Mijn account (inloggen)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Voer uw data in om de beschikbaarheid te weten en dit hotel te boeken

Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel

133 Sheikh Zayed Road, Sheikh Zayed / DIFC, Dubai, Verenigde Arabische Emiraten 23335 (Bekijk kaart)

Boek nu!

Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieur Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Zwembad Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/Lounge Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Lobby Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Uitzicht Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Restaurant Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieur Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Balzaal Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Badkamer Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer
Gebied: Sheikh Zayed / DIFC Aantal kamers: 321
Gratis Wifi

Recente beoordelingen door klanten

Selecteer type reiziger

 

Zeer goed

8,1

uit 360 beoordelingen

Verhouding prijs/kwaliteit
7,8
Ligging
8,5
Personeel
8,2
Hygiëne/conditie hotel
8,3
Kamercomfort
8,4
Ontbijt/maaltijden
7,5
Alle beoordelingen (360)
Sorteer op:
Mohammed A. Gezinnen met jonge kinderen Netherlands, 24 februari 2013
Leuk hotel

Lokatie
8
Goed hotel mooi locatie vriendelijk personeel schoone kamers suite was ook ruim en groot is meer dan genoeg voor zes personen wij waren met een baby en er lag ook een baby bed ook al klaar bij aankomst de lokatie van de hotel is een grrpt positief punt met name dichtbij de dubai mall en allerlei restaurants
Ralph D. (Echt)paren Austria, 18 oktober 2012
vriendelijk

centraal gelegen
6,7
Thaise vriedelijkheid. Geen 5 sterren Beetje versleten en aan onderhoud toe
Milan P. Groepen Australia, 5 juli 2014
very helpful staff. top service. very clean

staff, location, cleanliness
10
I really enjoyed my stay at Dusit Thani Dubai. Customer service is exceptional. Definitely recommended for luxury stay in Dubai
Marwan B. Groepen Saudi Arabia, 29 juni 2014
Nice

Good location Clean Good stuff
8
Very nice but unfortunately I haven't stay along time
Deena A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 26 juni 2014
Good

Staff The new innovated apartments
8,3
Great and efficient felt like home, it was a good experience
Aadel A. Groepen United Arab Emirates, 24 juni 2014
Very nice hotel. Very big and comfortable room

Swimming pool. Comfortable room. Big room. Friendly staff
10
John W. Groepen Australia, 20 juni 2014
Comfortable, good value for money.

Clean, value for money, good location.
8
We enjoyed our stay. The shuttle bus around the city was great.
Julius E. Groepen Philippines, 16 juni 2014
Highly recommended

friendly staffs, accommodating, nice hotel
9
We were treated more than we expected, staffs are customer oriented, they know how to handle their guests with feeling of importance. We felt at home, the rooms are nice and clean. Concierge Department are very helpful and full of information you needed, just name it.
Bardia H. Groepen Canada, 16 juni 2014
Nice hotel Not smart staff

Location
5
Not that great Stay at other hotels. Noisy room if on 25,26th floor Friday buffet stinks the room! Plus loud music was bothersome from Resto
Louisa M. Zakelijke reizigers Singapore, 15 juni 2014
very pleasant with good comfotable room

Good breakfast, shopping area nearby, central location
7,3
I like this hotel and will be back

Boek nu!

Haast u, beperkte beschikbaarheid!

Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel DubaiDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel interieurDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - ZwembadDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Bar/LoungeDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - LobbyDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - UitzichtDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - RestaurantDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - BalzaalDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - BalzaalDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Hotel exterieurDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - BalzaalDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - BadkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - BadkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - GastenkamerDusit Thani Dubai Hotel Dubai - Gastenkamer

Beoordelingen door klanten - Dusit Thani Dubai Hotel, Dubai

AS-AGWEB-3A08