if you want to go beach,you have to choic

Staff Performance,morning coffee, good bed and table
8
if you want to go beach,you have to choice another. Private beach and have a Stand up paddle or Kayak is the best.
Yoke Y. Individuele reizigers Malaysia, 23 augustus 2014
An enjoyable 5 days stay.

Excellent staffs' service. Reasonably fast Internet connection. Convenient location (department store & super market across the road, 6 minutes from mactan airport)
7,3
The room is clean, tidy, and since I booked a room for two person despite staying alone, the room is really spacious. Bathroom supply is only a piece of soap and a toothbrush set. So I bought my own shower gel, shampoo & facial cleanser nearby. Hair dryer and tons of toilet papers are supplied. There're both cold & hot water in the lobby, so I don't have to boil water on my own. Internet connection is quite stable and fast (Philippine broadband services are not really good). I'm staying for 5 days 4 nights so I went to the supermarket across the road to get food supply, really convenient. The hotel has it's own restaurant and massage centre. Services are 5 stars, foods are not. I forgot to bring a universal adapter but fortunately there's a electric supply shop just few seconds walking distance away from the hotel. Definitely a good hotel to stay for those people who want to experience the local life instead of just going to the mall or hanging out at a resort shielded from the outside world.
Stephen H. (Echt)paren United States of America, 2 augustus 2014
Affordable and Near the Airport

Friendly staff, large rooms, affordable price.
8
During a recent visit to the Philippines, my wife and I decided to visit Cebu in the central PI. Since neither of us had been to this part of the country before, we picked the Dulcinea off the internet for its convenient location near the airport and low prices. It is located on the main road north of the airport with a number of other hotels. After enduring a cab ride from the airport with the world’s stupidest cabbie, we managed to find the hotel on the north side of the road. It is not easy to spot unless you are looking for it. If you are crazy enough to drive in the Philippines, they do have parking. Despite its rather grand-sounding name, this is a tiny hotel—I believe it only has 16 rooms. It is on the third floor and there is no elevator. The lobby is small but tasteful. Check in was easy and the staff wonderfully friendly and helpful throughout our stay. Our room was huge, especially by PI standards. It had a separate seating area with sofa bed and wide screen TV, a bar, refrigerator, safe, small dining area, large bathroom with both shower and bathtub and a king size bed that was extremely comfortable. Thankfully, it had a quiet ceiling mounted AC system that worked very well. The room was pleasingly quiet in part due to its setback from the road. We had some minor problems with the TV and safe when we first arrived but these were taken care of in a matter of minutes. Breakfast was included at their small 2nd floor restaurant and was quite good with a decent selection of local food supplemented by an omelet station. The only downsides we saw were tired hallway carpeting and the neighborhood which was more reminiscent of bustling Manila than the seaside resort we were expecting. However the location did make it easy to get pretty much anywhere you wanted to visit. This was a good first experience and affordable. However, when we return, we will likely pay the extra money to stay at the glamorous Marco Polo in north Cebu City.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - EntreeDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - WinkelsDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - FaciliteitenDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Cebu-stad

AS-AGWEB-3B07