of

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Voorheen : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Vergaderruimte Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Zwembad Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Suite
Gebied: Patong Aantal kamers: 383
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 358 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,9
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
8,1
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (358)
Sorteer op:
Gerrit J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 maart 2014
Mooi hotel met uitstekend personeel.

Personeel, ontbijt en ligging
8,7
Uitstekend hotel waarbij het personeel zeer vriendelijk en attent is. Mooie kamers en 2 mooie zwembaden.
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 9 juni 2013
goed in orde

goed,gemakkelijk en mooi
8
ik heb er al meerdere malen geslapen en vind dit en goed hotel voor zijn prijs ,enige min punt is dat er geen gratis wifi is ,en dat voor en 4 stèren
Matthew B. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 8 oktober 2014
good location and clean hotel

location, clean and good service
8
This is the second time I've stayed at this hotel now, and whilst I was previously complimentary about almost everything, I did complain about being charged for wifi in the room. Well the good news is you no longer get charged for the WiFi, and while theres a bit of work going on at the hotel (a few rooms being renovated and the gym) I really dont have anything to fault about this place in terms of value for money. If youre looking to stay in a decent hotel in Patong then I would recommend this place
Subhojit R. Individuele reizigers India, 7 oktober 2014
Clean , close to main attractions

Friendly Staff, Facilities, Location.
8
Andrew T. Individuele reizigers Canada, 7 oktober 2014
Location Convenience Cleanliness

Location Convenience Cleanliness
7,7
Great place to stay. The staff offered discount cards at Hooters - which have great wings and a super patio to sit on. They offered me a new discount card whenever I asked for one. There's a great spa on the same street a few doors down. It cost a bit more but was really worth it.
Gregory S. Individuele reizigers Australia, 5 oktober 2014
Good Option for Central Patong

Room Size, Central Location, Nice Appearance
8
The Premier Rooms are a very generous size and well appointed - and for the price paid - are very good value for money. The D2 has a wonderful entrance/lobby area which makes a nice impression on arrival. Free WiFi is always appreciated and overall all facilities are of a good standard. From a staff view, I experienced some trainees, however this was fine and it was clearly identified that there were in training and I noted that they were being supervised by international staff.
Darryl H. Groepen Australia, 6 september 2014
Holiday

Pools, friendliness, staff
9,3
Very relaxing and most enjoyable
Fabio D. Individuele reizigers Italy, 2 september 2014
confortable, close to the central area .

clean, nice room, position
8
Nice and quite. Nothing to complain.they offer a very comfortable fitness room.
Kk T. Groepen Malaysia, 1 september 2014
Very clean and spacious room

Very Cleanliness, room is spacious, location is good
8,3
Everything was good. Only hiccup was the late check-out arrangements. We went to front desk to have the door key re-activated after 12.00 noon & all 3 rooms keys did not work. Called front desk from lift lobby of our floors but the staffs still wanted us to come down to front desk again instead of sending someone up, while we were rushing...
Jirasaya N. (Echt)paren Thailand, 26 augustus 2014
good location

good location near the beach
6
not too bad but the room very funny

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ReceptieDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05