Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort

48 Ruam Jai Road,, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

voorheen : Destination Patong Hotel and Spa

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Gastenkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Badkamer Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieur Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Fitnessruimte Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Kinderclub Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby Dusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby
Ligging: Patong Aantal kamers: 383
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 279 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,6
Personeel
7,9
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,2
Kamercomfort
8,2
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,8
Alle beoordelingen (279)
Gerrit J. Individuele reizigers Netherlands, 30 maart 2014
Mooi hotel met uitstekend personeel.

Personeel, ontbijt en ligging
8,7
Uitstekend hotel waarbij het personeel zeer vriendelijk en attent is. Mooie kamers en 2 mooie zwembaden.
Tonny L. Individuele reizigers Belgium, 9 juni 2013
goed in orde

goed,gemakkelijk en mooi
8
ik heb er al meerdere malen geslapen en vind dit en goed hotel voor zijn prijs ,enige min punt is dat er geen gratis wifi is ,en dat voor en 4 stèren
Punnapa P. Zakelijke reizigers Thailand, 9 april 2014
Nice hotel

1.location 2. Nice room 3. Clean
8
It's was nice hotel but parking space is limited. And also my room it's too long way walk to. It's far from elevator . :-(
Keith H. Individuele reizigers United Kingdom, 6 april 2014
In bed with flu

Tissues replenished daily, Horlicks making facilities, close to pharmacy
7
Bed ridden week in Phuket, appalling. Only made bearable by the very pleasant Dusit D2 and lovely staff. Read 'Scott' by Ranulph Fiennes, great book, just the sort of tragedy I needed to make my manflu seem less painful.
Jay K. Gezinnen met oudere kinderen Australia, 29 maart 2014
Excellent place to relax and close to everything.

Location, cleanliness and staff.
9,7
Our stay at Dusit D2 Phuket Resort was fantastic. The staff were extremely helpful and the rooms were in good condition. The hotel pools were a great place to relax with a swim up bar and the location of the hotel was perfect for our family of adults.
Deanne K. (Echt)paren United Kingdom, 23 maart 2014
Great holiday , great accommodation

The pool area , friendly informative staff, clean rooms
10
Our stay at this hotel was fantastic , we originally booked into the avantaka hotel which wasn't up to any standard & our holiday was saved when we booked in for the rest of the week at the Dustin D , good , clean , great hotel
Barbara S. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 maart 2014
Enjoyable, memorable

Location; presentation; adaptability
7,7
When we booked this hotel it was called Destination Hotel and Spa, so we were really concerned when our drive pulled up outside and it had a different name. Thankfully Dusit D2 honoured our booking. Only complaint was the housekeeping staff had to be reminded to replace our towels each day x 2 of everything. The boys went deep sea fishing and came back with two tuna; the chef agreed to cook them for us, our choice of preparation including sauces. Our meal was amazing, the chef filleted the fish and presentation was top class. The charge for this service was extremely reasonable - thank you!
Garry A. (Echt)paren Australia, 22 maart 2014
Excellent hotel

Room, pool and customer service
8,3
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Dusit D2 Phuket Resort, Patong Beach, Phuket. The room was spacious and was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was also very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. However the only down side of gthe breakfast is that they only offer buffet...it is definitely cheaper to go outside for breakfast. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located Patong Beach (around 250 metres) and approximately 900 metres to Bangla Road and a major shopping centre. The hotel is not too far from the night life as well and numerous restaurants as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were excellent, as was the service. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be a tad expensive after that. If you are looking for cheaper drinks, then it is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! It is better to request a room overlooking the pool rather than the main road as the traffic can be a tad noisy well into the early hours of the morning. Would I stay there again...definitely…great location!
Carol L. Individuele reizigers Philippines, 20 maart 2014
Relaxing, safe and accesible

Safe, quiet, and clean
8,3
Everything is well provided and staff are accomodating
Jose M. (Echt)paren Spain, 17 maart 2014
uncomfortable stay

near the beach, clean
3,7
I booked through 4 nights at the hotel, at a rate that did not require minimum night stay and refundable rate. On the day of check-in warned them would only be 3 nights, butI was charged an additional night (indicating that the changes had to do with three days in advance, which was just the time with which I warned them of the change). There was no proper attention from the reception staff, who refused to give me the book claims. Additionally intended to charge any phone call that never do. In short, it was an unpleasant experience and stay for the reasons explained, and would not recommend to my friends ever this hotel.

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dusit D2 Phuket Resort PhuketDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - GastenkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - BadkamerDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Hotel exterieurDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - FitnessruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - KinderclubDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - VergaderruimteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - ZwembadDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteDusit D2 Phuket Resort Phuket - Receptie


AS-AGWEB-3B05