Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Geweldig

8,1

uit 522 beoordelingen

2 beoordelingen in het Nederlands

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (522)
Sorteer op:
Gerrit J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 maart 2014
Mooi hotel met uitstekend personeel.

Personeel, ontbijt en ligging
8,7
Uitstekend hotel waarbij het personeel zeer vriendelijk en attent is. Mooie kamers en 2 mooie zwembaden.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 9 juni 2013
goed in orde

goed,gemakkelijk en mooi
8
ik heb er al meerdere malen geslapen en vind dit en goed hotel voor zijn prijs ,enige min punt is dat er geen gratis wifi is ,en dat voor en 4 stèren
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Fiona S. (Echt)paren South Africa, 31 januari 2016
Great Stay

Late check out, club lounge and friendly staff
9,7
My husband and I are regular travellers to Patong and this was our first stay at DusitD2. It was fantastic. From the start when we were given a room upgrade to the lovely kind staff throughout the hotel. They have a few challenges however Dave the new GM whom we met on our stay appears to be motivated to make it an even better hotel. The location is perfect and near to beach, market, malls, restaurants etc.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Ryan R. Individuele reizigers United States of America, 27 januari 2016
Nice location and stay

Location, amenities and breakfast
8
It was a pleasant stay though it's on a busy road and attached to the Hard Rock with a lot of noise late night.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Nurul N. (Echt)paren Singapore, 23 januari 2016
Management was superb!

Location, Staff and Everything.
10
When we got to the hotel we were told Management will speak to us. I was worried that our booking did not go through and that we'd be homeless for the night! However we were informed there had been an incident involving the roofs of the building which had cracked into 10 of the top floor rooms. The DM of the hotel was very sweet and apologetic. They transferred us to a sister hotel of Abloom which is Novotel Karon around 10 mins drive up. We got into the hotel car followed by a member of staff and they settled most of the check in for us. They also gave us the privilege to call their driver any time or the day to go anywhere we liked! Novotel Karon is exceptionally beautiful, with views of the mountains and the skyline! Breakfast had a wide spread of Western variety. Staff was friendly and attentive. I'm not writing a nice comment just because we were upgraded but it just shows the passionate, accommodating and concern side of the people running the hotels. They kept in touch with us and made sure everything went smoothly for us. We weren't expecting them to give us a ride back to the airport but they called up on the last day to provide that for us! Abloom or Novotel Karon is the place to stay if you not only want a comfortable place to relax but also for staff who care for your well being and are dedicated to you having a good time!
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Arun S. (Echt)paren India, 12 januari 2016
Maximum

Nice location , clean ,good staff
7
Excellent service , nice location
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Siti Z. (Echt)paren Singapore, 9 januari 2016
Comfortable stay

Food, Standard and Cleaniness
9,3
Stayed here for 4 days and I must say, they really provide good service. Room is very spacious and the barmaid workinf at the bar beside the reception are very friendly. The front desk are very professional with their job. The public toilet is also sparkly clean. Will definitely come back to this hotel for my next stay in Phuket.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Cy P. Individuele reizigers Australia, 6 januari 2016
Exellent

New hotel. Quiet. Easy walking distance to everything.
9
Great place to stay. Hotel is new. Friendly staff.Great facilities. Central to everything you want here in Patong. Definately stay here again.
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Jiahui S. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen China, 6 januari 2016
Ok. Standard hotel. Not as nice as expected.

Near to the beach and have Swimming
6,7
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
Tristan B. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 januari 2016
Best hotel I have ever stayed in

The 2 pools , The character & style of the hotel and the awesome cocktail bars!
8
My Stay at Dusit was the best stay I have ever experienced , friendly staff , great food , awesome pools , best layout and character to hotel , location is great and the list goes on ! I recommended this hotel highly !
Rapporteer deze beoordeling
1 - 2 van 2 beoordelingen
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptieDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel interieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkon/TerrasDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Executive LoungeDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Eten en drinkenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FaciliteitenDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Bar/Lounge


Agoda.com is onderdeel van The Priceline Group, the marktleider in online travel & gerelateerde diensten.

AS-AGWEB-3C08