of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway,Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Cebu-stad, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Badkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Receptie Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Lobby Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Restaurant Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

7,9

uit 904 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (904)
Sorteer op:
Baneke J. Zakelijke reizigers Namibia, 2 december 2009
verblijf cebu-city philippines

goed gelegen met in de omgeving gaisano-mall restaurants e.d.
5,7
ontbijt inclusief stelde niet veel voor. kip die doorbakken was een wat toastbrood.
Yoshihiro K. (Echt)paren Japan, 12 april 2015
More than good for money

Location, Staff attitude, Free shuttle
8
We stayed 1 night though I like the hotel. Our departure was early morning at 6:00 but hotel staff arranged free shuttle around 4:00am and morning call on requested time. Just 10mins from the airport, and a big shopping mall was other side of the hotel. We will likely to visit there again.
Alan B. Zakelijke reizigers United States of America, 6 maart 2015
Hotel in a strip mall

The staff is great, free shuttle to airport
7
I was at first horrified at the location - up three flights of stairs and in strip mall on busy street but the staff were so accommodating that I forgot my initial shock. This hotel overlooks some pretty squalid shacks and is a acquired taste, gets better as u meet the staff and there is some low quality shopping across the street for your essential needs.
Gabrielle G. Groepen Canada, 26 februari 2015
Surprisingly comfortable and prompt service.

Fast check in,quiet and clean.
7,7
Short but sweet stay at this hotel.It was also easy to get to airport.
Colin M. (Echt)paren Australia, 20 februari 2015
Conveniently close to the airport

close proximity to the airport, all night shops nearby and very quiet
6,7
We stayed at the Dulcinea Hotel for only 1 night and found our room was luxurious, large and very quite which was perfect for our quick transiting stay although we were far from impressed with the breakfast that was included, everything else was what we expected.
John O. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 februari 2015
Very good hotel would re coment it to any one

Service staff and comfort
6,7
My stay was very good very friendley attentive staff v
Benjamin H. (Echt)paren Germany, 1 januari 2015
Korean modern-design Hotel.

Good sleep. Nice bed.
6,3
More or less good. It has been my last day of philippine vacation so i was not open to relax there because of the long-haul travel the next day. Newyear 2015!
Jeffrey L. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 20 november 2014
Not worth the money

The staff was very good, rooms are big
6
Nice room but hotel is on 3rd floor of a commercial strip mall, and no elevator . Loud music all night long from right out side my window. The staff was great but I won't stay there again.
Shafeeq S. Zakelijke reizigers Malaysia, 30 oktober 2014
good place

staff good nice
8
Really enjoy vacation..good and nice places
Jeannie L. Groepen Malaysia, 21 oktober 2014
aircon not cold at the daytime, shower water slow

staff is friendly
6,3

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stadDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - BadkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Hotel interieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - ReceptieDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - LobbyDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - RestaurantDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Cebu-stad - Gastenkamer


AS-AGWEB-3B06