Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites

Shangs Mactan Town Center, M.L Quezon National Highway Pajo, Lapu-Lapu City, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Filipijnen 6015 (Bekijk op kaart)

Boek nu!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Badkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Hotel interieur Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Mactan Island Aantal kamers: 18
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed
Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
8,1
Ligging
8,0
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
6,7
Alle beoordelingen (923)
Sorteer op:
Baneke J. Zakelijke reizigers Namibia, 2 december 2009
verblijf cebu-city philippines

goed gelegen met in de omgeving gaisano-mall restaurants e.d.
5,7
ontbijt inclusief stelde niet veel voor. kip die doorbakken was een wat toastbrood.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Wouter V. (Echt)paren Netherlands, 23 juli 2015
if you like being on the highway

have lift, rooftop dining, bathroom
5
during 2 nights, was in 3 different rooms. Hotel advertises as SOUNDPROOF. the Jeepneys and motorbikes were crossing thru my rooms, problems with TV, they blames it on provider, partial true, 2 defunct TV boxes, I had to point it out to them. Upon arrival needed change for taxi, reception said they had not, after pushing the guy he had change. Asked for a restaurant, a hand waiving in the air and said there. told him I don't know there, thebest answer i got. In the room there is a full size door for access to A/C compressor, the door is direct to the outside of the building, observed that they had tried to soundinsulate, to no avail, however told me that I was the first to complain.Two rooms the waterheater not working. I could go on and on but I think is enough, by the way the hotel is on abusy intersection and all rooms are facing streetside. Still want to stay there? Bring Super earplugs
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Bonifacio J. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 14 juli 2015
best room size in it's class

location, staff performance and room size
9,7
Delightfully relaxing
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Raveendrakumar T. (Echt)paren Australia, 13 juli 2015
Raveen

Lookcation good shopping and transport
5,7
This hotel town centre too nosey and only hot water when I'm shwer, room and staff ok
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Mike J. (Echt)paren Philippines, 28 juni 2015
Location lowers the rating

Nice staff, nice rooms, nice bed
7
Location, climb 3 flights of stairs, resto/bar close ok for food, couldn't find the light switches and not all the cable channels listed were not available, I would go there again for airport convenience, ocean view is not a view u want to view much
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin H. (Echt)paren Germany, 27 juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Rencel M. Zakelijke reizigers Philippines, 26 juni 2015
nice hotel

Rooms, location, Budget
8
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Masuo K. Zakelijke reizigers Japan, 20 juni 2015
good

clean, kind,location
8
very good
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Benjamin H. (Echt)paren Germany, 18 juni 2015
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.

Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
6,3
Centrally located in LapuLapu Center near Mall.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Danny R. (Echt)paren United States of America, 29 mei 2015
Nice Staff

Staff, location, In-room safe
6,3
Nice Staff. Security at the front door. A/c works and is quiet. My room was on the 3rd floor the WIFI was fine. hotel is near Bars and fast food joints. hotel is located across the street from a mall. No restaurant in the hotel. No massage parlor in hotel. includes in room safe. I don't mind staying again. Breakfast is served in your room..it is a very, very simple breakfast. No elevator. Booked a city tour through this hotel, the driver didnt know were too. It cost me 3000 peso for 3 hrs. but 1.5 hrs was spent in traffic. if you can find a travel agent, book your tours with them. Well, now this what I didnt like about the hotel: They will make a copy of your I.d (passport ) and keep it in their file, I dont like that at all. I will stay again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan IslandDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - BadkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Hotel interieurDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - GastenkamerDulcinea Hotel and Suites Mactan Island - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dulcinea Hotel and Suites, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C03